Customer Review

Here's what Sylvain W had to say about

Sylvain W | ON - Canada | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,337

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Julie C 27 Nov 2015

So far you guys rock. thanks...

5 Stars

don 16 Nov 2015

This is the second time, and there will be more . :-)

5 Stars

Kelly - ON - Canada 12 Nov 2015

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Bruce N - ON - Canada 11 Nov 2015

You made it quick and easy! Proof is in the pudding, let's see how long it takes to receive my item.

5 Stars

Paul 30 Oct 2015

Very Easy

5 Stars

John B 27 Oct 2015

Found my hard to find item.

5 Stars

colin s - ON - Canada 18 Oct 2015

found battery type using my old battery #'easy to follow instructions. I don,t like the price difference between U.S. and Canada otherwise a good experience dealing with your company

battery arrive in 3 days including holiday. well wrapped and a perfect fit for my p.c.( U.P.S.) I am very pleased, also a local retailer said it was out of stock from their supplier and is a waiting list for the one I wanted. Thanks Colin S.

5 Stars

Sharen E - AB - Canada 12 Oct 2015

easily found the product I was looking for.

5 Stars

John - ON - Canada 5 Oct 2015

Easy process using smartphone

5 Stars

Richard M - ON - Canada 23 Sep 2015


© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015