Here’s what Vicky had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Vicky 10 Mar 2012
I always enjoy browsing this site, like a kid in a candy store.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18935 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Anna W - CA, United States 05 Jan 2014

Thank you for the great sale. I am not home and did not recall my user name or password so could not use it toward my gold card, so that was the only negative which is my fault not yours.. Thanks again.

5 stars
Renee - CA, United States 27 Aug 2012

Ordered the scrimps and scrimps kit with screw driver and 3 days later I received them. Over the past year I have ordered a number of items and always receive that order within 3 - 4 days.
Renee
http://www.handmadejewelrydetective.com

5 stars
Sue C - Qld, Australia 21 Jul 2011

I am happy to have the option of the cheapest post, even though it takes longer a couple of weeks is fine with me. Thanks for your personalised assistance, I am so pleased with the new lady in customer support.

5 stars
Ben - ON, Canada 03 Feb 2012

Order arrived in good time, as ordered and in good shape just as I've come to expect when ordering from wire-sculpture.com. Thanks and keep up the good work
Ben S.
PS ...Am liking the extra contact touches, nice...

5 stars
Trysha - MI, United States 20 Jul 2013

I received my order quickly. Prices are great!

5 stars
Mary H - MO, United States 25 May 2013

Item I purchased are exactly what I was looking for and the price was very reasonable. I certinly will purchase again.

5 stars
Donna C C - TX, United States 11 Jan 2013

Love your company so far

5 stars
Sheri C - WA, United States 27 Mar 2012

Wow love this site. My order came quickly,correctly and intact. The wire is beautiful.

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!