Here’s what Filipe L had to say about webhostingbuzz.com
5 stars
Filipe L 08 Mar 2012
The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

webhostingbuzz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 stars
Osama R - Cairo, Egypt 05 Jun 2013

The best services from the best team, Thanks for your cooperation.

5 stars
Noor M - Kuwait City, Kuwait 06 Nov 2012

Webhostingbuzz support is exceptional. They literally work 24x* *** days. Pricing is reasonable and quite cheaper than other service providers. The WHB servers are great performers. They inform about maintenance. Custom requests are handled well. There is a ticketing system with priority basis. Most importantly a friendly chat with superior knowledge at their disposal satisfies all your website queries, whatever they might be.

5 stars
O L - QC, Canada 05 Dec 2013

I have been hosted at WHB for years now and have always recieved the best service one could expect, no delays, no fuss, all good all the way. You're looking for a web host in the US, well it does'nt get any better than them.

5 stars
EssenceHub - UA, Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 stars
Al Roberts, AWR Web Design, L - CT, United States 11 Dec 2012

I have been a Webhostingbuzz customer for over 6 years. I currently run my web development business with over 40 clients on a VPS. I have been extremely satisfied with the products and prices that WHB offers. But what's even better is their customer service and technical support. In 6 years I have contacted them several times and they always respond quickly to my requests. I am outgrowing my VPS and will definitely be purchasing my new dedicated server from WHB.

There are way too many hosting providers out there today, but I would challenge anyone to find a better host than WHB for value, quality and most importantly, technical support.

5 stars
Doug M 07 Nov 2012

Great service - especially live help

5 stars
Azmat H - Sindh, Pakistan 01 Dec 2013

I love WebHostingBuzz because it's simple, affordable and it's reliable.
Also i appreciate the support, they are always available for your support.
I'm satisfied and i recommend it.

5 stars
Dmitry L - Moscow, Russia 27 Apr 2013

I am fully satisfied with the hosting service and support service of this provider.

>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!