ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what karen f had to say about ronjuneshop.com

karen f | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,438

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Tania L - CA - United States 21 Jan 2016

A little nervous since I have called, emailed and tried to connect with someone via instant chat to discuss shipping. Trusting this will all work out though.

Follow-up review: RonJune came through! They went out of their way to ensure that I would receive my order on time (despite the holiday madness) and made sure to communicate with me as well - which I really appreciated.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 Stars

Rene F 20 Oct 2013

Very easy

5 Stars

Andy R 8 Oct 2013

great

5 Stars

Sergio B 30 Sep 2013

Well its the first time, I hope everything goes well.

Thank you RON JUN for accepting PAY PAL

5 Stars

Barbara G 3 May 2013

Shopping was quick and easy. No problems.

5 Stars

Kevin B - MI - United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 Stars

Madeleine W 22 Feb 2013

so far so good we will see what our patients think after arrival and installation

5 Stars

Sandra V 18 Oct 2012

so far, so good.

5 Stars

Pat C - TX - United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016