Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4562 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Rebecca T 24 Jan 2013

great to find a site with swim wear to protect the head I do snorkelling and it is difficult to get something to protect from sunburn on the scalp thankyou for your product definitely recommend to all my friends.

5 stars
kristine f - SA, Australia 04 Dec 2013

easy to navigate good varity

5 stars
Irena D - NSW, Australia 30 Aug 2012

Little bit dear, but overall experience is great.

5 stars
Natalie - Qld, Australia 10 Nov 2013

a great product. Shirts have lasted for years

5 stars
ALISON T - Qld, Australia 04 Feb 2012

GREAT SITE

5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

5 stars
Myra 07 Apr 2014

I was very happy with my Stingray shopping experience! The online ordering system was very easy to use and my delivery arrived the very next day with my correct goods and sizing. The quality of my purchases is fantastic and exactly (size/type) what I wanted. I called to check the sizing of the reef walking shoes and was given very good, correct and friendly advice. Will definitely order products from Stingray again and recommend them to family/friends. I am looking forward to my beach holiday where I will be able to swim and snorkel with my sun safe gear.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!