webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Filipe L had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Filipe L | Submitted 8 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Osama R - Cairo - Egypt 5 Jun 2013

The best services from the best team, Thanks for your cooperation.

5 Stars

EssenceHub - UA - Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 Stars

4elementdesign 16 Aug 2012

I´ve been hosting my sites with them for a few years now and I´m completely satisfied with their service. Most importantly, Customer Service and Tech Support have always been wonderful. Great service, fair prices! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

John B 30 Jan 2012

Excellent customer support
I have used WHB for other hosting in the past, and have been very happy with their services....Looking to transition a website and received excellent customer support via their chat --all questions answered carefully and completely.

5 Stars

Pierluigi from I 22 Jan 2012

webHostingBuzz : Semplicemente la migliore - Semply the Bestst
I'm on whb since 2009 and I have had every time a quick service, help from professional people and the tech. support have solved all my problems! They have helped me and suggested the best solution not only for their competence but for any other technical part also. Really, I have had two little problems during these years on 15 sites that I manage,
but whb has answered to me immediately and resolved the problem under 15 minutes on worst situation, never downtime. I'm in Italy and the different time zone has not created problem for them! Why to choose whb? Try it, then you understand the type of service! ---- Perchè provare whb? Provalo, poi capirai il tipo di servizio offerto! La cosa che mi ha stupito di più è il servizio che da l'assistenza e il personale di questa azienda. Sono sempre disponibili e comunque cercano di aiutari anche se chiedi informazioni tecniche su argomenti non propriamente riguardanti il loro servizio. Affidabili e molto competenti le parole che più fanno risaltare il servizio di whb! Complimenti i soldi più ben spesi! Dopo tanti hosting ora passerò ad un reselling che è assolutamente conveniente!

5 Stars

pdo e 12 Jan 2012

Chat support
They are patient enough to check and re-check issues on my account. No haste. I'd like to thank the chat agent for resolving the issue.

5 Stars

Walter 2 Jan 2012

Definitely a 5 star hosting company.
I'm with WHB to more than 5 years and have had several experiences with the boys in WHB we solved as soon as possible for the excellent service and also technical assistance for all customer care departments. If you wanted to read a review from a satisfied customer here you have it, WHB definitely an excellent choice in hosting.

5 Stars

RashTech 7 Mar 2011

Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017