Here’s what Bill H had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Bill H - MI, United States 20 Mar 2012
I couldn't believe that the price for your WC5B10V went up over 34% since the last time I ordered from you. Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul M - NJ, United States 16 Jul 2012

Easy to order at a great price.

5 stars
FEICIA K - FL, United States 08 Jul 2013

I have purchased from this site once before but did not actually register as a customer. The web site experience is pleasant--easy to navigate and appreciate the details and description on available products.

In addition to the shopping experience, I find the information provided on the web site about changes in the postal system relating to mail-out material to be extremely helpful including the correct placement of tabs on a folded mail-out.

5 stars
Sharon L - FL, US 16 Apr 2014

Quick service and love the seals.

5 stars
Kristie A - TN, United States 02 Apr 2012

Great service. Exactly as expected. Will order again.

5 stars
Ramona C - CA, United States 02 Apr 2013

Very helpful conversation with customer service.

5 stars
Lori L - PA, United States 20 Aug 2012

I searched several places for the seals and your price was very competitive. Ordering online was easy and shipping was quick. I will definitely order from you again.

5 stars
andy - WV, United States 23 Mar 2013

Very pleased with ease of ordering, checkout and timely delivery. Will use again when needed.

5 stars
Medora - KS, United States 26 Mar 2014

I believe these seals are just what our church newsletter needs to add that finished, professional quality we are striving for. The price is great too. Thanks.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!