Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4721 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Yvette - Qld, Australia 29 Aug 2012

Very prompt and efficient delivery. Product matched discription perfectly. Very pleased.

5 stars
Susan A - Qld, Australia 17 Nov 2012

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase. Actually spent some time looking through different stores before I thought to look on-line.

Nothing in stores to compare to value for money. This is the exact product I could not find in the stores.

5 stars
Wendy J - NH, United States 21 Mar 2013

Boy trunks are hard to find. Glad you have them!

5 stars
Shayne G - Qld, Australia 18 Dec 2012

THis is the first time I have ordered anything on line on my own and I found it very easy - thank you. I received my order promptly and is exactly correct.

5 stars
Roz - Tas, Australia 01 Mar 2013

so far so good...
Great products and great service thanks

5 stars
Linda B - Qld, Australia 24 Jan 2012

Helpful staff and fast service

5 stars
Delores E - WA, Australia 15 Jul 2012

I am anxious to receive the order in the 3-5 days you stated as I need it for hydrotherapy and will be thrilled if it arrives as ordered.
I was absolutely and completely satisfied with my service from Stingray. They delivered my purchase without delay and the fit was perfect. I recommend their company to any future customers. Well done!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!