Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Elisha B - Qld, Australia 29 Jan 2014

Very easy

5 stars
Lucy T - Qld, Australia 18 Dec 2011

very reasonable priced

5 stars
Jerome D 22 Apr 2012

This time we have received our order very quickly. The quality of the cloth looks quite ok. and one of our little one will use it during our next summer session (summer break).
Keep producing good sun wear protection as we really enjoy your brand.
JD

5 stars
Irena D - NSW, Australia 30 Aug 2012

Little bit dear, but overall experience is great.

5 stars
Victoria S 11 May 2014

The suit took quite a long while to ship from Australia to Maui, but once it came, I loved it. The quality is excellent and the fit is terrific. I had originally ordered a large based on the suggested measurements--but this time, I ordered medium and was MUCH happier. The fit is perfect. I would say that this product (the ray suit) runs pretty generous, so would suggest to future customers that they size down slightly. I would definitely order this product again. The fabric is wonderful. It washes and dries quickly and definitely provides good sun protection.

5 stars
Laura G - TX, United States 12 Jul 2012

excellent quality of products

5 stars
Mrs C - NSW, Australia 08 Feb 2013

Finally found swimwear that will protect my fair skin. Now I can have some fun in the sun!

5 stars
Pauline K - Qld, Australia 15 Jan 2014

The quality of the product is perfect. Just a small adjustment to the length of the crutch for people like me who are large around the front and back. Just a little more would have been perfect for me.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!