Here’s what Filipe L had to say about webhostingbuzz.com
5 stars
Filipe L 08 Mar 2012
The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

webhostingbuzz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 stars
BKV - NY, United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 stars
BreeOge - AR, United States 28 May 2013

I have had a few different web hosting services in my time, and I have to say when I found Webhostingbuzz I am beyond happy with the service, great up time, and best of all they have A++ Support. Never have I had to wait long to hear from a Tech on any issue, if and when they occur. They are always kind and very knowledgeable on how to solve your issue. Webhostingbuzz is one of the few places I can say that the staff will go out of their way to help you any way they can. I always tell everyone I know that is looking for a web hosting site to check out webhostingbuzz because you will NOT be disappointed with the service.

5 stars
Dmitry L - Moscow, Russia 27 Apr 2013

I am fully satisfied with the hosting service and support service of this provider.

5 stars
Amira.B - Marseille, France 09 Nov 2013

Hey all,

They are good, ya they are good.. I did many stress to them since two days and they just handle all my asks.
First I signed up for the Reseller Light plan but I found it does not suit my needs about the allowed numbers of cPanel accounts then I decided to cancel and sign up for another plan but the miss advice me to upgrade and I did that. Again I found that my clients will have some latency with the US based servers because we are from the EU and again they switched me to the UK based servers.. All that was in the same day and I really felt ashamed to ask all that.

That was my first experience with them, and apologies for my English I'm from France.

5 stars
Junaid J - Sindh, Other 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

5 stars
Al Roberts, AWR Web Design, L - CT, United States 11 Dec 2012

I have been a Webhostingbuzz customer for over 6 years. I currently run my web development business with over 40 clients on a VPS. I have been extremely satisfied with the products and prices that WHB offers. But what's even better is their customer service and technical support. In 6 years I have contacted them several times and they always respond quickly to my requests. I am outgrowing my VPS and will definitely be purchasing my new dedicated server from WHB.

There are way too many hosting providers out there today, but I would challenge anyone to find a better host than WHB for value, quality and most importantly, technical support.

5 stars
Septian A - West Java, Indonesia 26 Mar 2013

I am very satisfied with their service. Although the error of the mine, they still appreciate and respect me as a customer :) ... full support for customer service :) Thanks WebhostingBuzz

5 stars
Ed W - KS, United States 15 Nov 2012

I have been with Webhostingbuzz for 5 years now, after moving from a much more expensive host and have been delighted with them. As a web developer and professional and I host over 10 domains on the one account and multiple sub-domains (for myself,friends and a couple of non-profits).
There has only one downtime since have been with them and it was only an hour due to a hardware problem.
The only times I have needed to contact customer support has been for problems I have created myself and the matter has been dealt with speedily through their online chat. The operators have all been friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable.

>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!