batterycanada.com Customer Review

Here's what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com

Sylvain W | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit batterycanada.com

batterycanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,170

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

Other Customer Reviews for batterycanada.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 May 2016

Thanks

5 Stars

Matthew F - MB - Canada 24 May 2016

3 batteries were backordered 2 weeks which was not an issue. Of the first 3 batteries ordered one was not the right shape although having the correct part number. The employee addressing my concern was accommodating and provided me with a replacement on my next order.

5 Stars

Bruno Da C - ON - Canada 10 May 2016

So far so good

5 Stars

Dave W - AB - Canada 1 May 2016

easy to use web site.

5 Stars

BBall g - ON - Canada 29 Apr 2016

great selection and good pricing. we bought the batteries for our cordless phones and the price and availability allowed us to keep the same phones, thus saving us cost and inconvenience.

5 Stars

Vicki P 29 Apr 2016

Great

5 Stars

roxanna r - ON - Canada 24 Apr 2016

happy with product

5 Stars

jill 14 Apr 2016

hard to do a complete rating....need to see how quickly product is received...then will know

5 Stars

Leo 14 Apr 2016

it aapears to have the batteries I could not fild elsewher

5 Stars

Lee E - ON - Canada 2 Apr 2016

Easy process. Even a techno-donkey like me was able to negotiate my way through this order. Thanks of making your website user friendly!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016