RadiantGUARD.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia T had to say about RadiantGUARD.com

Julia T | Submitted 12 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The amount of information that is available on your web site for the novice is terrific. I felt that I could make an intelligent buying decision after reading and watching the videos.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RadiantGUARD.com

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

Other Customer Reviews for RadiantGUARD.com

5 Stars

reg p 22 Nov 2014

easy quick informative good price

5 Stars

micah 21 Nov 2014

Received order fast and installed in my crawl space under my radiant heat i am installing.I haven't had it in long enough to judge the performance of the reflective bubble wrap. (It was recommended by the radiant design institute.) So far so good!

5 Stars

Bruce W 17 Jul 2014

Customer Service was very helpful.

5 Stars

Joe 10 Jul 2014

it was great.

5 Stars

John R 29 Jun 2014

Great price especially considering the free ground shipping.

5 Stars

Robert 24 May 2014

Product was accuratly described and arrived on time and in excelent condition. I reccomend that anyone looking to reduce the tempratures in an attic to invest in your solarguard product. To make instaliation easier,measure the run lengths first and cut them outside then place and install the precut pieces were you desire them.A standard staple gun or wacker tacker is all that is needed with 3/16 inch(no more)staples. I also reccomend starting the install verry early in the morning to avoid as much heat as possible.

5 Stars

Brian F 26 Apr 2014

Good so far... looking forward to receiving in the mail.

5 Stars

J. E. Ward - VA - United States 14 Feb 2014

I found the sales person on the phone to be nice and informative. I had order the product similar to yours before and it suits my needs greatly and would recommend the product to anyone wanting to save money on heating and cooling bills. The product will pay for itself in about 3 months in the cost of cooling the house will drop drastically if installed in the attic of the house.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016