Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5555 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim M 08 Aug 2014

easy to find the correct battery

5 stars
William - ON, Canada 05 Feb 2012

Battery shipped quickly, tool provided worked very well. Very happy with my purchsse!

5 stars
George - BC, Canada 07 Nov 2012

No Problem in ordering a BTYI find the cost of the BTYI very expensive

5 stars
Doug B - BC, Canada 08 Sep 2013

I'm quite frequently in the Abbotsford area, so having the option to pick up my order was convenient and saved me the shipping charges. Will I buy from you again? Most definitely, I have a laptop in dire need, so when my budget allows, I'll be online ordering one...

Thanks for the great service.

Doug Barton

5 stars
Marcel D 30 Sep 2014

Compagnie fiable avec un excellent service

5 stars
Glenn 14 Sep 2012

should have charges with the batteries

5 stars
Kathryn G 12 Jul 2014

very easy, and every possible choice. Wonderful. only that the options for lithium battery shipping are not quite clear so I hope I made the right choice with flat rate...

5 stars
Sanford T - ON, Canada 27 Jun 2013

This is my 6th or 7th purchase from you and I have always been happy with the product and service. Thanks Michael and staff.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!