Here’s what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
5 stars
Julia T 12 Mar 2012
The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1084 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
Terry K - OK, United States 11 Jul 2012

This product is easy to work with and very durable when installed. I stapled it up with an arrow gun and it will with stand a lot of strain. I would recommend this product to any diy homeowner. I am really picky about the products I purchase and use and I thoroughly researched several products before settling on this one. Thanks for a quick delivery and a great product.

5 stars
Process E - CA, United States 10 Jan 2014

I have townhouse (Laguna Hills) that was built in **** with flat roof construction; no attic with little insulation provided (original R19 insulation rating). I had to remove the ceiling drywall to install the radiant barrier. The decreased radiant heat transfer into the living space is immediately noticeable once installed. Once thermal equilibrium is reached it is warm but not unbearable, again only with the radiant barrier installed. Same for colder conditions. Keep in mind I have been in my place for 5 summers so I have past weather conditions to compare to. Coupled with insulation, I installed more than originally provided (about R45 now) a bit over specified for this region, but I am glad I did because summer **** seemed a bit hotter and longer. My older townhouse is much more comfortable in summer and winter. The air conditioning cycles significantly less. Worth it if you are concerned with your familiy's comfort and definitely saw the difference with only radiant barrier applied. Buy this stuff because it works and it does not tear easy. Process Engineer

5 stars
Aircalvary - AL, United States 21 Jan 2014

The contact was to order and acquire Information. I am very happy with the results of radiant Guard. The only comment that I have about it is that in applying it over 2x4 purlins and a metal roof a great amount of time and energy is saved if you overlap the insulation 2" instead of butting them. I did this on the second half of the roof and t worked out very well.
I am very pleased!!!!

5 stars
Brian 05 Jun 2014

Fast delivery and great service

5 stars
Bruce - CA, United States 30 Dec 2013

I put it in my attic and it has made a big difference in maintaining the temperature of the house in both summer and winter

5 stars
Joe - FL, United States 28 Mar 2014

I did not get the Radiant Guard installed in our home untill the fall of 2013 so we have not seen the lower engery bills from our hot Florida Summers but do expect to see quite a change this summer. Very satisfied with the product!

5 stars
J. E. W - VA, United States 14 Feb 2014

I found the sales person on the phone to be nice and informative. I had order the product similar to yours before and it suits my needs greatly and would recommend the product to anyone wanting to save money on heating and cooling bills. The product will pay for itself in about 3 months in the cost of cooling the house will drop drastically if installed in the attic of the house.

5 stars
Gary H - CA, United States 26 Apr 2012

Ordered radiant barrier for my patio/sun room. Impressed. Not your typical tin foil. Works great.

5 stars
T. S - AZ, United States 16 Jan 2014

RadiantGuard cut our electric bill during the months of July, August, and September by about 29%.

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!