Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3278 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Gigi - IL, United States 20 May 2013

Awesome prices for great products!

5 stars
JoAnn K - PA, United States 15 May 2012

I have ordered from you before and was satisfied I ordered these for our sons wedding in June We tried a few and they
didn't work but customer service had no problem sending us
replacements The pink color was very pretty They will
look great in the wine glasses on the tables Thank You

5 stars
Leslie 25 Sep 2014

All of the products were exactly as listed. I was very pleased and will definitely order from your company again. Thanks! :-)

5 stars
bryan - PR, United States 09 Jul 2012

thanks really good

5 stars
michele - AZ, United States 25 Nov 2013

Ordered some favors (glow beach balls, glow stick orbs and squishy blinking necklaces) for my 7 year old son's glow party and the kids (and adults) loved them. My only complaint is that 4 out of 24 of the necklaces would not turn on. We eventually were able to get all but 1 to work. Luckily, we had 22 kids so it ended up being fine.

5 stars
Diane - TX, United States 05 Apr 2013

We had a pool party for 22 kids! The glow balls were a perfect addition to the nighttime atmosphere. These are clear, well made balls, that have a glow stick line through the middle. The kids loved them!

5 stars
Jami K 29 Apr 2014

our phone assistant was fast and friendly.

5 stars
valerie - LA, United States 18 Oct 2012

you never send me any coupons

5 stars
Jessica S - MD, United States 15 May 2013

Awesome site and great prices!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!