Here’s what Grace G had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Grace G 10 Mar 2012
I look forward to receiving the beads I ordered.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Lauren - IL, United States 22 Jun 2012

Great selection and prices can't wait for my order!Received very timely response to question on the care of items purchased.

5 stars
Nancy S - CA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Huge amount of products from which to choose. Items packed carefully, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Always a very good experience.

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 21 Feb 2012

I was able to place a phone order. The shipping was prompt.
The order was packed with care and arrived safely. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Patricia M - NJ, United States 07 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 stars
bctcolt - GA, United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 stars
Pamela K - NH, United States 11 Sep 2012

I was so happy to find the Golden Pond Collection here. I've loved these little creatures for years.
I was very pleased at how quickly I received my items; they were very securely packaged.
I'm very happy with the quality of my merchandise.

Pamela

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!