Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6500 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Miguel C - NY, United States 28 Aug 2013

Very smooth!!!

5 stars
ed p - IN, United States 11 Jun 2013

I could not use facebook coupon for 5 dollars off.i could not wait so I ordered jetter 100 ft hose without it,ed palmer ***-***-****still have not gotten response as to why I could not use 5 dollar off coupon.after all in these days $*.** is $*.** buy doesn't mean anything if the coupon they offer you cant apply or use whem making purchase.i would hope th company would make it write in someway.i was very pleased with shipping and product.but customer service as of now 6/11/**** not comtacted me as to what they plan to do about coupon.dont offer it if customers cant use it.tgank you,Edward Palmer.I will keep my ratings the same and they were high marks even though the coupon hassle is still a issue.but I know that sometimes emails are not received or company is busy and things happen.i think the fair thing to do is send me a tshirt of the cloghog logo.size large.that would make me a very pleased and for sure a return customer.as I we are getting reday to start buikding are new home the first of july or beginning of august.so there will be things I need to purchase for sure.Thank you,Edward Lawrence Palmer.new address **** E. State Road #205 Coplumbia City,Indiana *****

5 stars
Louis C - QC, Canada 15 Jul 2011

Your website is better then most, as it is very comprehensive and answers all our questions!
I received my complete order in a timely manner.

I used the cloghog with my electric pressure washer today and ran it through my roof stack. It is so efficient that I ended up clogging a bathroom vanity sink! My home is 50 years old and the pipes are real dirty. I just learned that it's best to run the cloghog SLOWLY! It cleans the pipes so much that if you move too quickly, it sends down so much silt that you risk creating a clog furthur down. I will try running water in the pipeline and have a helper with a walkie-talkie inform me of any potential back up. New customers, BE CAREFUL!!!

5 stars
TIMOTHY W 06 Nov 2013

THIS IS FOR OUR PLUMBING SHOP TO TRY OUT HERE AT JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY

5 stars
Jarhead - MO, United States 19 Feb 2014

Very accurate description and video of product . Super Fast delivery. Great that Pay-Pal is an option.

5 stars
Gerald D. C - OH, United States 15 Sep 2013

shipping grate have not get to use it yet but thing it is what I looking for a long time thank you

5 stars
Bill D - CA, United States 10 Mar 2014

Very Easy to Get What You Need. Works Great. Thank You

5 stars
Raymond K - OK, United States 14 Nov 2012

Great product

5 stars
Wayne - ME, United States 15 Mar 2014

I can't say enough about how well this product performed, extremely impressed. I used it to thaw out over 50'-0 of frozen sewer pipe(under a snow plowed driveway). It took less than 10 minutes to work its way through the ice. It works exactly how the animation video shows on the website but with much more force. The rear projecting jets of water from the nozzle actually pulled the cable forward into the pipe so there was no need to force it. As the website says, check your powerwasher specifications before ordering and using. For removing ice, hot water from a faucet is to hot for most power washers. I used warm water.
I would highly recommend this product verses highering someone.
Wayne -Maine 3/15/2014

5 stars
david z - TX, United States 16 Oct 2012

Very good, it works. Thanks

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!