Here’s what Judy s had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Judy s - PA, United States 21 Mar 2012
Love you guys, however, very disappointed that 4 of the rings and 2 of the ice cubes did not work. First time ever that I had this problem with you. Love you anyway
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
2 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4109 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Christina 01 Jun 2014

Shipping costs are pretty high but overall ease to order

5 stars
Denise R - CA, United States 08 Mar 2013

Service at this store is fabulous!

5 stars
Cynthia S 03 May 2015

Fun and Easy!
Great merchandise!

5 stars
Jeannie - VA, United States 09 Mar 2015

Website presented well. Product information clear and informative. Good job, so far!! I received my order a day earlier than expected!! It was packaged well, and we were delighted with the string lights...they looked even better in person than online:). My husband and I have a 3' artificial Christmas tree that we decided not to pack away this year, but rather decorate it with string lights for each of the holidays during the year. Thank you so much, and we will be returning to order more string lights for our tree for Memorial Day!!

5 stars
bob h 20 Oct 2014

fun stuff on this website

5 stars
Karen C - GA, United States 18 Feb 2013

I love this company! Love the prices, selection, quality and especially the fast shipping. I will be shopping here again and again.

5 stars
Lisa De L - TX, United States 29 Sep 2013

Excellent source to have!!!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!