Here’s what Vicky had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Vicky 10 Mar 2012
I always enjoy browsing this site, like a kid in a candy store.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19431 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy C - CA, United States 03 Jun 2013

Over all good experience, iD order from Wire sculpture again

5 stars
Donna W - CA, United States 09 Jul 2011

I had one problem with my order. When I contacted customer service about the problem, they immediately recetified the problem stating that they would replace the item. No hassels, just offered to send a replacement item. Very good company to deal with.

5 stars
Mary W - MO, United States 18 Sep 2013

Very easy and non-time consuming order format---
Thank You

5 stars
Rita R 21 Dec 2014

No complaints. Shipment complete, timely, neatly packed.

5 stars
Deborah H - ON, Canada 22 Aug 2013

I have purchased most of my jewelery supplies for at least 8 years now and will continue to. I love the quality and service I receive. Keep up the good work

5 stars
Barbara S - OH, United States 06 May 2011

Nice products and some good prices...

5 stars
Diane D - CT, United States 28 Apr 2012

I am very happy with product and service.The only problem
was that it took 2 weeks before I received it ,otherwise I was quite happy.

5 stars
Kathy R - TX, United States 13 Feb 2014

wonderful and quick and easy

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!