Here’s what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
5 stars
Julia T 12 Mar 2012
The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1089 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
jensenjim - FL, United States 14 May 2014

I searched for a while on price and gambled on the quality of the barrier. I don't have any other products to compare this one with but must say I was pleased all around and the best part is the stuff works. I live in Florida, My 4 car garage stays cool even in the mid afternoon. If I were to purchase the product from home depot the costs would have been 3-4 times as much. Yes I would buy again and definitely from this company's website. I came up short on my estimate and wound up with left over material after I re-ordered. I have found different ways to use the remainder, as a heat blocker this material is great, only issue is it doesn't like to get wet, the silver turns a dull color

5 stars
Mike - NY, United States 07 Mar 2012

Best barrier on the market! The Xtreme is workable but strong, and it conducts like no other.
Mike Upstate NY

5 stars
Michael B - CA, United States 08 Oct 2013

Love the product. Great way to finish off an exposed industrial ceiling. Makes it clean and sharp (white side down). Easy to install and a great insulator. I was completely satisfied.

5 stars
Iallus Irby, J - SC, United States 09 Feb 2014

na

5 stars
TITUS - AR, United States 24 May 2012

I purchased this product to install in my attic to help keep my house cooler in the summer. I installed it about a week ago so it is a little early to say how effective it will be. As far as the purchase experience, it all went fine. I really liked how fast the product arrived. Only 2 days from the time I ordered till it arrived. Thank you

5 stars
Process E - CA, United States 10 Jan 2014

I have townhouse (Laguna Hills) that was built in **** with flat roof construction; no attic with little insulation provided (original R19 insulation rating). I had to remove the ceiling drywall to install the radiant barrier. The decreased radiant heat transfer into the living space is immediately noticeable once installed. Once thermal equilibrium is reached it is warm but not unbearable, again only with the radiant barrier installed. Same for colder conditions. Keep in mind I have been in my place for 5 summers so I have past weather conditions to compare to. Coupled with insulation, I installed more than originally provided (about R45 now) a bit over specified for this region, but I am glad I did because summer **** seemed a bit hotter and longer. My older townhouse is much more comfortable in summer and winter. The air conditioning cycles significantly less. Worth it if you are concerned with your familiy's comfort and definitely saw the difference with only radiant barrier applied. Buy this stuff because it works and it does not tear easy. Process Engineer

5 stars
John G - VT, United States 12 May 2012

easy, pleasant, good information to make a good buying decision.

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!