Here’s what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
5 stars
Julia T 12 Mar 2012
The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1049 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
alan w - WI, United States 15 Mar 2012

I just installed Radiant Guard Radiant barrier in my garrage.I can were a t-shirt now during the winter.
This material is really tough and easy to work with.

5 stars
Rick - TX, United States 01 Jan 2014

Great product from some great folks. Quality material; easy to work with; noticeable improvement once installed. Absolutely zero issues, with the material, or, with the company. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Sam S - UT, United States 28 May 2013

Easy and fast, ordered in 5 minutes!

I received the items promptly the following week. The product exceeded my expectations and was very easy to install.

5 stars
Richard P - TN, United States 13 Sep 2012

Very good experience. I bought a similar product 5 years ago from another company, but I saw your Labor Day sale price and bought from you.

5 stars
Riochard - CT, United States 25 Sep 2011

great idea to save money and energy . easy to install and the price is great.

5 stars
Lloyd G - MO, United States 27 Aug 2012

good product fair price quick shipping

5 stars
Stephen S - MO, United States 21 Jul 2012

Great!

5 stars
Kay P - MI, United States 25 May 2012

Shipped very fast

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!