Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5903 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin T - MB, Canada 28 Mar 2013

quick and easy with competitive prices.
no surprises.
even got an email confirmation while i wrote this!

After a minor address deficiency, my order was re-shipped and I received it quickly.

5 stars
Hugh - YT, Canada 05 Jul 2012

have previously recommended your site to many people

5 stars
Leeanne E - BC, Canada 18 Feb 2013

I have used your service previously and have recommended your business to others.

5 stars
Don M - AB, Canada 15 Jul 2012

Totally satisfied with price and expeditious manner the shipment was forwarded. THANK YOU.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

Customer assistance over the phone was very helpful.

5 stars
Jennifer - BC, Canada 16 Jul 2012

It was really easy to find the battery I needed on your site. I appreciated your clear navigation and wide range of available batteries, as I looked through several sites before I found yours, which had the battery I wanted (and I love I can order from a Canadian company). I will keep you in mind should I also need a new battery for my laptop.

Product arrived quickly in perfect condition and I appreciated that it was already fully charged and ready to use. It's working well and I'm happy with it.

5 stars
W B - AB, Canada 15 Jul 2013

Wanted to use Paypal{ I am member but could not - -?
It appeared the system would not accept Paypal.
Walter Brooks

5 stars
Deborah 22 Jun 2014

Searched all day at every battery and cell phone place in the city. The phone belongs to my son who has a disability and he would have a very hard time switching to a newer phone. You are the first ones to have the battery I need. THANK YOU!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!