Here’s what Rene R had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Rene R 08 Mar 2012
Everything was easy to find on the website. I only hope that I get my product in great condition. I will post a review as soon as I receive it in the mail.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2348 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony C - ME, United States 04 Mar 2013

Thank you for the quality products. We have started using them and so far they are performing well. I will make another purchase as soon as there are more funds available for purchasing equipment.

5 stars
R B - ID, United States 30 Oct 2012

Perfect and arrived as expected. thanks!

5 stars
Judith M - WV, United States 11 Jan 2012

I am happy with the product but next time will look for products make in the USA even if it means paying more. We all have to work together on this.

5 stars
GERALD G - CA, United States 16 Nov 2011

The product was delivered rapidly, It was exactly what I needed to exercise my upper body and and at a good price.

5 stars
Beth - WA, United States 11 Feb 2014

I've been looking in local retail stores for dumbbells in 1 pound increments. They are not available. I have found that moving to heavier weights in the 2-3 pound increments offered in the stores is not good for the joints in my aging body. Thank you for offering a complete range of weights so I can gradually increase my fitness level. The dumbbells arrived in great condition, they fit my hands, and feel good.

5 stars
John M - IN, United States 11 Oct 2011

Product pricing, shipping charges and delivery time were all very reasonable.

5 stars
Michael P C 07 Aug 2014

Your site was very easy to navigate.

5 stars
Judith M 30 Jul 2014

I was surprised how quickly I received my order, thanks for such great service.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!