Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6030 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert R - NC, United States 03 Dec 2011

Great product unfortunately I had a collapsed line. The cloghog did give me an idea of where the collapse was. Had to dig up and replace section of collapsed line.

5 stars
Gerald D. C - OH, United States 15 Sep 2013

shipping grate have not get to use it yet but thing it is what I looking for a long time thank you

5 stars
MARK L - TX, United States 22 Jan 2014

ASKED FOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE AND THE RESPONSE WAS PROMPT AND VERY INFORMATIVE

5 stars
Shaun K - OH, United States 24 Mar 2013

Shopping experience thus far has been great. Anxiously anticipating the performance of your product.

Update:

The product performs well. I cleaned my 3" main drain quickly and without issues. Thoroughly impressed by the performance and ease of using this product. Will highly recommend to my friends and family. Thanks for a great product and service!

5 stars
Bill L - VA, United States 28 Jan 2014

I have a specific purpose for this and hope it will open an outside clogged drain i have

5 stars
STEVE B - NV, United States 18 Apr 2013

GREAT.................

5 stars
Juan M - CA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Great!!!

5 stars
joe s - PA, United States 02 May 2013

easy and fast

5 stars
jorge j - CA, United States 11 May 2013

Easy to decide on product because of pressure washer adapters also a clearer attention how important that is for the sale of the product to home owners as well to plumbing contractors

5 stars
Gary S 30 Apr 2014

When I ordered they got back a hold of me that day to verify I had ordered the right one for the Hotsy pressure washer I have. Fantastic people and fantastic product. Would definately recommend.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!