Here’s what Vicky had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Vicky 10 Mar 2012
I always enjoy browsing this site, like a kid in a candy store.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23642 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Lynda S - TX, United States 04 Feb 2012

tHE PRODUCTS ARE GOOD QUALITY. MOST OF ALL I APPRECIATE THE FOLLOW-UP ENCOURAGEMENT AND SUPPORT.

5 stars
Sandi 18 Sep 2014

My order was order got sidetracked. I contacted USPS and Wire Sculpture and they both got on it and located my package. I'm pleased with their service.

5 stars
Judy S - ON, Canada 21 May 2011

I'm frustrated with your decision not to deliver to US PO boxes. I have had a US PO box for 25 years specifically for US purchases. The shipping to Canada is outrageous!And I'm only 15 minutes away from my U.S. P.O. Box.

Great transaction in all other ways. I', a big fan of Wire-Sculpture.com

5 stars
Cynthia Pribram B - WI, United States 13 Oct 2013

Great very easy to navigate. Will be recomending to friends.

5 stars
Linda B - PA, United States 09 Apr 2015

Love the beads and the patterns. Have not had time to work on all projects, I bought beads for.

5 stars
Kelly L - ME, United States 15 May 2013

all good, Thank You for the chocolate!

5 stars
Virinia S - SC, United States 02 Apr 2013

Loveshopping your site.....I just spend too much money.

5 stars
Annie 02 Sep 2014

Its very hard to ship on wire-sculpture. While your wire selection can be great you are very limited on solder and other options to go with your purchase.

5 stars
Ravynne - NH, United States 11 May 2015

My order for jewelry making tools arrived on time and packaged safely. Thank you!

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!