Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7023 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
A J Butler - ON, Canada 27 Aug 2015

good services

5 stars
Charles A W 22 Aug 2015

On-line experience was easy to understand and follow. Battery was easy to find.

5 stars
Sebastien P - QC, Canada 17 Aug 2015

Best price, easy and fast!

5 stars
Debra E 06 Aug 2015

It was quick and painless.

5 stars
cliff D - MB, Canada 10 Jul 2015

App won't change country from usa????

5 stars
Richard G - QC, Canada 08 Jul 2015

I call on saturday to have an information and I received a very good service from the man on the phone. Thank you.

Everything is good until I received the battery. I installed it into my phone and it doesn't work :(
Now I will wait information's from battery Canada to see what I should do next !

5 stars
Thomas C - ON, Canada 06 Jul 2015

Quick, easy, product availability

5 stars
Marius T - ON, Canada 28 Jun 2015

Prompt delivery. All items are as I ordered.

5 stars
Barry M - AB, Canada 25 Jun 2015

Excellent Service

5 stars
Randy B - ON, Canada 11 Jun 2015

Great product

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!