Here’s what Crakrjak had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012
Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
bctcolt - GA, United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 stars
Margaret - NY, United States 25 Aug 2012

Fast, easy transaction items as described - positive experience

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 21 Feb 2012

I was able to place a phone order. The shipping was prompt.
The order was packed with care and arrived safely. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Patricia M - NJ, United States 07 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 stars
Mary S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 stars
Jean - UT, United States 12 Nov 2012

A lot of care was put into the packaging so my product was not damaged during shipping. Thank you!!

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
DANIEL W - GA, United States 08 Sep 2012

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING. Product is beautiful. Very satisfied and will be ordering again.

5 stars
Brad R - KY, United States 03 Nov 2012

would be nice to have customer reviews of products

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!