Here’s what Crakrjak had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012
Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Marty - MD, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great experience, loved the quality of my purchase and the fast delivery.

5 stars
Jean - UT, United States 12 Nov 2012

A lot of care was put into the packaging so my product was not damaged during shipping. Thank you!!

5 stars
anitalamonica - NY, United States 20 Oct 2012

Love the things you sell. Will re-visit this site.

5 stars
Fr C - PA, United States 15 Sep 2012

Always wonderful selections, easy location and prompt service and delivery. Never disappointed with product or people! Thank you!

just recently had one of my Siberian Huskies pass on. I ordered two dragon netsuke as finials for the cord around the pouch containing his ashes. You folks sent a matched pair left and right clawed dragons which perfectly set the arrangement. It was better than I had imagined. Your attention to detail brought great consolation at a time of profound loss. Thank you and God bless you!

5 stars
DANIEL W - GA, United States 08 Sep 2012

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING. Product is beautiful. Very satisfied and will be ordering again.

5 stars
Tracy H - DC, United States 05 Sep 2012

Godspeed

5 stars
George H 21 Jul 2012

Very good contact, quick delivery, everything ok

5 stars
June - CA, United States 02 May 2012

wonderful products and excellent service

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
Colin - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2012

Simple ordering process and well processed information received after purchasing. Shipped next day. Haven't yet received, but it just shipped today and I was given a tracking number. The service is good and reliable from what I've seen. Thank You.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!