Here’s what Rene R had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Rene R 08 Mar 2012
Everything was easy to find on the website. I only hope that I get my product in great condition. I will post a review as soon as I receive it in the mail.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2161 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Jose C - CA, United States 11 Jul 2012

products are very affordable, and i will most likely will continue shopping in the near future. my product seemed as though it was delivered to my home one day after placing my order. it was extremely fast delivery service. thank you www.workoutz.com

5 stars
Chris - MO, United States 15 Apr 2013

I placed my order and had no problems or issues with the product or shipping. Thanks for the timely, customer friendly service.

5 stars
Jeanette - AZ, United States 04 Feb 2013

I've always been happy with the products ordered from Workoutz and the customer service. Thanks - Jeanette ACE certified Personal Trainer

5 stars
Liz C - CA, United States 02 Nov 2013

Awesome site! Awesome prices!! Super fast delivery!

5 stars
Angela L - WI, United States 25 Nov 2011

Huge difference in price btwn the 15" an 18" cones.

5 stars
ross - OH, United States 09 May 2011

nice

5 stars
Junior - CO, United States 08 Dec 2011

Love this site I can't believe I went this long without finding it. Its a one stop shop for training

5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012

Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.

5 stars
shawn - CO, United States 10 Jun 2013

great site, easy to use

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!