Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4081 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Bryan D 12 Feb 2014

Easy to use great range well priced

5 stars
linda - CA, United States 08 Sep 2013

great uv protection, wish for other colors, pink or royal blue maybe

5 stars
Claire C - Manchester, United Kingdom 10 May 2013

I love this website and my son loves to wear the products from here they protect him and look cool for him.

5 stars
salah el a 25 May 2014

Excellent experience overall

5 stars
Gina D - Qld, Australia 15 Jan 2014

A frequent shopper..... Great products, quick shipping!

5 stars
Christine de B - SA, Australia 06 Jan 2014

Easy to find what I wanted and reviews indicated quality products and good service.
I ordered and sent item as a gift. It arrived very promptly and the recipient was delighted.

5 stars
Isabel S - Qld, Australia 15 Apr 2013

order came very fast and I love the product-- I had to choose other colours as some were not available at the time of purchase.

5 stars
Ronnie G - WA, Australia 14 May 2013

Looking forward to receiving the swim wear

5 stars
Sophie - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Easy to use site and quick ordering process a plus, goods arrived quickly and met my expectations.

5 stars
Claire c - manchester, United Kingdom 19 Feb 2012

This was a great service to use and i will be using it again in the future. I also recommended this site to a friend who has purchaced items from you aswell and she found it was a brilliant site and company.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!