Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5746 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Robo - OR, United States 27 Mar 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Bart - ID, United States 17 Jan 2014

Works really well.

5 stars
Daniel B - IN, United States 06 Mar 2013

Great product and would recommend to everyone!

5 stars
satisfied - NJ, United States 10 Mar 2014

Paul was great with email answers to my questions prior to purchase.

5 stars
Rob L - ON, Canada 12 Jan 2012

My experience has been a very good one. Clog hog was prompt and professional.

5 stars
Jon D - WI, United States 26 Sep 2013

Great product! I have to have a guy come and clean my main sewer line every few months. For the price of one cleaning I bought a gas pressure washer and 50' Clog Hog and did it myself. Hopefully never have to pay someone else to do this for me again!

5 stars
Steve - MN, United States 26 Feb 2014

good product!

5 stars
Darrell S - GA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Good fast and easy.Really satisfied with service.
Thanks

5 stars
Brad D - IL, United States 01 May 2013

Website was easy to navigate! Hope your product works for a clogged field tile that is not draining my yard!

Update: Product arrived quickly and worked like a champ!!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!