Here’s what Grace G had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Grace G 10 Mar 2012
I look forward to receiving the beads I ordered.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 28 Feb 2012

The items weere shipped quickly. The items were packed well. Overall sattisfaction great. Repeat customer.

5 stars
DANIEL W - GA, United States 08 Sep 2012

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING. Product is beautiful. Very satisfied and will be ordering again.

5 stars
bctcolt - GA, United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 stars
Gerry D - AB, Canada 10 Nov 2012

n

5 stars
Fr C - PA, United States 15 Sep 2012

Always wonderful selections, easy location and prompt service and delivery. Never disappointed with product or people! Thank you!

just recently had one of my Siberian Huskies pass on. I ordered two dragon netsuke as finials for the cord around the pouch containing his ashes. You folks sent a matched pair left and right clawed dragons which perfectly set the arrangement. It was better than I had imagined. Your attention to detail brought great consolation at a time of profound loss. Thank you and God bless you!

5 stars
Lauren - IL, United States 22 Jun 2012

Great selection and prices can't wait for my order!Received very timely response to question on the care of items purchased.

5 stars
Michael F - MA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Asian Art Mall provides high quality merchandise at reasonable prices.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!