Here’s what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Rae W - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012
Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Maria V - QC, Canada 12 Jun 2012

Professional service and great products.

5 stars
vicky b - OK, United States 18 May 2013

Great packing. Great products.

5 stars
Sherri P - NE, United States 15 Oct 2012

I am pleased with the seals and as a non-profit organization am pleased with the price. Thanks, sp

5 stars
Melanie C - CO, US 18 Sep 2014

Website is very easy to use and am always happy with the product.

5 stars
FEICIA K - FL, United States 08 Jul 2013

I have purchased from this site once before but did not actually register as a customer. The web site experience is pleasant--easy to navigate and appreciate the details and description on available products.

In addition to the shopping experience, I find the information provided on the web site about changes in the postal system relating to mail-out material to be extremely helpful including the correct placement of tabs on a folded mail-out.

5 stars
Shirley L C - NY, United States 30 Sep 2013

2nd time I have purchased from this site. Very easy to work with.
Great Service.

5 stars
Ed N - ME, United States 23 Sep 2013

It was very easy to find and shop for the product I was looking for on this site.

5 stars
Cheryl K - CO, United States 05 Aug 2013

Great website; easy to navigate and easy to order.

5 stars
Sherry V - IL, United States 29 Sep 2012

Ran out of customer supplied tabs . . . found your website on line and had my order complete within 5 minutes. Couldn't have been easier. Received my order 2nd business day - perfect!

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!