Here’s what Santhosh had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Santhosh 10 Apr 2012
i am 100% satisfied with the service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4440 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Kumar 20 Sep 2014

I love it...recently i taken a website from them and i am very happy for their friendly service.servers have a fast response time.

5 stars
Prabhu 16 Nov 2013

Always got a precise & polite answer quite rapidly :)

5 stars
Prasad 28 May 2013

I never really write reviews. I host a lot of websites. I've hosted with close to 10 other companies with similar pricing points to unlimitedgb-- they were all terrible compared to unlimitedgb. Thank you.

5 stars
Trevor 27 Aug 2014

Very prompt reply and easy to understand for someone not really a techie. Thanks.

5 stars
Debendra P - Andhra Pradesh, Other 28 Aug 2011

I was pleased how easy it was to find what i wanted and the cost was great i'll be sure to come back next time i need a new hosting. I am recommending UnlimitedGB to all my friends.

5 stars
Vedant 27 Jul 2013

I have been very satisfied with the technical service, response times, and the professional mannner that I have been treated by all the contacts I have had with your company to date!

5 stars
Bailey 29 Sep 2014

Consistently great customer/technical support. They listen. The deal with the reported issue quickly, expertly and pleasantly. Every call has impressed me with their service AND feeling they value my business. Thank You.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!