Here’s what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
5 stars
Julia T 12 Mar 2012
The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1016 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry R - IN, United States 25 Sep 2013

I added Radiant guard to my attic and last summer it never got hotter than 123 degrees. I think that is great!
Larry R.

5 stars
jensenjim - FL, United States 14 May 2014

I searched for a while on price and gambled on the quality of the barrier. I don't have any other products to compare this one with but must say I was pleased all around and the best part is the stuff works. I live in Florida, My 4 car garage stays cool even in the mid afternoon. If I were to purchase the product from home depot the costs would have been 3-4 times as much. Yes I would buy again and definitely from this company's website. I came up short on my estimate and wound up with left over material after I re-ordered. I have found different ways to use the remainder, as a heat blocker this material is great, only issue is it doesn't like to get wet, the silver turns a dull color

5 stars
Rodney F - FL, United States 01 Jan 2014


5 stars
Glenn - LA, United States 10 Dec 2013

Easy to understand

5 stars
Jennifer - MD, United States 02 May 2012

Shawn was fantastic-must have called him 4 times-was always pleasant and helpful.

5 stars
Kay P - MI, United States 25 May 2012

Shipped very fast

5 stars
Michael P - KS, United States 18 Jul 2012

I have yet to use the product, but was impressed with the shipping price and delivery time. It is nice to see a business who doesnt try to make extra monies off shipping and handling.

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!