Here’s what Rene R had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Rene R 08 Mar 2012
Everything was easy to find on the website. I only hope that I get my product in great condition. I will post a review as soon as I receive it in the mail.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Lynda K 22 Sep 2014

I could not find 6 foot workout bands at any of the stores. I was able to buy this length and choose from mulitple strengths of bands. The cost was minimal for what I got. They arrived much sooner than I had expected. I was very pleased with the product and the service I got from this website.

5 stars
Christy 28 Jun 2014

Excellent! Very Fast Delivery. Product exactly as expected! Price Great! Already referred this site to others.

5 stars
the m 12 Nov 2014

Great

5 stars
monica n - CA, United States 15 Nov 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
liz - MA, United States 27 May 2011

fabulous

5 stars
Christian K - CA, United States 28 Jul 2011

very well organized and clear.

5 stars
matt k - MI, United States 29 Aug 2011

great web sight for all fitness equipment needs

5 stars
matt - NJ, United States 02 May 2011

GREAT PLACE. WILL ORDER AGAIN.

5 stars
Jimmy V - CA, United States 21 Jul 2012

Great Shopping Experience, I found what I needed. Thank you Workoutz. you Rock...

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!