Here’s what Rene R had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Rene R 08 Mar 2012
Everything was easy to find on the website. I only hope that I get my product in great condition. I will post a review as soon as I receive it in the mail.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2621 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
pool g - WA, United States 21 May 2015

I am very pleased with the product. It was exactly what I was looking for at a fabulous rate!

5 stars
Tisha G 18 Feb 2015

Easy site to maneuver and find what I need. Great prices too!

5 stars
Judith M 30 Jul 2014

I was surprised how quickly I received my order, thanks for such great service.

5 stars
Beth - WA, United States 11 Feb 2014

I've been looking in local retail stores for dumbbells in 1 pound increments. They are not available. I have found that moving to heavier weights in the 2-3 pound increments offered in the stores is not good for the joints in my aging body. Thank you for offering a complete range of weights so I can gradually increase my fitness level. The dumbbells arrived in great condition, they fit my hands, and feel good.

5 stars
Josh P - IN, United States 25 Jul 2013

easy ordering and FREE shipping!

5 stars
Linda T - FL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I'm going to build a cabin and wanted the cones to mark corners on the lot, etc. Thanks for having them. Have a great day! oh - "Google" found your company for us under "orange cones". How cool is that?!

5 stars
Jimmy V - CA, United States 21 Jul 2012

Great Shopping Experience, I found what I needed. Thank you Workoutz. you Rock...

5 stars
Jose C - CA, United States 11 Jul 2012

products are very affordable, and i will most likely will continue shopping in the near future. my product seemed as though it was delivered to my home one day after placing my order. it was extremely fast delivery service. thank you www.workoutz.com

5 stars
Angela L - WI, United States 25 Nov 2011

Huge difference in price btwn the 15" an 18" cones.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!