Here’s what Santhosh had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Santhosh 10 Apr 2012
i am 100% satisfied with the service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Satish 21 May 2013

I am writing to tell you guys how satisfied I have been as a customer. Your customer service - especially technical support -is remarkably useful and friendly. Please keep up the good work and I'll keep spreading the word!

5 stars
Ajay M - Punjab, India 05 Mar 2013

excelent

5 stars
Shayan 13 Mar 2014

Unlimitedgb Hosting, you are the most high quality hosting I have purchased, I have used many hosting brands and yours just out performs all of them.Look forward to staying with you in the future!.

5 stars
Vishwam 09 Oct 2014

Great hosting site, I've experienced no down time, and they provide the best customer service I've ever encountered.

5 stars
Nersim 10 Feb 2014

Terrific...got it all working great now. Thanks a TON! unlimitedgb.com is so very much better than our last host already...love it. Thanks again!

5 stars
Amit K 28 Mar 2013

These guys and gals are simply the best. Solid performance - quick reaction to trouble - very communicative.

5 stars
Srinivas 21 Nov 2013

They are top notch professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They made taking business to the web easy!

5 stars
Vasu 21 Jun 2013

Thanks for taking the time to explain to me how everything's works, especially the control panel and email. I am new to all this, and I appreciate the time you took to guide me.

5 stars
Manav 06 Aug 2013

I understand.I am happy that you are secure.I have recommended you to friends for hosting due to your professional manner.

5 stars
Pranet 23 Dec 2013

Excellent support! I highly recommend unlimitedgb to anyone looking for reliable hosting.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!