Here’s what J. C. had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
4 stars
J. C. 08 Mar 2012
I was a contractor before I retired and become disabled, but if I were still active, I'd shop here. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1178 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry R - IN, United States 25 Sep 2013

I added Radiant guard to my attic and last summer it never got hotter than 123 degrees. I think that is great!
Larry R.

5 stars
xgman - AL, United States 26 Feb 2014

website easy to use - very good pricing (on sale items) & delivery was rapid. Rate this website, and the company, as AAAAA+++++

5 stars
Eddie M - AZ, United States 22 Mar 2012

Easy to place order and the online chat person was very helpful. I was worried the heat barrier would be easy to tear, but upon receiving it I can see it is so strong it is nearly impossible to tear.

5 stars
Galekw 16 May 2014

I applied this product a year ago. The product was easy to apply, easy to order, came immediately and in good shape, and is up in my attic reducing the heat!

5 stars
Ben - AR, United States 14 Feb 2012

Product has proved very efficient for energy saving.
Saved thousands of dollars over a quote from an energy saving company with a very similar, almost identical, product by buying direct from this supplier when I put on my new roof.

5 stars
Lloyd G - MO, United States 27 Aug 2012

good product fair price quick shipping

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!