Here’s what Julia T had to say about
5 stars
Julia T 12 Mar 2012
The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 1178 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More Reviews

5 stars
david g 02 Dec 2014

makes doing business fast and easy.

5 stars
Danny R 11 Sep 2014

It was great, customer service was very helpful.

5 stars
Benjamin 20 Aug 2014

Easy to use. Good products.

5 stars
Brian 05 Jun 2014

Fast delivery and great service

5 stars
Robert 24 May 2014

Product was accuratly described and arrived on time and in excelent condition. I reccomend that anyone looking to reduce the tempratures in an attic to invest in your solarguard product. To make instaliation easier,measure the run lengths first and cut them outside then place and install the precut pieces were you desire them.A standard staple gun or wacker tacker is all that is needed with 3/16 inch(no more)staples. I also reccomend starting the install verry early in the morning to avoid as much heat as possible.

5 stars
David 14 Apr 2014

The tape was thinner than normal repair tape. as you pulled the tape off it pulled the white powder coating with it so at times it looked like using masking tape. The product worked but I wish I would of had more info regarding the thickness and how it was made.

5 stars
Iallus Irby, J - SC, United States 09 Feb 2014


5 stars
Jean - CT, United States 16 Oct 2013

Price and delivery are great. Beats local contractors by 10 fold.
Purchased material for my brother who was equally satisfied.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!