Here’s what Crakrjak had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012
Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael F - MA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Asian Art Mall provides high quality merchandise at reasonable prices.

5 stars
Colin - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2012

Simple ordering process and well processed information received after purchasing. Shipped next day. Haven't yet received, but it just shipped today and I was given a tracking number. The service is good and reliable from what I've seen. Thank You.

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
Pamela K - NH, United States 11 Sep 2012

I was so happy to find the Golden Pond Collection here. I've loved these little creatures for years.
I was very pleased at how quickly I received my items; they were very securely packaged.
I'm very happy with the quality of my merchandise.

Pamela

5 stars
Marty - MD, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great experience, loved the quality of my purchase and the fast delivery.

5 stars
Rachel M I - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

hey shoppers, this website has great stuff, just purchased this black calligraphy sushi sake set as a Christmas gift for my husband to be, great pricing, amazing color, shipped in only four days from delivery. very happy, with packaging.

5 stars
Mary S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 stars
Tracy H - DC, United States 05 Sep 2012

Godspeed

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!