Here’s what Bill H had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Bill H - MI, United States 20 Mar 2012
I couldn't believe that the price for your WC5B10V went up over 34% since the last time I ordered from you. Wow!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1868 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Printer 24 Jul 2015

Fast as always.

5 stars
Lorene W 17 Mar 2015

As always, quick and easy ordering - great product at a great price!

5 stars
Carrie U - TN, US 11 Aug 2014

It was easy to find what I needed.

5 stars
Tina - NC, United States 17 Jan 2014

Easy to navigate.

5 stars
Mary E - MI, United States 11 Nov 2013

We're a small, nonprofit animal rescue group and we use sealing wafers for our newsletters. Originally we bought them from office supply stores and in those quantities they were really high-priced. Once I discovered the waferseals website and began ordering from them, our cost is greatly reduced for that piece of the mailing. The quantity ordered lasted us for three years but that's totally fine.

They're easy to use doing work manually and conform to postal requirements.

5 stars
Linda W - AR, United States 27 Aug 2013

Ordering was a snap. Everything was very organized and clear so that mistakes can be avoided.

5 stars
Mollie - PA, United States 17 Jun 2013

I got to talk to a real person on the phone. AND they were very helpful! I found just what I needed at a great price.

5 stars
Betty R 31 May 2013

Easy/ Too High of Shipping rate

5 stars
Stephanie H - CA, United States 06 May 2013

Haven't used the product yet but we're very satisfied with the shopping experience.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!