Here’s what Santhosh had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Santhosh 10 Apr 2012
i am 100% satisfied with the service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4084 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Hirith 08 Mar 2014

Excellent hosting company. Great service & support.

5 stars
Ramachandran - Tamilnadu, India 21 May 2012

Shopping experience is ggod, But the activation time time is too long. that is the only drawback.

5 stars
iwebsoft 06 Jul 2014

Good Service Help

5 stars
Rohan 24 Jul 2013

Unlimitedgb offers me great technical support, and offers my clients great website package deals loaded with services.All this at a price so low that the word ‘affordable’ doesn’t even do it justice.

5 stars
Eshwar 12 Dec 2013

Pricing is very competitive and the technical support team is outstanding...Thank you for all your help over the last couple of years.

5 stars
Chiranjiv 12 Jul 2013

I put in a support ticket when my website wouldn't work on a Saturday afternoon, and my problem was solved in 20 minutes!

5 stars
Abhi 08 Nov 2013

Thank you all for the great service and support, over all these years.

5 stars
Gawshik 04 Feb 2014

I upgraded only because the support team always goes beyond what I ask.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!