Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2883 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Gladys - NJ, United States 03 Jun 2012

amazing!

5 stars
will y - CA, United States 21 Dec 2012

I hop I have these items by Sat. Dec. ** ****

5 stars
Tiffany B - NC, United States 15 Oct 2012

This site was AWESOME! Now I just hope my products are as good as they look!

5 stars
patricia s - NY, United States 10 Oct 2013

I received the item much sooner than I anticipated. was satisfied with product and would order again

5 stars
Jackie B - TX, United States 30 Mar 2013

My shopping experience was very easy breezy... and your prices are the best I found! I was recommended by a friend who also had a great experience with your company! I myself have recommended your company to others! Thank You! -Jackie

5 stars
Dana W 14 Jul 2014

Have used this company for glow items we give away at our patient appreciation event the last 3 years. Great products!!

5 stars
Jessica G - KY, United States 15 Sep 2013

Quick and easy!

5 stars
Elissa O - VA, United States 15 May 2012

Glowsource was is a great resource for our school prom favors. I was impressed with their selection and quickness of delivery. Everything was packed well and no sticks were broken upon arrival. Thank you!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!