Here’s what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
5 stars
Julia T 12 Mar 2012
The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1116 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
contractor - MI, United States 12 Nov 2013

ultra fast delivery

5 stars
Heidi H 14 Jul 2014

Free shipping made the difference on ordering here or ordering from Home Depot. Tape is wider and longer than what is available from Home Depot too.

5 stars
AJ - VA, United States 21 May 2012

I am already using the products and they work perfectly for my needs. I bought it for an attic in my rental property. I found an easy way to test the RadiantGUARD by sealing the crevices around the Window A/C exhaust vents. Now, I can't wait to get started on the attic!

5 stars
T. S - CA, United States 08 Feb 2014

Great information - about the products, theory, and install. Disappointed that none of the coupon codes I tried worked. Good prices. Great that it is made in USA. Happy they offer Paypal. Thanks!

5 stars
Glenn - LA, United States 10 Dec 2013

Easy to understand

5 stars
Manager 21 Nov 2014

The product I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Easy to use shopping cart.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Great product, great service.

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!