Here’s what Rene R had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Rene R 08 Mar 2012
Everything was easy to find on the website. I only hope that I get my product in great condition. I will post a review as soon as I receive it in the mail.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2461 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
liz - MA, United States 27 May 2011

fabulous

5 stars
David S - WV, United States 18 Aug 2013

Great prices. Glad for free shipping.

5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012

easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.

5 stars
James M - IN, United States 21 Dec 2011

A great site

5 stars
nancy - MD, United States 13 Sep 2011

Your web site was easy to navigate, I found what I was looking for a reasonable price, and checkout was a breeze with PayPal!

5 stars
Marcellus A - TX, United States 27 Oct 2011

no problems with my order delivered on time...would recommend to others.

5 stars
Christy 28 Jun 2014

Excellent! Very Fast Delivery. Product exactly as expected! Price Great! Already referred this site to others.

5 stars
Cameron G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012

I received the item as ordered. The timing from a static start works fine. However, the taking of splits (for instance on a "fly" run) is either non-existent or confusing. The advertisement says it has this capability (otherwise, why have a second set of tripods), but I didn't find it when using the product. Nor was it specifically explained in the instructions.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!