Here’s what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
5 stars
Julia T 12 Mar 2012
The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1167 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
Reese F - TN, United States 01 Nov 2013

This will be short and to the point. The heat barrier has done an effective job of reducing the heat load on the air-conditioning at my home. It provided a very noticeable difference in balancing the temperature difference between the upstairs and downstairs rooms.

The over all shopping experience was good and I was pleased in every regard. In fact I just e-mailed a Ham radio friend with a recommendation to view your web site and consider using your product on his roof. LATER.
Reese

5 stars
Michael - CO, United States 19 Oct 2013

Salesman assured he would phone be back in time to ship order Friday. Humbug! His failure to do so set my project back two days. However, was pleasantly surprised when RG refunded shipping charges as an act of contrition. Very nice of them.

5 stars
Larry R - IN, United States 25 Sep 2013

I added Radiant guard to my attic and last summer it never got hotter than 123 degrees. I think that is great!
Larry R.

5 stars
Sandra R - PA, United States 02 Aug 2012

returning customer great product and service

5 stars
Jean - CT, United States 16 Oct 2013

Price and delivery are great. Beats local contractors by 10 fold.
Purchased material for my brother who was equally satisfied.

5 stars
Marcello V - TX, United States 21 Apr 2012

I haven't opened the box to install yet. Looks heavyweight however. I will more than likely order more once I start, as I have more SF.

5 stars
Jeff - MI, United States 29 Sep 2013

This is a very tough material, must be cut and will not tear. I placed it in my attaic of a ****sf two story house in April ****. Attic and upstairs is much cooler on the hot summer days. I put this up at the same time I did window films on the south facing windows. With this combination, I have lowered my cooling electric use 20% for two summers in a row.

5 stars
Norm - FL, United States 07 Mar 2012

The product was purchased to enclose & insulate outdoor well and tank facilities against winter cold. It worked very well and at temps down as low as 15 degrees Fahrenheit nothing was freezing. It contained ground warmth and worked perfectly. Seams were taped with vinyl tape and thus sealed the warm air inside and blocked the old air out. A great product.

5 stars
Dillard B 11 Apr 2014

Thanks very much.....

5 stars
Benjamin 20 Aug 2014

Easy to use. Good products.

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!