batterycanada.com Customer Review

Here's what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com

Sylvain W | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit batterycanada.com

batterycanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 10,174

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

Other Customer Reviews for batterycanada.com

5 Stars

Howard D - NL - Canada 17 May 2017

easy

5 Stars

Linda L - ON - Canada 9 May 2017

Very well organized website. Very easy to find the battery that I needed. Thank you.

5 Stars

George N. F 7 May 2017

I have been using this company to buy batteries for clients for years. It has always been a good experience.

5 Stars

Adam B - BC - Canada 1 May 2017

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Landon F 24 Apr 2017

Very easy to navigate the website. I found exactly what I was looking for. I will for sure come back

5 Stars

BERTRAND C - QC - Canada 15 Apr 2017

GOOD COMPANY

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2017

It was eveverything I expected.

5 Stars

Barry O - ON - Canada 12 Apr 2017

So glad I found you! Can't seem to find this battery anywhere.

5 Stars

Bill M - BC - Canada 10 Apr 2017

It was very straight forward thank you

5 Stars

Quintin T - ON - Canada 9 Apr 2017

Needed these two batteries for an experimental documentary for college. Both came in working condition and my 90's camcorder runs much better now. Batteries arrived quickly as well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017