Here’s what Vicky had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Vicky 10 Mar 2012
I always enjoy browsing this site, like a kid in a candy store.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18293 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle L 26 May 2014

Pleasantly cheaper than competitors and great shipping prices.

5 stars
janet h - NJ, United States 04 Dec 2011

Always a pleasure to shop Wire Sculpture! Product quality is great.

5 stars
Becky J - FL, United States 05 Nov 2013

I'm always happy with items I order from Fire Mountain

5 stars
Edgard A 08 Sep 2013

First time. Good prices. We'll see after I get the items. Why Charging Handling?

5 stars
Patricia - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

I love shopping here, so much stuff it's hard to decide what to get. :)

5 stars
Karen W - OH, United States 07 Mar 2013

This is a great website for jewelry makers. The only negatives I have are about the handling charge on under $**, and the shipping
charge for under $***. This does influence my decision on whether to purchase from this company when my orders are smaller.

5 stars
Patricia S - WA, United States 14 Dec 2011

So very pleased. I just love wire sculpture. Prices where the best. The sale made it so
I could get the DVD set. Learned better ways to do some things
Thank you sooooo very much

5 stars
Lois - PA, United States 10 Dec 2011

always enjoy shopping on your site--good quality merchandise
Thanks!

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!