Here’s what Bill H had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Bill H - MI, United States 20 Mar 2012
I couldn't believe that the price for your WC5B10V went up over 34% since the last time I ordered from you. Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1772 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim J - MO, United States 06 Sep 2013

Fast shipping and great price....

5 stars
Shelby V - NM, United States 01 Jul 2013

so easy and just what we wanted.

5 stars
Dorcas M - PA, United States 28 Jun 2013

Fast service! Overnight. Thanks

5 stars
Cindy - IL, United States 16 Apr 2012

The product is good, but the roll is too big to use conveniently.

5 stars
Allison L - PA, United States 18 Oct 2013

Fast shipping, product as described

5 stars
Carrie U - TN, US 11 Aug 2014

It was easy to find what I needed.

5 stars
Thomas - NC, United States 10 Feb 2014

Easy to find the product I wanted and the best price of several I checked. Package arrived three days after ordering.

5 stars
Pat R - WI, United States 17 Sep 2012

quick, easy and just what I needed.

5 stars
Darrell D - FL, United States 05 Jun 2012

Could offer low shipping costs

5 stars
Ruth F - FL, United States 09 Jul 2013

easy to understand and navigate. User friendly.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!