batterycanada.com Customer Review

Here's what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com

Sylvain W | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit batterycanada.com

batterycanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,711

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

Other Customer Reviews for batterycanada.com

5 Stars

mike w 16 Feb 2017

easy to buy thus far

5 Stars

Brian S - ON - Canada 14 Feb 2017

none

5 Stars

John S 13 Feb 2017

This my second time buying from you and first was also good experience!

5 Stars

Bryan D 4 Feb 2017

Battery Canada was the only source I could find for the battery I needed. It's great that Battery Canada is also in fact Canadian based!

5 Stars

Ferdinand Y - BC - Canada 3 Feb 2017

I had bought from your company before and happy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Jan 2017

Thanks for having what i need

5 Stars

Joanne W - BC - Canada 27 Jan 2017

Glad you had the battery I needed so my old camera - nothing wrong with it - didn't have to be recycled.

5 Stars

Amanda - AB - Canada 27 Jan 2017

It was one of the few places that I could find the battery I needed. The checkout process was very quick and easy. I received my order very promptly and it was the right thing.

5 Stars

Tom F - SK - Canada 25 Jan 2017

8 days is pretty poor delivery service!

5 Stars

James R 23 Jan 2017

Good service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017