Here’s what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Rae W - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012
Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Medora - KS, United States 26 Mar 2014

I believe these seals are just what our church newsletter needs to add that finished, professional quality we are striving for. The price is great too. Thanks.

5 stars
Marian N 11 Jul 2013

Service is always fast and accurate.

5 stars
teresa w - OR, United States 01 Jun 2013

Have ordered numerous times from waferseals. Always received on time and the order correct.

5 stars
Stephanie H - CA, United States 06 May 2013

Haven't used the product yet but we're very satisfied with the shopping experience.

5 stars
Judith - IL, United States 19 Jan 2014

Sales rep Jamie Annette sent samples promptly, pricing is fair, many choices--heads above the big box office supply stores for certain!

5 stars
Michael S - NJ, US 16 Apr 2014

Love this site. It's my favorite. And I love waferseals in general. They are the best too.

5 stars
Therese V - MN, United States 08 Jul 2013

The closures should work very well for mailing out our season brochures. Very fast service.

5 stars
Dorcas M - PA, US 06 Oct 2014

Love the fast service!

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!