Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6022 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary S 30 Apr 2014

When I ordered they got back a hold of me that day to verify I had ordered the right one for the Hotsy pressure washer I have. Fantastic people and fantastic product. Would definately recommend.

5 stars
Jon D - WI, United States 26 Sep 2013

Great product! I have to have a guy come and clean my main sewer line every few months. For the price of one cleaning I bought a gas pressure washer and 50' Clog Hog and did it myself. Hopefully never have to pay someone else to do this for me again!

5 stars
Tino D - ON, Canada 05 Aug 2013

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Robert H 26 May 2014

It works fine. I found out that the builder only ran the 6 inch pipe 10 foot into the beginning of the French drain which explains why it backs up. I have to dig the entire French drain and put in pipe end to end. So I now have a 50 foot piece of Cloghog which I probably don't need anymore.

5 stars
Keith A - AR, United States 28 Nov 2012

Great,

5 stars
arnold m - TX, United States 20 Apr 2012

The delivery of the product is like a flash, I was thinking 5 to 7 days, but it arrived after 2 days. I'm very satisfied.

5 stars
DeAnn B - ND, United States 28 Oct 2013

My computer is SLOW so very laborous.
Your site is simple and to the point.
Thank you
Shipment arrived quickly

5 stars
Richard O - TX, United States 30 Oct 2012

Fast service, Great product, already proven in the field. THANKS

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 23 Sep 2011

David was very helpful by phone.
The cloghog was everything it was advertised to be... I'm very satisfied with its performance on my clogged drain.

5 stars
Miguel C - NY, United States 28 Aug 2013

Very smooth!!!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!