Here’s what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
5 stars
Julia T 12 Mar 2012
The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1053 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
Heidi H 14 Jul 2014

Free shipping made the difference on ordering here or ordering from Home Depot. Tape is wider and longer than what is available from Home Depot too.

5 stars
Shane - CA, United States 19 May 2014

Installed Radiant Guard in new construction 800 sq ft apartment. The pilot light in the wall heater kept the apartment warm this past winter. So far this summer it has stayed very pleasent inside without having to run cooler much at all. I wish I would've known of this product prior to my house remodel! I highly recommend using this product!

5 stars
Terry K - OK, United States 11 Jul 2012

This product is easy to work with and very durable when installed. I stapled it up with an arrow gun and it will with stand a lot of strain. I would recommend this product to any diy homeowner. I am really picky about the products I purchase and use and I thoroughly researched several products before settling on this one. Thanks for a quick delivery and a great product.

5 stars
Joseph M - FL, United States 31 Jul 2012

I really like your product but I'm waiting until the cooler weather to install the Radiant guard. I'm planning on placing it on the roof rafters and probably just laying it on the attic floor near the edge of the roof where there is not much room.
Thanks
Joe

5 stars
Mark T - CA, United States 06 Mar 2012

We should get free shipping and handling. This made me think twice about ordering.

5 stars
Rob - WA, United States 18 Jul 2012

Fast shipping. Easy process from beginning to end. I'll do it again.

5 stars
Jon L - TX, United States 14 Mar 2012

Rhonda was the cat's meow!! 10 stars!! I'll be back :-)

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!