Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5566 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Isaac - QC, Canada 04 Mar 2013

I am very pleased with your service.
I will recommend my friends in the future.
Thanks & regards,
Isaac.
Quebec.

5 stars
Steve - ON, Canada 11 Nov 2011

Glad I stumbled across your site. I'll be back for sure!

Thanks.

5 stars
Erik R - ON, Canada 13 Jun 2012

Easy site navigation. I like it.

5 stars
Boris H - ON, Canada 30 Aug 2012

Product worked as expected and delivered in estimated time.

5 stars
jose - ON, Canada 09 Dec 2013

was easy to find the battery i needed.

5 stars
William R - SK, Canada 18 Jul 2013

Almost too easy. Thanks

5 stars
David S 07 May 2014

easy so far - proof is in the delivery

5 stars
Glenn H - BC, Canada 17 Mar 2012

Good stock. Quick shipping.

5 stars
Carey 21 Sep 2014

I previously bought batteries from you and they worked great. I originally thought the battery was the problem but it was the actual phone. I am now happy to buy another battery for a separate phone.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!