Here’s what Sylvain W had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Sylvain W - ON, Canada 18 Mar 2012
The batteries shipped the same day I ordered them are arrived very quickly and all exactly as advertised. Very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4628 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com
batterycanada.com
Visit batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Grant M - NS, Canada 10 Feb 2012

I purchased from Vidtek Battery Canada several years ago and the service at that time prompted me to contact them again. I expect to do so again in the future as me needs require. Thanks.

5 stars
julio - AZ, United States 18 Feb 2014

good thanks

5 stars
greg a - ON, Canada 09 Jan 2014

very well laid out web site,easy to find what i needed

5 stars
Eija - ON, Canada 08 Jan 2013

Very easy to find the product I was looking for, and it was shipped within two weeks. Excellent service. Highly recommend purchasing from them.

5 stars
Howard - SK, Canada 20 Oct 2011

Great service! Fast shipping! Will order from again and recommend. :)

5 stars
Rick F - ON, Canada 28 Nov 2013

Great service, very fast door to door delivery, would prefer that items not be left at door step but rather back to delivery warehouse to be picked up.
Item purchased was exactly what I required and works well.

5 stars
BARRY M - QC, Canada 28 Feb 2012

VERY EASY TO USE

5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012

Great Web Site

5 stars
Janice L - AB, Canada 12 Dec 2013

This is my first shopping experience and definitely like the idea of shopping in Canada. Looking forward to seeing how quickly I actually receive my batteries.

Follow up - I can only say great things about the service and assistance I received from batterycanada.com. A battery I was looking for was not listed as such on their website, so I sent an online request for assistance. Melissa was extremely prompt in getting back to me with an alternate option and advising me to that if I ordered by 2pm that day, it could be added to my existing order - thereby saving add'l shipping charges so I called Melissa with my payment information. 2 Days later, my batteries were in my mailbox!! This level of service was extremely appreciated and I plan to use and recommend battercanada.com again. This was my first experience of shopping and purchasing online and I am not a "convert"!! :) Thank you!

5 stars
bbrady - BC, Canada 08 Sep 2013

No hassle, easy to find, quick delivery

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!