Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3940 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Hester d 22 Dec 2011

great site, great clothing happy repeat customer

5 stars
gail i - Vic, Australia 27 Jan 2013

Second time I've purchased with you - I'll be a regular customer. Thank you

5 stars
LARISSA K - AB, Canada 20 Feb 2012

VERY HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND SHIPPING IS VERY TIMELY.

5 stars
Kari Ann K 08 Jul 2014

Have shopet at Stingray several times and have always been 100% satisfied with the shopping experience and most of all the products I have recieved!

5 stars
Pearl B - NSW, Australia 23 Sep 2013

I had been searching for long swimming tights for a while and I'm glad I found them on your site. They are great and I am glad I bought them. I miscalculated my size, and when I called for an exchange, there were no hassles about exchanging it for a smaller size.
Thanks for a great service. Will definitely recommend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Vicki T - Vic, Australia 17 Apr 2012

Was very impressed with the assistance with sizing,the ease of purchasing, and the promptness of delivery. Good service allover.

5 stars
Laura G - TX, United States 12 Jul 2012

excellent quality of products

5 stars
Peter F - ACT, Australia 17 Jan 2013

great sun safe protection

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!