Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4959 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Lisa - NSW, Australia 04 Nov 2013

I was delighted with the sales process and the prompt and informative response when I made a product inquiry. I would definitely recommend Stingray, and buy from them again.

5 stars
Anita S - CA, United States 01 Aug 2011

I love the product and the service. The suit keeps its shape much better than regular swimsuit after repeated use. I have recommended this product to many of my friends.

5 stars
Vicki T - Vic, Australia 17 Apr 2012

Was very impressed with the assistance with sizing,the ease of purchasing, and the promptness of delivery. Good service allover.

5 stars
David - Qld, Australia 18 Aug 2011

Excellent service - Thank you

5 stars
Aida S - CA, United States 11 Nov 2011

I would like to see a better rate for the shipping and handling, if possible.

5 stars
Derya K - Vic, Australia 07 Jan 2015

Awesome! Super fast delivery, products are first class!! Will only buy stingray for the family from now on,Love it!

5 stars
Jacqui O - WA, Australia 18 Jun 2011

I love Stingray sunsuits, they are the best invention especially for for sunny Karratha. My children can play and i can relax knowing that they are safe. I only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, hands and feet. I have been purchasing your products for the last four years. Keep up the great work!! Regards Jacqui

5 stars
Julia C - WA, Australia 19 Nov 2012

I was very pleased with delivery. I just wish that the legs of the full suits were longer so that they sat on my ankles. I am quite tall.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!