Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5096 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul G 22 Jul 2014

Product quality is 5 star! Fast shipping. They even answer their phone if you call them!

5 stars
Patrick C - ON, Canada 26 Dec 2012

nice and simple ordering process. Delivery was exactly as estimated.

5 stars
Michele C - ON, Canada 10 Feb 2014

Will use your site again and will recommend to others. Thank you!

5 stars
Debbie W - ON, Canada 15 Apr 2013

A most successful online shop - far superior to other sites I encountered before I found yours

5 stars
massimo o - ON, Canada 23 Feb 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
Michel V - QC, Canada 28 May 2013

Battery prices are realistic, and S/H fees reasonable (Canada Post tracking info provided, which is a definite plus). Furthermore, the descriptions are very accurate, which allows one to find the correct replacement for an old battery. Overall I'm very happy with my shopping experience.

5 stars
Blair M 30 Sep 2013

Completly satisfied

5 stars
Domenic - QC, Canada 22 Sep 2012

Excellent sit efor battery replacment

5 stars
Ginette G 16 Jun 2014



The products were completely satisfying and the service was quick and very professional, thank you very much, I would highly recommend you! :)

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!