Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6624 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
George H - AB, Canada 21 Apr 2013

The company was very helpful in solving my problem. I will definitely use their service again.

5 stars
Greg H - ON, Canada 16 Oct 2012

Excellent service! Will be a repeat customer

5 stars
Laurier P - ON, Canada 28 Jun 2012

Item was fast and easy to find! Was surprised at how quick I received the product!

5 stars
Eunice S - ON, Canada 14 Apr 2015

Was so happy to find the battery I needed as none of the stores carried it and said they couldn't get it. Thank goodness for on line shopping. Thanks so much.

5 stars
John - BC, Canada 20 Jan 2015

Easy ordering with model numbers provided to properly match battery to phone. Included tools made Iphone5 battery refresh a snap. Great prices and fast delivery!

5 stars
Ameeth D - ON, Canada 05 Oct 2013

Returning customer. Satisified with product quality supplied so far

5 stars
Matthieu C 19 Oct 2014

This battery arrived quickly as advertised. Its charging time was acceptable and is ready to be used. Thanks

5 stars
Annette S - ON, Canada 16 Nov 2012

My only regret is that I took so long to decide to order a replacement battery for my cellphone! I wish I'd found this website sooner. I now have a mobile device again, instead of always having to have my cellphone plugged into the chargers.

5 stars
Jennifer B - NS, Canada 12 Jan 2012

the battery is charging - just got it this afternoon - looks like what I ordered and I presume it will be just fine. thanks for being there - I've bookmarked the site for future battery needs

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!