Here’s what Gregory S had to say about becextech.com.au
4 stars
Gregory S 09 Mar 2012
I made a query and got a repy within 24h. Great to know that you fulfill what you promised.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews

becextech.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

becextech.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10121 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About becextech.com.au

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

More becextech.com.au Reviews

5 stars
brian k 09 Aug 2014

prompt service good value for money

5 stars
Ronnie 12 Oct 2014

I can only hope the product arrives safely in a good condition. Otherwise, Good site.

5 stars
Antony C - WA, Australia 06 Jun 2012

Easy to follow, great prices.

5 stars
Rifat G - Vic, Australia 27 Nov 2013

Your prices are cheap, I'll have to wait for the product to reach me to say further. Speedy delivery and the cheapest prices I'll return to shop with you again without hesitation, THANKS

5 stars
Tony - SA, Australia 05 Oct 2013

Quick, polite response to query I made. It seemed there was a delay with processing,was assured there wasn't one, and delivery followed VERY quickly thereafter. Am very happy with the whole deal.

5 stars
Wenzhe - WA, Australia 22 Feb 2014

nice and cheaper. xD. Really fast delivery.

5 stars
Lucy - NSW, Australia 29 Dec 2013

I think there should be other shipping options as I'd read lots of bad things about Toll. That said, I didn't have any problems, but I wish there were more options.

5 stars
Josh 25 Oct 2014

So long as my order arrives in good time, I will be exceptionally happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Andrew L 29 Apr 2014

Was not aware until checkout that there was a delivery fee. Came as a surprise as not upfront like some similar stores. Price was still one of the best even with the delivery fee but it would be nice to see the fee more visible when scanning products. Overall a great experience and would shop again

>Visit becextech.com.au >See More becextech.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!