Here’s what jessica b had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012
love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Vera W - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011

GOT IT. SENT TO MY FRIENDS AS GIFTS. THEY LOOOOOOVVEEEEEDDDD IT. THX

5 stars
leslie - IL, United States 06 Oct 2011

Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!

5 stars
Evie - NY, United States 16 May 2012

The onesies I ordered ended up not being 6-12 months as stated, they were size 12 months. It would be cool if the product description was more accurate.

5 stars
Lynda - UT, United States 30 Jun 2010

Great item and service

5 stars
Heather - PA, United States 09 Aug 2010

very cute and different from whats in stores

5 stars
Traci H - CA, United States 03 Dec 2012

Do you have catalogs?

5 stars
Sherrie H - WA, United States 25 Nov 2011

Skull clothes for little ones are hard to find, this site was great.

5 stars
Emmanuelle - France 11 Mar 2013

sorry, I'm french ....
all was great exept I received a baby-shirt "Ramones"instead a "misfit" one ;-)

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!