Here’s what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Rae W - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012
Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1790 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Ellen N - IL, United States 10 May 2013

Only problem I have is I didn't get a confirmation with the total amount and I definitely need that so I can get reimbursed from the historical society here in Paxton, IL. I did e-mail a request a couple of days ago with no response as of this time. think having a picture of each seal in the different sizes would be helpful.

5 stars
Carol T - NC, United States 31 Aug 2013

Great online shopping experience!

5 stars
Sherri P - NE, United States 15 Oct 2012

I am pleased with the seals and as a non-profit organization am pleased with the price. Thanks, sp

5 stars
Ralph L - TX, US 13 Aug 2014

Excellent vendor for mailing supplies

5 stars
Wade H - NE, United States 29 Mar 2013

Absolutely a great product and shopping experience!

5 stars
tom s - NY, US 19 Nov 2014

Easy to order from sight. Price is very reasonable.
Office Max quoted us10.00 for 400.

5 stars
Suzanne J - VA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Thanks for making it easy!!

5 stars
Mary A - WI, United States 07 Jan 2013

We are a very small outfit and probably won't order again for a while, but the information on the site, the prices, and ease of ordering were excellent.

5 stars
vicky b - OK, United States 18 May 2013

Great packing. Great products.

5 stars
Patty B - OH, United States 03 Oct 2013

I am very pleased with the service that I have received and with the quality of the product. We will be using approximately 40,000 a year and are thrilled to have found your company online.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!