Here’s what Scott had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Scott - OR, United States 07 Mar 2012
The watch was exactly as described and the transaction was very easy and delivery fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter J - CA, United States 03 Dec 2012

These guys are great . . . they are patient, responsive and professional. The watch arrived overnight and matched their description perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy another watch from them without hesitation.

5 stars
P - IL, United States 20 Sep 2012

A+++++ Jeff Bernard was great to work with. 2 flawless transactions highly highly recommend !

5 stars
Scott - OR, United States 07 Mar 2012

The watch was exactly as described and the transaction was very easy and delivery fast.

5 stars
Hector F - GA, United States 18 May 2013

I have had the pleasure to deal with Jeff, P.J., and Cory in many ocassions. They have always been very helpful and the quality of their inventory is second to none.

Communication has always been outstanding. They make sure you feel welcome and they go above and beyond to make sure your business is important.

I have never dealt with anybody else but Bernard Watch Co., and I don't see myself dealing with anybody else.

If a fine watch is what you are looking for with a personal touch, you don't have to go any further, Bernand Watch Co., is the place to go.

Thanks to Jeff, P.J., and Cory for all they do!

5 stars
Rob C - GA, United States 11 Sep 2013

easy transaction. Jeff was very professional, offered me a very fair price for my current watch, and shipped my 'new' watch out the same day he received my 'old' one. I will definitely do business with Bernard watch again. When I decided to sell my watch, I made 3 inquiries. Jeff was the first to respond, one never responded, and the third responded with a very low offer about a week after Jeff and I completed the transaction.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2012

Excellent service.

5 stars
Rick - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

Bernard was great. I asked a few questions, got the answers and assurances I was looking for and made the purchase. It was really easy and really fast too. Everything was packed well and everything came as advertised. I will definitely order from them again.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!