ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what karen f had to say about ronjuneshop.com

karen f | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,433

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

john m 22 Apr 2014

ight

5 Stars

Debbie 1 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 Stars

Rochelle F - PA - United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Dec 2013

How long does ground shipping take?? This is a Christmas gift and I hope we get it!

5 Stars

christine s 2 Dec 2013

smooth shopping experience

5 Stars

Jennifer W 11 Oct 2013

Very easy and popped up on Google shop, which is how I found you.

5 Stars

Carolyn C 12 Apr 2013

Love the easy checkout!

5 Stars

Kevin B - MI - United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 Stars

David E - OH - United States 10 Dec 2012

The item I purchased is a present, so I haven't seen or inspected it yet. box came undamaged. love the free shipping

5 Stars

CINDY G - MI - United States 8 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016