Here’s what karen f had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
karen f 11 Mar 2012
very easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1372 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Deah M - KS, United States 18 Dec 2010


great delivery time! and it was free!!

5 stars
Kevin B - MI, United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 stars
Charles E - OK, United States 06 Dec 2010

The best value I could find at this time. Thank you!

5 stars
CINDY G - MI, United States 08 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
SHERYL W - VA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Well, I haven't opened the box yet..its a Christmas present. But it is very well packed, arrived quickly and we were happy with the price!

5 stars
Kip F - OH, United States 01 Jan 2012

Customer service was extremely heplful

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Jim P - IN, United States 14 Jun 2011

The item was expensive but I had no issue with the price except the fact I feel the decals should have been either installed or of better quality. If you are not a professional it is nearly impossible to install the decals and make them look good. You end up with air bubbles in your decals which look a bit tacky for a toy costing nearly $500.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!