Here’s what Vicky had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Vicky 10 Mar 2012
I always enjoy browsing this site, like a kid in a candy store.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17641 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Janet W - NC, United States 06 Jun 2011

There were several items I would have ordered had they not been out of stock. Overall, I enjoy the relationship I have with wire-sculpture. Their wire prices are in line with today's market. Customer Service is always courteous when I need information.

5 stars
Linda - GA, United States 07 Jul 2011

I love the videos and step by step instructions on each project. I will definitely buy more DVD's in the future. Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Diana - FL, United States 09 Sep 2012

I was impress about how fast my order came.

5 stars
Jan B - FL, United States 27 Jun 2013

Pretty easy shopping and good prices.

5 stars
Richelle H - CO, United States 13 Jun 2011

Thank you for quickly filling and sending my order!

5 stars
Pam C 18 Sep 2014

I appreciate the easy shopping and rewards that your company provides.

5 stars
Sandy M 17 Aug 2014

My order came in a timely manner, I cannot wait to begin working on my projects!

5 stars
Shirley - AZ, United States 26 Sep 2013

Pleased with the items received, will provide your email address to my friends.

5 stars
Eneida E 19 Jun 2014

I have always been very happy with the service I have received from your company. I never had a problem with my orders. your company has always been
quick with sending my merchandise. I have mention to my friends and family
that i get my tools and video from wire-sculpture.

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!