Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2870 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Annette K - ID, United States 05 May 2013

Fast delivery and wonderful product

5 stars
James P - VA, United States 05 Nov 2012

FIRST time using your company! LOVE IT! Saw your product mentined in Phyllis Hoffmman Celebrates HALLOWEEN magazine and had to buy some to try.

5 stars
michelle w 12 Jul 2014

very responsive

5 stars
bernice e - AL, United States 11 Mar 2013

Everything was great.. customer service, delivery, and products. Will be ordering from you guys again in the future. Thanks for making my daughters party a success.

5 stars
kristin 16 Apr 2014

fabulous

5 stars
Catherine - AZ, United States 16 Oct 2012

Very fast service. I love the stuff and can't wait to use them next Saturday. There is a minor error on the count of the 6" glow sticks. You guys said I would get 25 and I only got 24 of them from the package deal. Other then that I can't wait t see these things glow. Thank you.

5 stars
Tony S - IA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Needed some good party toys. I didnt how good of products they would be but I am very happy with my order and will definitely be coming back here for glow in the dark goodies

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!