Here’s what Santhosh had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Santhosh 10 Apr 2012
i am 100% satisfied with the service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4243 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Devesh 17 Sep 2013

I have had a Unlimitedgb reseller package for a little over 2 weeks and have been very pleased with the service so far. The tech department installed 3 SSL's in under 2 hours for me and their support ticket system is the best I have ever used. Give them a try!

5 stars
Nihar 21 Oct 2013

Amazing servers and superb customer support!

5 stars
Parithi K 14 Oct 2013

Good web hosting, friendly customer service, quick loading times.

5 stars
Jackson 11 Sep 2013

Downtime is extremely rare and any troubleshooting, issues or questions are dealt with straight away and they are very happy to help.

5 stars
Krishna 24 Jul 2014

Always fast and responsive - love UnlimitedGB for 2+ years.Great web hosting company, I might never leave them.

5 stars
Azharhutheen 27 Nov 2013

Pleasure to deal with this company, super fast service very highly recommended.

5 stars
Kabistan 10 Oct 2013

Received fast and efficient help when i needed their support. Good user experience.

5 stars
Vedhanth 19 Feb 2014

I needed Cheap price and quality support for solving my issues to run my online Hosting Business smoothly. I got all this in very cheap price from Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Varun 29 Jan 2014

Have nothing but nice things to say about your support. They went above and beyond what I'd expect any normal support staff to do.

5 stars
Mauli 24 May 2013

It was an easy setup and when encountered with an error, I thought "Great, new service, new headache". Instead my ticket was swiftly answered and problem solved.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!