Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6788 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Rick - ON, Canada 09 Mar 2014

Order process was easy and convenient

5 stars
Norma F 10 Jul 2014

No problems... you have exactly what I want.

5 stars
Adam - ON, United Kingdom 07 May 2015

Minty Fresh! Everything I ever looked for in a laptop battery site. Could not ask for better. I.T. Manager at my company and ordered three at once and all came overnight and all in good packaging and great working order. We can unplug our laptops again!

5 stars
Diane V - QC, Canada 07 Nov 2013

Website is user-friendly and it was easy to find what I was looking for.

5 stars
Terri W - AB, Canada 01 Jun 2015

no problems. Good experience !

5 stars
Alexander S 01 Aug 2014

Great selection and very easy to order on-line. The battery was in my mailbox in 3 days! Great service!

5 stars
Gerald L - QC, Canada 01 Apr 2013

Easy transaction, fast shipping & excellent product

Regards

5 stars
Daniel B - QC, Canada 28 Dec 2012

Excellent supplier. Always happy to deal with them.

5 stars
Kim M 22 Sep 2014

Easy to navigate! Fair pricing!

5 stars
David B - AB, Canada 06 Jan 2012

phone call was pleasant & informative

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!