Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Ed B - MB, Canada 17 Jun 2012

Service was great, product (Battery Charger) came quickly unfortunately it didn't work and wasn't quite right for the application it stated it was for. I believe the product is defective and I have been speaking via email to try resolve this issue. I've wasted too much time already trying everything to make it work with no luck. I'm done wasting our time! Even though everyone has been very polite I don't really sense any sincerity in helping me.
I always try to deal with Canadian companies but I ordered another charger from an off shore supplier for about 1/4 the cost and it comes with a new battery. If I would have ordered from them in the first place I would have my charger by now.

5 stars
Laurier P - ON, Canada 28 Jun 2012

Item was fast and easy to find! Was surprised at how quick I received the product!

5 stars
Jennifer B - NS, Canada 12 Jan 2012

the battery is charging - just got it this afternoon - looks like what I ordered and I presume it will be just fine. thanks for being there - I've bookmarked the site for future battery needs

5 stars
Carolyn S - ON, Canada 10 Nov 2011

I think the Michael Ullock was very helpful with my order I just hope it is the right Battery.The Battery was the correct one and is working great I really appreciate the great service as Iam a senior and could not begin to find this battery for my Portable phone

5 stars
Robert W - ON, Canada 11 Aug 2013

very easy and great price, will order again

5 stars
Peter D - BC, Canada 28 Dec 2012

It was somewhat easy to find what I wanted and I will be back when I need another battery. Your product listing could use better headings.

5 stars
ERIKA G - ON, Canada 09 Jun 2012

My overall experience with BatteryCanada.com was excellent.
It took me two minutes to find what I need; two seconds to pay for it; and 4 days to receive it in my mailbox.
How could you go wrong with shopping at this company?

5 stars
Howard - SK, Canada 20 Oct 2011

Great service! Fast shipping! Will order from again and recommend. :)

5 stars
MARILYN - ON, Canada 10 Feb 2014

THE HELPFUL SERVICE I RECEIVED. I WAS NOT SURE OF THE CORRECT BATTERY TO ORDER, AND I WAS ADVICE TO SEND A PICTURE, WITHIN MINUTES I WAS SENT AN EMAIL WITH THE MODEL # FOR THE BATTERY I SHOULD ORDER.

5 stars
Terry M - NL, Canada 16 Jul 2013

All good

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!