Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6189 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Isaac C. M - SC, United States 14 Nov 2013

Worked so far. I work the apartment industry on a 48 year old property with terra cotta piping. Removed a lot of old grease that another company had missed after their hydro scrubbing.

5 stars
Stephen M 13 Aug 2013

I've not used the products yet therefore, it is premature for me to adequately rate its quality.

5 stars
Christine B - IN, United States 23 Jan 2012

Great Website and great products, I hope it works as well for me as some of your other satisifed customers. The only problem I see is with your ups rates for next day air, seems extremely high, but I have a clogged sewer and is still much cheaper than a plumber! Thank You!

5 stars
Stuart B 11 Jun 2014

Shopping went well, product performance will make the difference.I am still in the process of cleaning the downspout drainage pipes. Not sure if it's pushing the debris or not until I reach the last downspout.

5 stars
Louis C 08 Sep 2014

Easy to set up and use. Worked great. Saved considerable money not having to have plumbing company jet clean my lines.

5 stars
Marc Z 04 Jun 2014

Like the web site, very informative and easy to navigate.

5 stars
Edgar E - HI, United States 07 Feb 2014

Great item unclogged drains quickly highly recommended item.

5 stars
Peter - BC, Canada 25 Mar 2014

easy to place order

5 stars
Cassius J - NY, United States 17 Dec 2012

Before I ordered the Cloghog I e-mailed customer service inquiring if it would work with my pressure washer. I received a prompt answer and placed my order. It was confirmed and shipped in a very timely manner.

5 stars
Scott J - Qld, Australia 21 May 2013

Quick and easy.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!