ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what karen f had to say about ronjuneshop.com

karen f | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,446

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Jodie N - NE - United States 20 Dec 2015

Bought for the grandkid's Christmas, the table and chairs will get years of use! Great customer service and very fast delivery!

5 Stars

Antonia G - TX - United States 18 Feb 2015

We shopped around and found that the same item was on other sites for more- plus charging for shipping. I am very happy that the office toy we ordered came assembled and in excellent condition. Thank you for the great shipping and following up with us to ensure we are satisfied.

5 Stars

daniel b 2 Dec 2014

so far its great. so great im a little worried that its bad stuff ... we shall see upon delivery. the ratings sent me here.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Feb 2014

Great . You have what I am looking for!

5 Stars

Frances C 16 Dec 2013

quick and easy

5 Stars

christine s 2 Dec 2013

smooth shopping experience

5 Stars

David E - OH - United States 10 Dec 2012

The item I purchased is a present, so I haven't seen or inspected it yet. box came undamaged. love the free shipping

5 Stars

Meghan D 25 Nov 2012

fast and easy

5 Stars

Diane J 22 Aug 2012

I've never ordered from your company before. I am anxious to see the quality of the toy piano I ordered for my grand daughter.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 May 2012

FAST

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016