Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3457 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Suzanne S - OH, United States 28 Jan 2013

We haven't tried our glow cups yet, but I'm sure they will be perfect!!
Thank you!
Suzanne

5 stars
Jackie S - CA, United States 03 Jun 2013

Very timely.

5 stars
Joann R - NY, United States 04 Mar 2013

Received items packed securely and great shape.
Delivery was fast and I had my items in hand within three days from time of purchase/order. I love that my items came with extra batteries, not specified in item description, but very pleased and appreciative. I love this website company.

5 stars
Irvin C - CA, United States 18 Jan 2013

A lot of choices and fast help

5 stars
Annette K - ID, United States 23 Sep 2013

Used your products at a party and got rave reviews.

5 stars
Catherine - AZ, United States 16 Oct 2012

Very fast service. I love the stuff and can't wait to use them next Saturday. There is a minor error on the count of the 6" glow sticks. You guys said I would get 25 and I only got 24 of them from the package deal. Other then that I can't wait t see these things glow. Thank you.

5 stars
Darlene A - OK, United States 20 Feb 2013

Great!!

5 stars
Catherine 14 Dec 2014

Would you kindly wave the shipping on this as I only need this one small item and it is my first order?

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!