Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6125 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike D - ON, Canada 16 Oct 2013

It is very difficult at times to find products in Canada for Canadians. I was so glad to find batterycanada.com so I could avoid customs charges, expensive shipping, etc.

5 stars
GLEN K - ON, Canada 10 Oct 2012

Good price,great service and great selection.

5 stars
Louise S 09 Sep 2014

For some reason my order did not go through the first time..hope it gets through now.

5 stars
camilo c 28 Apr 2014

i am very well satisfied and i am humbly recommend your company to your future
customers.Thank you so much,,,,,

5 stars
Arlene S - MB, Canada 05 Jan 2012

All 3 batteries in my multi handset Panasonic cordless phones needed to be replaced. I found only a select few retailers that carried these batteries. When I discovered the price of replacing all 3 batteries I decided to purchase a brand new Panasonic unit. I have always been very pleased with their products in the past however the quality of their new models have declined substantially. I took to the internet to see if I could find the batteries online. I just happened to come across "Battery Canada.Com"and I am sure happy that I did. Before placing the order I read a few of the very favorable reviews. When I found out that the company was located in Canada I was happy that I would be supporting a local retailer. I was also very impressed with the 90 day money back guarantee. I placed my order online and within days my batteries arrived in the mail. I am pleased to report that my old phone is working better than ever. I have since returned the new phone and the best part is that there is one less item in the landfill. Thank-you Battery Canada!

5 stars
William R - SK, Canada 30 Apr 2013

Excellent selection, easy to navigate website.

5 stars
david G - BC, Canada 09 Feb 2013

Hard to rate the shopping experince before the product ever arrives...LOL

5 stars
BILL F - BC, Canada 26 May 2013

VERY EASY TO USE SITE

5 stars
Tor F - NL, Canada 23 Apr 2012

Price was high for an older style battery; it was available for about 10$ at other places, but, of course, being old theyt were out of stock.

Otherwise everything's acceptable; now we wait to see if it works any beter than the old one, it could be the phone's fault.

We can use it in other phone if the phone is bad.

THanks.

5 stars
Denis - AB, Canada 24 Jan 2012

Have used your company before and was very satisfied with the speed of shipping and the product purchased.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!