Here’s what Santhosh had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Santhosh 10 Apr 2012
i am 100% satisfied with the service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5282 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Tashik 25 Jul 2015

I'm a small business owner. Not having a strong technical background, I was looking for a good company to partner up with to do my hosting. I have found UnlimitedGB to be very responsive and very helpful. Their customer service has been excellent. I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Jamie 30 Jun 2015

This is an awesome company, I've hosted with them for over a year now and don't plan on moving!

5 stars
Varun 25 May 2015

I would recommend UnlimitedGB due to the best price & support features. BUt the most imp thing is that their server's speed is much-much better then any other is available in this field.

5 stars
yadhavanish 08 May 2015

UnlimitedGB have proved to be reliable and professional, with exceptional quality and speed of service and support.

5 stars
Vishvanath K 27 Apr 2015

My experience with UnlimitedGB is very positive. Any problem I had was resolved far faster than what I expected.

5 stars
Ramesh 03 Apr 2015

You're brilliant!!!! Thank you, thank you -- it looks like the problem is corrected. Your customer service is so excellent -- that's why I have referred many colleagues to you guys.

5 stars
Simar 02 Apr 2015

James: hello... good day... Just wanted to thank you for the excellent support I have been offered today. I am really happy that I have chosen to host websites with you. Just thought you should know you are appreciated.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!