Here’s what J. C had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
4 stars
J. C 08 Mar 2012
I was a contractor before I retired and become disabled, but if I were still active, I'd shop here. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1120 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
Ted H - VA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Good web site, we had a contractor a couple of years ago use your product in our attic so we are now using it in a rental house.

5 stars
Shane - CA, United States 19 May 2014

Installed Radiant Guard in new construction 800 sq ft apartment. The pilot light in the wall heater kept the apartment warm this past winter. So far this summer it has stayed very pleasent inside without having to run cooler much at all. I wish I would've known of this product prior to my house remodel! I highly recommend using this product!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2013

Good product

5 stars
Michael P - KS, United States 18 Jul 2012

I have yet to use the product, but was impressed with the shipping price and delivery time. It is nice to see a business who doesnt try to make extra monies off shipping and handling.

5 stars
Will B - TX, United States 01 Jun 2014

For over four years I have made strong efforts to save on my energy bills. At my previous home, I had a company install radiant barrier and when I moved last year I decided to attempt putting down the radiant barrier myself. It was work but at 72 years of age I was able to do it and have been pleased with the results.
I would strongly reccomend this product because of the potential savings it can provide.

5 stars
Allen R - TX, United States 06 Jun 2012

Fast delivery, works very well at blocking the radiant heat.

5 stars
Sandra R - PA, United States 02 Aug 2012

returning customer great product and service

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!