RadiantGUARD.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com

Julia T | Submitted 12 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RadiantGUARD.com

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Other Customer Reviews for RadiantGUARD.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Dec 2014

easy

5 Stars

Megan D 22 Nov 2014

Best Price. Beat HD and Lowes by a LOT!!!!!

5 Stars

Wil D 29 Oct 2014

Great experience

5 Stars

Hannah D 22 Aug 2014

It was very quick and easy. The products were detailed and listed what I would need to buy and what each product is used for.

5 Stars

Steve T 23 Jul 2014

Was quick and easy pricing was very good

5 Stars

Robert 24 May 2014

Product was accuratly described and arrived on time and in excelent condition. I reccomend that anyone looking to reduce the tempratures in an attic to invest in your solarguard product. To make instaliation easier,measure the run lengths first and cut them outside then place and install the precut pieces were you desire them.A standard staple gun or wacker tacker is all that is needed with 3/16 inch(no more)staples. I also reccomend starting the install verry early in the morning to avoid as much heat as possible.

5 Stars

Joe - FL - United States 28 Mar 2014

I did not get the Radiant Guard installed in our home untill the fall of 2013 so we have not seen the lower engery bills from our hot Florida Summers but do expect to see quite a change this summer. Very satisfied with the product!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Mar 2014

great

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016