Here’s what Grace G had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Grace G 10 Mar 2012
I look forward to receiving the beads I ordered.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Lauren - IL, United States 22 Jun 2012

Great selection and prices can't wait for my order!Received very timely response to question on the care of items purchased.

5 stars
Mike - KS, United States 11 Jan 2013

Immediate response and fast delivery.

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
Robert - OH, United States 07 Feb 2012

I would buy from them again simply because of the great customer service I received. My dad bought a Mala from them for me as Christmas gift and I ran into a problem with the tassel. I contacted them and they offered to send a replacement tassel or repair the whole thing for me. I had them send a replacement tassel and I received it promptly. Unfortunately I ran into the same problem again. I contacted them and they worked with me to find a solution. Once the solution was found. They provided me with two new tassels that have been working fine and at no additional cost. Even though I offered to pay for the additional tassels. All I wanted was to enjoy the gifted I had received and they did everything possible to make that happen for me! They were very understanding throughout the whole process! They showed true customer service and that is something that can be hard to find this day and age. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2012

many thanks!

5 stars
Pamela K - NH, United States 11 Sep 2012

I was so happy to find the Golden Pond Collection here. I've loved these little creatures for years.
I was very pleased at how quickly I received my items; they were very securely packaged.
I'm very happy with the quality of my merchandise.

Pamela

5 stars
Michael F - MA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Asian Art Mall provides high quality merchandise at reasonable prices.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!