RadiantGUARD.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com

Julia T | Submitted 12 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RadiantGUARD.com

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Other Customer Reviews for RadiantGUARD.com

5 Stars

Angela B 1 Feb 2015

Great product easy to use

5 Stars

donald r 27 Nov 2014

you saved me a lot of money.over $3000 dollars thankyou . better product and easy installation. your product was 2 and 1/2 mil thicker.told all my neighbors to buy from you

5 Stars

John-Paul Y 22 Sep 2014

Pretty easy and clear. I like the discount for posting the item to facebook. Be aware that the item I ordered, the non-perforated vapor barrier foil, was not the item pictured in my shopping cart, which showed perforated foil.

5 Stars

Steve T 23 Jul 2014

Was quick and easy pricing was very good

5 Stars

Brian 5 Jun 2014

Fast delivery and great service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 2 Jun 2014

Quick delivery, nice product.

5 Stars

Patrick - AL - United States 14 May 2014

I like the product and it works well. I have it for over 1 year and it seems to be holding well. It drops the attic temperature enough to keep it cooler. I could actually go up to the attic in the middle of the day in the summer though it's still hot.

5 Stars

David 14 Apr 2014

The tape was thinner than normal repair tape. as you pulled the tape off it pulled the white powder coating with it so at times it looked like using masking tape. The product worked but I wish I would of had more info regarding the thickness and how it was made.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016