Here’s what Santhosh had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Santhosh 10 Apr 2012
i am 100% satisfied with the service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5199 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Mukul 11 Mar 2014

I just wanted to express how happy I am with the service and the hosting facilities I have with Unlimitedgb. You guys are just great!Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Ghunalan 13 Feb 2014

unlimitedgb.com is a great host. They've hosted my site for almost 3 years. I also have several other sites hosted with them and we have no complaints. They are great.

5 stars
Deepak 26 Oct 2013

I recommend them only because I use them and find their services to be excellent.

5 stars
Prabhu 02 Mar 2015

I just want to let you guys know that your web hosting technical support guys are awesome. They are very fast at answering questions and are always very helpful. I have been with you guys for little over a year now and I have no complaints at all!!!

5 stars
Hein 30 Dec 2014

5 projects of mine are currently hosted at UnlimitedGB servers.... and its not likely to change..

5 stars
Rashid 07 Mar 2014

Superb technical assistance. Super quick response. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Michael 31 Dec 2013

Your support team are fantastic! Yet again I appreciate their help and assistance.

5 stars
Sundar 19 Nov 2014

I am extremely happy with my new hosting account. I will not be hosting through any other company from here on..

5 stars
Saravana 16 May 2012

Had a good experience. Will order from them again

5 stars
Prachur 15 Nov 2013

There has only been a handful of issues over the past few years of my service with them and most of them have been due to clashes with 3rd party software I was using.Excellent service.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!