Here’s what jessica b had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012
love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy - IL, United States 04 Oct 2010

Love your merchandise, will be back for more.

5 stars
Denise - AB, Canada 25 Aug 2012

It would have helped to tell the customer how you would like the phone number entered into your shipping information. It took me several tries to figure out how you wanted the number typed in. An example would have made it much quicker. Thanks!

5 stars
Pat S - AL, United States 21 Jul 2011

Everything arrived quickly and just as advertised. Crazybabyclothing.com is a great resource for the baby who doesn't want to be seen in the same outfits as every other baby on the block.

5 stars
Emmanuelle - France 11 Mar 2013

sorry, I'm french ....
all was great exept I received a baby-shirt "Ramones"instead a "misfit" one ;-)

5 stars
xxmiaxx - CT, United States 14 Mar 2011

Unique gifts that were the hit of the baby shower! Thanks!

5 stars
Jamie H - SD, United States 29 Mar 2012

I had a good time looking through all of you cute rocker/punk items.

5 stars
Patricia B - MD, United States 06 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 stars
BIANCA 06 Oct 2012

GREAT

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!