Here’s what Santhosh had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Santhosh 10 Apr 2012
i am 100% satisfied with the service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4745 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Varun 29 Jan 2014

Have nothing but nice things to say about your support. They went above and beyond what I'd expect any normal support staff to do.

5 stars
Chakravarthy - Tamilnadu, India 09 Jan 2014

Your agents voice is not audible over the phone

5 stars
Maves 10 Nov 2014

Fantastic service. Great prices and the best support I have ever received. Had a query today and had a response within 10 minutes!!! This is what lead me to write a review - something I don't normally do.Thanks so much.

5 stars
Hari P 22 May 2013

I am client of them more than 1 year and always they have been supportive, i don't have complaints about their service, they are always replying real quick my tickets and worry about my issues, i recommend this site for real.

5 stars
Digvijay - Delhi, Other 19 Jan 2012

good

5 stars
kamal s - Uattrakhand, India 26 Jan 2013

I m very new to this site but i found a handsome package for this site so hope this will give me to chance to buy more products as i need in near future.

5 stars
Shardul 10 Sep 2013

Thank you for the support you have given us. Compared with the two other services we have used in the past, yours is, by far, the best.

5 stars
Aajayan 25 Jan 2014

Competitive pricing usually comes at a sacrifice, but this is not the case here - customer support, features and performance is superb. Very highly recommended.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!