Here’s what J. C had to say about RadiantGUARD.com
4 stars
J. C 08 Mar 2012
I was a contractor before I retired and become disabled, but if I were still active, I'd shop here. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

RadiantGUARD.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

RadiantGUARD.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1082 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About RadiantGUARD.com

Welcome to RadiantGUARD.  Our mission is to help the consumer weed through the misinformation on the Internet in the radiant barrier industry and provide our customers with the absolute best product available.  With integrity and a committment to customer satisfacation, we hope to provide you solid information to help you choose the best reflective product for your application.

More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 stars
AJ - VA, United States 21 May 2012

I am already using the products and they work perfectly for my needs. I bought it for an attic in my rental property. I found an easy way to test the RadiantGUARD by sealing the crevices around the Window A/C exhaust vents. Now, I can't wait to get started on the attic!

5 stars
Danny R 11 Sep 2014

It was great, customer service was very helpful.

5 stars
Joseph M - FL, United States 31 Jul 2012

I really like your product but I'm waiting until the cooler weather to install the Radiant guard. I'm planning on placing it on the roof rafters and probably just laying it on the attic floor near the edge of the roof where there is not much room.
Thanks
Joe

5 stars
Bill B - MO, United States 08 Jul 2013

Great outfit

5 stars
Michael P - KS, United States 18 Jul 2012

I have yet to use the product, but was impressed with the shipping price and delivery time. It is nice to see a business who doesnt try to make extra monies off shipping and handling.

5 stars
Terry K - OK, United States 11 Jul 2012

This product is easy to work with and very durable when installed. I stapled it up with an arrow gun and it will with stand a lot of strain. I would recommend this product to any diy homeowner. I am really picky about the products I purchase and use and I thoroughly researched several products before settling on this one. Thanks for a quick delivery and a great product.

5 stars
Robert T - VA, United States 29 Nov 2011

Great service, I received my order in four days only because the third day was Thanksgiving. Installed the Radiant Guard this weekend by myself **** Sq Ft and now waiting for great
results this Winter. Bob T.

5 stars
Stephen S - MO, United States 21 Jul 2012

Great!

5 stars
T. S - AZ, United States 16 Jan 2014

RadiantGuard cut our electric bill during the months of July, August, and September by about 29%.

>Visit RadiantGUARD.com >See More RadiantGUARD.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!