webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Filipe L had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Filipe L | Submitted 8 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Jonty - London - United Kingdom 11 Jul 2013

WebHostingBuzz web hosting package has provided me a robust and feature rich solution for many years now, I host 4 websites with them, and rarely encounter any issues, live chat is normally very quick to resolve my issues, so yeah, so far so good!

Would definitely recommend. :)

5 Stars

ESSAM S 30 Jun 2013

I have been a Reseller Premium/WebHostingBuzz for about a year now and I am very happy with their product and service. They are very professional & friendly!

5 Stars

Rich G - Gloucestershire - United Kingdom 4 May 2012

I have been a WebHostingBuzz customer for many years and have several different servers and plans with them.

Due to the low costs advertised, I have been surprised, completely satisfied and impressed with their service and value for money, they are head and shoulders above their competitors in the price band.

I have used their dedicated servers for my corporate clients, who have also been highly impressed by the technical competence and customer service.

They are prepared to go the extra mile, and will actively assist in making things run successfully. Even reminders to configure backups have been delivered, and real people call occasionally to check all is well.

I would have no hesitation in recommending WebHostingBuzz to any customer, friend, or acquaintance, and I continue to host over thirty web sites and two large corporate dedicated servers with them.

Well done WebHostingBuzz, you have met, exceeded, and delighted!

Rich Garner - Solidify IT Limited

5 Stars

Emylee - TX - United States 5 Apr 2012

WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.

5 Stars

De-sheel - Accra - Ghana 23 Feb 2012

Webhostingbuzz has the best of service. They are very responsive to their customer request.

5 Stars

Codingca 24 Dec 2011

WHB is NOT the best.
Why? Because there is NO OTHER hosting company that WHB can be compared to ^^ WHB is the only company that can be called a Web Hosting Company. Thus, I give all my respect and confidence in keeping my data and running my business for more than 4 years :) I have never had even a minute of downtime. Servers are responding quickly, everything runs smoo
thly, as promised. Cheers to you, guys! If you ever stop by Belgrade (Serbia), feel free to contacting me - you've got yourself a beer :>

5 Stars

Le D S 6 Oct 2011

Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB

5 Stars

Noor M 25 Nov 2010

After trying many hosting providers with big promises and bitter service experience, I recommend
Web Hosting Buzz to every customer we get for hosting needs. WHB is FAST, reliable, customer friendly, safe and most importantly easy to manage. All my customers have rated 5 star for WHB and I would like to convey the same. http://www.kuwaitweb
sitedesign.com

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016