ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what karen f had to say about ronjuneshop.com

karen f | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,458

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Kriswadelv 19 Nov 2016

Quick and easy to navigate

5 Stars

MAYRA V 24 Oct 2014

I could not be any happier with my products that we ordered. The products came to the delaership on time. We will defintely order more products.

5 Stars

Debbie 1 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Nov 2013

This is the second rocker I have purchased from your site.

5 Stars

Kevin B - MI - United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Dec 2012

Question answered in prompt manner

5 Stars

Shawna S - LA - United States 28 Sep 2012

I live in Marrero, Louisiana. My package was scheduled to be delivered during the time of Hurrican Isaac. I received a call asking if I wanted to delay delivery. I was unable to make contact with the company since I was at work for the hurricane. They held the package and waited to ship it. I am glad they did. It was nice knowing that they care about their customers and want to give the best customer service and products.
Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Sep 2012

NONE

5 Stars

Diane J 22 Aug 2012

I've never ordered from your company before. I am anxious to see the quality of the toy piano I ordered for my grand daughter.

5 Stars

Deborah 13 Aug 2012

This is my first time on this link. All was well. We look forward to this product. Thankyou.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017