RadiantGUARD.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com

Julia T | Submitted 12 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RadiantGUARD.com

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Other Customer Reviews for RadiantGUARD.com

5 Stars

Tyler L - AL - United States 17 Feb 2015

Great information about products, best pricing among competitors (with sale), and easy ordering process.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jan 2015

Quick and easy, plus free shipping. Excellent.

5 Stars

Carolyn F 20 Oct 2014

I apprciate all of the info about using a radiant barrier. Very helpful in understanding the best application in my attic. Thanks ~ Surprised you had such a great price and beat out Amazon. Thanks again ~ Corey

5 Stars

Frank T 3 Oct 2014

good so fa, but lets see how the shipping works out.

5 Stars

Jean J 28 Aug 2014

Excellent product & service. The item was exactly what I needed. I have already recommended your company to others. Thank you!
Jean johnson

5 Stars

Robert 24 May 2014

Product was accuratly described and arrived on time and in excelent condition. I reccomend that anyone looking to reduce the tempratures in an attic to invest in your solarguard product. To make instaliation easier,measure the run lengths first and cut them outside then place and install the precut pieces were you desire them.A standard staple gun or wacker tacker is all that is needed with 3/16 inch(no more)staples. I also reccomend starting the install verry early in the morning to avoid as much heat as possible.

5 Stars

JimS - VA - United States 14 May 2014

RadiantGuard was one of the best ideas I ever had. I completely lined my attic by stapling RadiantGuard to the underside of the roof stopping radiation from the hot roof into my attic. Also,I added some insulation and an attic exhaust fan. Finally, my air conditioning system actually cools the second floor of my house for the first time in the 20 years I have lived in it. Cost was minimal and tax deductable.

5 Stars

Michael H 3 Apr 2014

Excellent product

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015