Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Greg F - CA, United States 20 Dec 2012

Several people on the job want to barrow my clog hog for use at home.

5 stars
Danny L - TX, United States 06 Dec 2011

I have a 2" drain from the kitchen that has stopped up many times and had used an old fashioned snake which would just barely get it to draining. This eventually made the main line drain slower since it was down stream from where it tied in. I used the Clog Hog for about 30 minutes. Our drains have never worked this great in the 11 years we have lived here! Everything said in the video demonstration was true.

5 stars
Burt E - LA, United States 07 Jun 2012

No Problems

5 stars
George F - MD, United States 02 Aug 2012

I received the product - used it the same day and unclogged my washer drain immediately. Thanks for solving a persistent problem for us.

5 stars
DR 18 Apr 2014

Awesome service!! My new favorite tool arrived very quickly and I immediately went to the rental place, got a high pressure gas washer and got to work. In my case I used all the tips and tricks and helpful hints that they have on the website and their instructions that came with the tool along with the â

5 stars
Matt D - NY, United States 09 Jul 2013

Nice Video, Easy Ordering

5 stars
Michael S 16 Jun 2014

Great!

5 stars
Kathleen - WI, United States 03 Jan 2012

I placed an order just a few days before Christmas. I didn't request priority shipping, I just placed the order & prayed that it would get here on time to be under the tree Christmas morning. On the third day after placing my order, I sent an email asking for a status update. I didn't expect a quick response & assumed they had a skeleton crew working that week. Imagine my shock when I got home that night & the package was waiting for me. Everything was perfect & the timing couldn't have been better. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience, even the week before Christmas!

5 stars
Floyd D 31 May 2014

It has been very easy so far and far easier than many orders from other venders.

5 stars
frank d 23 Jul 2014

sopping experience was good. hope it works as claimed. will save us a lot of money

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!