waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com

Rae W | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,193

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

Mary Jane S - DE - US 15 Nov 2017

easy process

5 Stars

Jon C - CA - US 25 Sep 2017

Apparently, FedEx has various levels of delivery service. My order was shipped Friday 9/15 from the Midwest and was in Needles CA Monday 9/18 at 0700. Impressive. Yet it took until Thursday 9/21 afternoon to make it the remaining 300 mi to Camarillo. Not so impressive.....

5 Stars

Sheri J - MI - US 12 Sep 2017

Very easy to order extremely user friendly!

5 Stars

Linda F - FL - US 31 Aug 2017

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

William W - PA - US 9 Jul 2017

can't understand why Staples and Office Depot don't carry your Mailing Seals!! Staples wants over $11.00 for 480 miserable labels from Avery. But, somehow, I expected your actual seals to be on the black background to make them more visible.

5 Stars

Joan K - MI - US 12 May 2017

Good product. Good service. No complaints. Used by two different organizations. Much better than the small seals we could find locally.

5 Stars

Janet T - NY - United States 3 May 2017

My first order was for a roll of 5,000 seals to see if our mrmbers could open their mailings more easily. They can! So this order is for all of 2017 - 2018. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VT - US 17 Oct 2016

Website easy to navigate, lots of good information for making choices.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017