Here’s what Gregory S had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Gregory S 09 Mar 2012
I made a query and got a repy within 24h. Great to know that you fulfill what you promised.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10856 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jacelle P 31 Aug 2014

Service was great, best price and notification on status of delivery was excellent. Havent used product yet as it is a fathers day gift

5 stars
michelle m - ACT, Australia 07 Jun 2012

The only thing I found strange was after I ordered on a Saturday I received an email asking to give a rating on my goods when they hadn't arrived.
I did not receive a tracking number or any indication that the goods were sent so after 3 working days I contact the company and was told in a brief email 'tomorrow' and was not sure if they were being sent or being received tomorrow.
The good did arrive and then an email was received giving me a tracking number.
Just a little odd to me.
All good, my parcel has arrived but a little confusing with the emails.

5 stars
Stephanie - Vic, Australia 08 Aug 2012

Quick postage and safely and securely packaged. Instruction booklet is in German, I only speak English as I am from Australia and the 'complimentary' screen protector does not fit the screen on the camera. Fantastic price!

5 stars
Rodney M - NSW, Australia 24 Sep 2012

The shopping experience was great, i missed the mail courier and had to reschedule delivery. Even this went well. Good overall experience, i will recommend BeCextec.com to my colleagues. thank you,

5 stars
Huaiyang L - NSW, Australia 26 Nov 2012

Great experience with you, I am looking forwards to come back.

5 stars
Leanne B - Qld, Australia 07 Jun 2013

Excellent price and service. Very good response time to emails sent. Would definitely recommend to friends and family as their price on the Camon camera could not be beaten!

Thanks for your assistance !

5 stars
Calvin T - Vic, Australia 10 Aug 2011

Good so far, awaiting delivery for final verdict. Received the items as ordered. The battery charger came with an adapter for Australian power points and the manual seems to be cheaply printed - this may be how Nikon does them these days. Very happy with the items and service.

5 stars
jifin a j - ACT, Australia 14 Oct 2013

well done.....5 STAR .....SERVICE.....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ......WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.VERY QUICK RESPOND TO ALL MY QUESTIONS.......HAPPY .....HAPPY ....

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!