Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4018 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Mike e - Qld, Australia 03 Dec 2013

Good site easy to navigate !

5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012

great store

5 stars
Debbie C - Qld, Australia 31 Oct 2011

Great quality stingray suit, fits well, good price and excellent delivery. All round great service. Thankyou, Debbie C

5 stars
Peter E 23 Jan 2014

Better Shop than others
I recommend to take the size one or two steps larger than your standard clothes, especially long sleeve Shirts.

5 stars
Kerrie N - NSW, Australia 21 Nov 2013

I had a question about the size of the leggings I purchased and was very happy with the quick and personal response I received. The trouble taken by stingray staff to answer my very specific questions is a rarity and very much appreciated.

5 stars
Susan A - Qld, Australia 17 Nov 2012

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase. Actually spent some time looking through different stores before I thought to look on-line.

Nothing in stores to compare to value for money. This is the exact product I could not find in the stores.

5 stars
Glenda - Qld, Australia 27 Oct 2011

My shirt arrived safely and quickly. I am happy with the service and the product.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!