Here’s what Crakrjak had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012
Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert - OH, United States 07 Feb 2012

I would buy from them again simply because of the great customer service I received. My dad bought a Mala from them for me as Christmas gift and I ran into a problem with the tassel. I contacted them and they offered to send a replacement tassel or repair the whole thing for me. I had them send a replacement tassel and I received it promptly. Unfortunately I ran into the same problem again. I contacted them and they worked with me to find a solution. Once the solution was found. They provided me with two new tassels that have been working fine and at no additional cost. Even though I offered to pay for the additional tassels. All I wanted was to enjoy the gifted I had received and they did everything possible to make that happen for me! They were very understanding throughout the whole process! They showed true customer service and that is something that can be hard to find this day and age. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

5 stars
Michael F - MA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Asian Art Mall provides high quality merchandise at reasonable prices.

5 stars
Pamela K - NH, United States 11 Sep 2012

I was so happy to find the Golden Pond Collection here. I've loved these little creatures for years.
I was very pleased at how quickly I received my items; they were very securely packaged.
I'm very happy with the quality of my merchandise.

Pamela

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
Robert T 07 Nov 2012

great so far. very easy to follow, hopefully it will land at my door safely! The whiole experience was a good one. I was trying to replace a frog that we had purchased in Australia a number of years ago - it was broken recently as we were remodelling our home! The new frog is ok, not exactly the same as before - we had a green tree frog with highlights of yellow and body was all green - just like the frogs at our place in the bush in Australia. I may try again to find the right one but the selection method was a bit for an old fella to decide which one was the one I was after. But it was a good experience all the same. Thanks.

5 stars
Christy D - CA, United States 01 Jun 2012

The item was beautiful and your site is set up very well. I'm glad you do a great job of packaging the items because sometimes the postal delivery or UPS person will drop the package over my 5ft. gate even though it's unlocked!

Christy D.

5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 stars
Gerry D - AB, Canada 10 Nov 2012

n

5 stars
DANIEL W - GA, United States 08 Sep 2012

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING. Product is beautiful. Very satisfied and will be ordering again.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!