Here’s what Santhosh had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Santhosh 10 Apr 2012
i am 100% satisfied with the service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4258 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Daafi 01 Aug 2013

I could not ask for better support. I chose the Linux hosting options because I can work most productively in this way. Unlimitedgb has been a great arrangement. I will certainly recommend to others I know.

5 stars
Abdul 01 Feb 2014

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and responsive to my emails and phone calls. I uploaded my new site today and everything is working great. I hope to have a long and happy relationship with your company.

5 stars
Madhan 16 Aug 2014

UnlimitedGB has provided timely support for the past three years for all the websites I have created.

5 stars
Sharath 28 May 2013

I've always found unlimitedgb's support staff to be really helpful with assisting to solve any issue I've had with a site. I'd recommend them to any looking for affordable, reliable web hosting.

5 stars
Ajay M - Punjab, India 05 Mar 2013

excelent

5 stars
Kovindh 19 Jun 2013

Thanks so much for always being there and helping and answering my questions. I am so happy to have found you guys and am doing business with you.

5 stars
Kripesh 17 Jan 2014

Excellent service, uptime and customer service! recommend to all:)

5 stars
Mohammed 27 Mar 2013

I used several other hosting services in the past, but unlimitedgb really stands out. Fast and helpful customer service every time I contact them.I'm in the process of moving all my sites over to them.

5 stars
Harendrasiva 12 Mar 2012

You make it very easy to choose and order just the right products.Have been very satisfied with all hosting products.Thank You.

5 stars
Jakhan 11 Dec 2013

I have recently moved to unlimitedgb after being unsatisfied by my previous host, and I do not regret it!The support received is unbelievable - the staff are friendly and prompt.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!