Here’s what jessica b had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012
love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Bianca M - NB, Canada 08 Aug 2012

I'm very happy that after all most 9 months of looking for a cool diaper bag that me or my boyfriend can run around with and not be ashamed of. Tired of all those baby ish diaper bags you see everywhere that are meant for women to look great and men to look stupid. Thank You so much for thinking about men. (and yes this is from a women's point of view)

5 stars
Burak U - Yamaguchi, Other 11 Dec 2010

punkbabyclothes.net: Shipping everywhere but Japan
Harley Davidson Store: $65 shipping for baby shoes?

Unlike your rival online stores, you are shipping to Japan, with a reasonable rate.
Thanks!

5 stars
Elizabeth - MA, United States 12 Nov 2012

Your shipping policy is reasonable but I was hoping you had an option for guaranteed faster/overnight shipping.

5 stars
Steven A - TN, United States 11 Dec 2010

Ordered before. Great fast service.Bravo!

5 stars
Lisa S - GA, United States 18 Dec 2012

Easy to order, and absolutely adorable selection of clothes! Can't wait to receive my order! Thanks!

5 stars
liz - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

it was fast and easy

5 stars
Judy H - GA, United States 24 Oct 2011

I was so happy to find your site. I can surprise my son-in-law with this special gift for the baby!

5 stars
Stephanie - CA, United States 03 Sep 2011

Very hard to find hard to find black clothes for infants! The only issue I had was in the sizing. The product stated 6-12 months; however, the onesi was for 12 months. I needed this shirt for our family pictures and it worked out fine. I believe the price was a little high for a simple shirt for an infant; however, this was one of the few sites that offered a black onesi for infants and the only I trusted to purchase from. So the lack of product availability led me to purchase from this site. Quality top, quick delivery, and great customer service.

5 stars
Cindy - IL, United States 04 Oct 2010

Love your merchandise, will be back for more.

5 stars
Jaime - FL, United States 05 Apr 2011

awesome.. just stumbled upon ya, love it!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!