Here’s what Rene R had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Rene R 08 Mar 2012
Everything was easy to find on the website. I only hope that I get my product in great condition. I will post a review as soon as I receive it in the mail.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2316 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Easy shopping, easy to order. We unfortunately ordered the wrong size, but the product is great.Thanks.

5 stars
Danette G - MT, United States 14 Jul 2011

Actually received your name from The Broadwater Athletic Club here in Helena. Your prices were more reasonable. Shipping was fast and customer service was great!

5 stars
Bret 19 Aug 2014

Only complaint I have is I left the page open for a while so some of the personal trainers to check out the site to see if they wanted to buy anything else and the shopping cart would empty amnd lose the products i already put in it.
Also I had to call to make sure the order went through because I never got the conformation email. They sent me a copy of the receipt, but I was not able to track my package.

5 stars
Gwen - IL, United States 26 Jun 2012

Great site!

5 stars
Peter - TX, United States 15 Jul 2013

chatted and got an answer

5 stars
Judith M - WV, United States 11 Jan 2012

I am happy with the product but next time will look for products make in the USA even if it means paying more. We all have to work together on this.

5 stars
Wanda F 18 Oct 2013

Enjoyed shopping however would've liked to order the heavy rope but too expensive at this time maybe I'll order it next time. Wanted to order some equipment to help my daughter 2st year soccer player @ high school level.
I was so surprised to the see that the order had arrived before the 15th which would have been 7 days. I wished that I was able to purchase additional items but lack of funds prevented that, so maybe next month I will be ordering the heavy rope which was priced at $*** and some other items. I would like to see some video workouts for soccer players as well. Ultimately my dream is to have my own gym.

5 stars
C.A. - CA, United States 31 Oct 2013

Shopping/ordering is easy and accurate.

5 stars
Nelson M 22 Apr 2011

Thanks so much.
I was very satisfied.
Thanks you
Coach Nelson
347-290-6961

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!