webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Filipe L had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Filipe L | Submitted 8 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

O Larochelle - QC - Canada 5 Dec 2013

I have been hosted at WHB for years now and have always recieved the best service one could expect, no delays, no fuss, all good all the way. You're looking for a web host in the US, well it does'nt get any better than them.

5 Stars

vasil 17 Jul 2013

Instant setup, friendly staff and great uptime make them great choice among others. I recommend Webhostingbuzz to anyone who wants to have reliable and fast hosting.

5 Stars

Jonty - London - United Kingdom 11 Jul 2013

WebHostingBuzz web hosting package has provided me a robust and feature rich solution for many years now, I host 4 websites with them, and rarely encounter any issues, live chat is normally very quick to resolve my issues, so yeah, so far so good!

Would definitely recommend. :)

5 Stars

Pamela - ON - Canada 18 Apr 2012

As a small business designer I was spending a fortune that I just didn't have on multiple accounts and domain names with an unsettling amount of downtime. I stumbled across WebHostingBuzz while searching for a new host and I am so glad I made the switch. Not only am I receiving so much more for my money but there is never any downtime, any questions I have are immediately answered... the support and sales are excellent! I recommend them to any clients looking for hosting options. I am proud to be a WHB customer!

5 Stars

Emylee - TX - United States 5 Apr 2012

WebHostingBuzz has been an amazing experience for the last 6 years. I have had only a few issues over the years but the tech team at WHB helped and solved the problem in a heart beat. The instant chat clients are friendly and helpful. Ever since signing up to WHB I have not looked at any other hosting company, and never hesitated to renew my services. Not to mention, the quality of their services along with the features they offer is something you won't find anywhere else for this price. All in all, look no further, your real "dream host" is here.

5 Stars

Mat 4 Jul 2011

Great Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I was requiring a VPS and went for the VIP support package due to my limited knowledge in server configurations. Everything I have needed to be configured on the server they have done for me in a prompt, efficient manner. They even take the time to expl
ain to me about certain aspects of the server configurations to help me gain a better understanding. I would recommend WHB

5 Stars

Primo Website D 29 Sep 2010

I have been hosting with Web Hosting Buzz for almost 2 years
In that time the service has been the best I've seen of any hosting provider. They are there 24/7, and taking in to account that I'm in Australia this is excellent indeed. Response times to tickets are within the hour. I couldn't be more happy with Web Hosting Buzz as my Hosting Pr
ovider

5 Stars

Adam 28 Jun 2010

WebHostingBuzz is one of the only few hosting company's I've had the great pleasure to work with
I've hosted with so many other hosts in my time and none have met up to the high standards of WHB. It's pretty hard to say anything bad about them, there custom service is outstanding, and pricing everyone can afford! I think other web hosts should
learn something from these guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017