waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill H had to say about waferseals.com

Bill H | MI - United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I couldn't believe that the price for your WC5B10V went up over 34% since the last time I ordered from you. Wow!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,909

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

Justin S - PA - US 29 Oct 2015

Quick and easy online purchase and it's nice to see made in the USA!

5 Stars

Amber M 16 Jun 2015

Love the updated site! It was much easier to find the wafers I needed. I really liked that you have a Small Rolls and Dispensers section now. I ordered the wrong size last time so the roll didn't fit into my dispenser. Great shopping experience!

5 Stars

Rita S 26 May 2015

Once we figured out what those little buggers were called it was great to find them at a great price.

5 Stars

Channing R - IL - US 15 Dec 2014

Helpful info on USPS regulations!

5 Stars

Maren G - AL - US 19 Oct 2014

I sent a shipping request/exception today while this office was closed. I received an e-mail from Mike/Supervisor quickly and he agreed to accommodate my needs! You guys understand customer service!

5 Stars

Penny G - IL - US 5 Aug 2014

The website is easy to follow and customer service rep John was very helpful on the phone

5 Stars

Sharon L - FL - US 16 Apr 2014

Quick service and love the seals.

5 Stars

David 14 Mar 2014

i am a repeat customer

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016