Here’s what Filipe L had to say about webhostingbuzz.com
5 stars
Filipe L 08 Mar 2012
The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

webhostingbuzz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 stars
BKV - NY, United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 stars
Ed W - KS, United States 15 Nov 2012

I have been with Webhostingbuzz for 5 years now, after moving from a much more expensive host and have been delighted with them. As a web developer and professional and I host over 10 domains on the one account and multiple sub-domains (for myself,friends and a couple of non-profits).
There has only one downtime since have been with them and it was only an hour due to a hardware problem.
The only times I have needed to contact customer support has been for problems I have created myself and the matter has been dealt with speedily through their online chat. The operators have all been friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable.

5 stars
Emylee - TX, United States 05 Apr 2012

WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.

5 stars
256studio - AL, United States 15 Jul 2013

I have had WHB for 6months and every time that I had an issue the support was able to fix the issue within mins. They are close to my business. So, I have amazing speeds. I left Godaddy which is one of the worst hosting company I know for WHB. I will never look back.
A+ guys!

5 stars
Pamela - ON, Canada 18 Apr 2012

As a small business designer I was spending a fortune that I just didn't have on multiple accounts and domain names with an unsettling amount of downtime. I stumbled across WebHostingBuzz while searching for a new host and I am so glad I made the switch. Not only am I receiving so much more for my money but there is never any downtime, any questions I have are immediately answered... the support and sales are excellent! I recommend them to any clients looking for hosting options. I am proud to be a WHB customer!

5 stars
Filipe L 08 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

5 stars
Charles Makori S - Karen, Nairobi Kenya 29 Feb 2012

I Thank Webhostingbuzz (WHB) a lot for their understanding and support in times of problems especially late payment...They gladly extended an extension to the time limit without disrupting my service, understanding my situation and allowing me time to settle it.

When my clients encounter problems like emails bouncing or their systems are down (in this case on the clients'end and nothing to do with WHB Systems), the Engineers and Tech Support gladly with a supporting heart helps and assists with guiding steps on how to solve the problem.

For the 5 years i have been with the Company, I have never encountered any down time or problems with their service...they deliver exactly if not more than what they promise...99.99% up time guarantee, world class 5 star quality service.

About their cost/price: Wow!!!! Rock bottom and really affordable.

The Company is the second family i have got.
I look forward to staying with you forever.

Thank you WHB & the Entire WHB Family. God Bless You.

5 stars
JEvans 21 Mar 2012

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!