Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7309 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Ray P 02 Apr 2015

Good so far - hope product is effective.

5 stars
Fedor S - MA, United States 12 Aug 2013

You should include the reel with the hose. I didn't think I would need it, now realize I do. Thanks

5 stars
Jonathan H - NH, United States 16 Jan 2015

Excellent product. Works great!

5 stars
David Benton, Hubbard Peanut C 22 Apr 2014

First hose split. Your company was quick to replace with no questions asked. Great customer service! Thank you.

5 stars
Tom B 01 Jun 2014

Great product, cleaned my 2" sump drainage line in no time. My sump pump doesn't run nearly as long as it did before. Thank you

5 stars
Len 09 Apr 2014

I used the cloghog to clean my 2 drainfield lines the day after I received it and it worked better and much faster than I anticipated. I like the hose reel for storage

Len

5 stars
Todd E. F - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

So far so good. I hope the product works as advertised in
Popular Science. So far at this time I haven't had need to use the unit just yet.

5 stars
JUNELL A 09 Feb 2013

Shopping experience very good. The product looks OK - almost 1/2 the price of competition. Can't wait to check it out. If it is as good as competitor's product - i will buy 2 more.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!