Here’s what Vicky had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Vicky 10 Mar 2012
I always enjoy browsing this site, like a kid in a candy store.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18197 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
MWong - CA, United States 23 Sep 2012

It seemed like it took a long time for the order to be shipped. I am used to a faster service from other online stores.

5 stars
Jeanette S - NM, United States 07 Oct 2011

I love to shop with you all at Wire Sculpture, because there fast, dependable and you know that in there shipping and time from which you order, to the time you recieve your produce will be fast and accurate.

5 stars
Kanilehua - HI, United States 11 May 2011

Great experience!! Received order quicker than I expected!! Excellent prices!!

5 stars
Carol B - OK, United States 21 Sep 2013

Things I have ordered have been received in good condition and in a timely manner.

5 stars
Delores B - VA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Love your products!

5 stars
maggie 29 Jul 2014

I would like info on wire sales or deals asap, please, I could not figure out where to reply earlier

5 stars
Mindy B 17 Sep 2014

I just spent some time looking on "big" named stores and don't you know that you beat them out on price and variety. Keep up the good work

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!