Here’s what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Rae W - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012
Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1860 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy h 12 Jun 2015

great service

5 stars
J Preston Eby - TX, US 25 Sep 2014

Best prices around and fast shipping!

5 stars
Jack - CA, United States 13 Oct 2013

Good service, product.

5 stars
Kim J - MO, United States 06 Sep 2013

Fast shipping and great price....

5 stars
Jeanne M - MO, United States 23 Aug 2013

Website was easy to search and buying was easy to use.

5 stars
Dharma - AL, United States 08 Jul 2013

Waferseals.com is great! I always get what I need at a reasonable cost. The product is always right on time and in perfect condition. I've never had any issues with this company and I highly recommend it.

5 stars
Nancy B 23 May 2013

We really like the size of the labels. Easy to handle and do a great job sealing our newsletter. Only problem, they are not enclosed in a box and could allow the roll to unwind easily. Your service and price was great. Thanks for quick delivery.
Nancy Beken
[email protected]

5 stars
Stephanie H - CA, United States 06 May 2013

Haven't used the product yet but we're very satisfied with the shopping experience.

5 stars
Denise H - NC, United States 30 Apr 2013

first time ordering. so far, pleased

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!