batterycanada.com Customer Review

Here's what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com

Sylvain W | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit batterycanada.com

batterycanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 10,638

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

Other Customer Reviews for batterycanada.com

5 Stars

George F 14 Aug 2017

So far so good. lets see how fast it gets here.

Many thanks
George

5 Stars

Pierre T - ON - Canada 11 Aug 2017

Proper Battery Received on Time. Ease of use of website.

5 Stars

Jim S - BC - Canada 6 Aug 2017

great website, convenient ordering process!

5 Stars

Jan B 4 Aug 2017

thanks

5 Stars

Jeffersen B - QC - Canada 1 Aug 2017

Your catalog of products needs to be properly sorted out. The search engine should return products that you are selling and not Google results.

5 Stars

yvon d 29 Jul 2017

my first time , but it looks very impressive,looking forward for my batterry ,thank you

5 Stars

Julia K - QC - Canada 24 Jul 2017

I've been purchasing my phone batteries multiple times with your company and I'm very satisfied with all aspects of ordering to receiving. I recommend your company 100%.

5 Stars

al g 24 Jul 2017

great

5 Stars

Pearl D - QC - Canada 18 Jul 2017

This is my first time ordering a computer battery. I hope all goes well, I really need my computer and can't afford a new one ! Thank you so much for your service !

The battery arrived safe and sound. I was very impressed with the packaging !! Bravo !!
And thank you again !!

5 Stars

Stan C G - SK - Canada 4 Jul 2017

very satisfied

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017