Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3305 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Darla R 28 Aug 2014

Our annual camping trip was a success. We had a glow party, and all of the cups, necklaces, headbands, bracelets and decor was a great hit!!!!
My order was shipped directly to the campsite with no problems...
Thanks for making my shopping experience fun and easy!!!!!

5 stars
javarah W 23 May 2014

THE ITEMS PURCHASED WAS USED FOR AN AMAZING GLOW PARTY -THANK YOU

5 stars
Nicole F 17 Sep 2014

Easy and fast!

5 stars
MARGI S 18 Aug 2014

THE OVERALL SHOPPING, RECEIVING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, PERHAPS THE PACKAGING CAN BE PERFECTED A BIT, AS ABOUT 10% OF MY ORDER OF GLOW NECKLACES FOR OUR BLOCK PARTY WERE ACTIVATED WHEN I INSPECTED THE PRODUCT. BUT, I WAS WELL COMPENSATED FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. SO I GUESS I WILL REORDER IN THE FUTURE.

5 stars
Marietta L - CO, United States 02 Nov 2012

I have had great experiences with your company. This is my third order. It would be nice to be able to order something under $**.** without a $*.** handeling fee.As in my case I am having two unexpected and unplanned people visit during my party date and had to add on two items of several products that I ordered in my previous two orders.Other companies that I ordered from didn't have a minimum order amount nor a handeling fee. Makes it more expensive, especially having to pay for faster delivery with unexpected people attending. An isolated situation I am sure, just stings when there is a handeling fee and we aren't allowed to order less than **.** unless we pay the handling fee. Great service though just food for thought. Thanks again!
Had a WONDERFUL party for my grandchildren because this company sent replacement glasses, overnight, because three pair were damaged. Without their great customer service, half of the children would not have had the glasses!

5 stars
Eduardo R 29 Apr 2014

Easy and great prices :)

5 stars
tom s - NY, United States 04 Mar 2013

fine thank-you

5 stars
Tiffany B - NC, United States 15 Oct 2012

This site was AWESOME! Now I just hope my products are as good as they look!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!