Here’s what Grace G had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Grace G 10 Mar 2012
I look forward to receiving the beads I ordered.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Fr C - PA, United States 15 Sep 2012

Always wonderful selections, easy location and prompt service and delivery. Never disappointed with product or people! Thank you!

just recently had one of my Siberian Huskies pass on. I ordered two dragon netsuke as finials for the cord around the pouch containing his ashes. You folks sent a matched pair left and right clawed dragons which perfectly set the arrangement. It was better than I had imagined. Your attention to detail brought great consolation at a time of profound loss. Thank you and God bless you!

5 stars
virginia d - CA, United States 02 Aug 2012

very easy and quick It was even faster this time. You really move quickly.

5 stars
gary a - MI, United States 30 Oct 2012

Sort/select by price range?

Could not track shipment on usps.com using info given in shipment confirmation e-mail. However, received order MUCH sooner than expected. Very pleased.

Thank you.

5 stars
June - CA, United States 02 May 2012

wonderful products and excellent service

5 stars
Mary S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 stars
Brad R - KY, United States 03 Nov 2012

would be nice to have customer reviews of products

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!