Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7518 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
sanjsan - GU, United States 01 Aug 2015

Fast and easy.

5 stars
Les N - CA, United States 30 Jul 2015

Easy to follow instructions

5 stars
Chris M - ON, Canada 21 Jul 2015

Works Great!
Thanks for a great product.

5 stars
john w 02 Jul 2015

item was as ordered and will be using it in the next couple of weeks at work for cleaning machine drain lines

5 stars
Andrew M 23 Jun 2015

Super good.

5 stars
Bill W 23 Jun 2015

I originally bought the product to help my dad with a clogged finger system. It did not unclog the system. I took a shot at using it on my own septic pipe, which has roots in it. It removed the matter around the roots and the water is flowing better. I hope it got the roots but it states it does not remove roots.

5 stars
Jason - CA, United States 05 Jun 2015

Our experience was fantastic! I almost paid some 1200 to clean my drain pipes so I am glad I took the time to search for another solution. I have recommended this product to all my friends and coworkers. Thanks for such a great product!

5 stars
Tom - IA, United States 04 Jun 2015

Worked great!

5 stars
Dan - PA, United States 26 May 2015

Good service overall

5 stars
ryan m - CO, United States 22 May 2015

Works extremely well when paired with my simpson 3100 psi power washer

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!