RadiantGUARD.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com

Julia T | Submitted 12 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RadiantGUARD.com

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,511

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Other Customer Reviews for RadiantGUARD.com

5 Stars

Dave T - Alabama - United States 12 May 2017

Hi

5 Stars

Paula C - Louisiana - United States 2 May 2017

I am a woman and know little about these type products so I called to make sure I chose the correct 1 and was assured I did. Your website is very thorough in describing each product side by side, therefore even I understood it LOL

5 Stars

Faeterri S - Vermont - United States 31 Mar 2017

Straight forward. Thanks.

5 Stars

Surfergal Sam K - Hawaii - United States 25 Mar 2017

Informative valuable information with videos!

5 Stars

John W - North Carolina - United States 23 Mar 2017

It Works

5 Stars

Martin A - California - United States 17 Feb 2017

Great website! Easy and simple to work and find whatever you need!

5 Stars

Joey B - Florida - United States 18 Jan 2017

Delivery was fast and easy to install

5 Stars

jesus s 23 Nov 2016

I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017