Here’s what Scott had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Scott - OR, United States 07 Mar 2012
The watch was exactly as described and the transaction was very easy and delivery fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 570 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew M - NJ, United States 31 Jan 2013

Bernard Watch was very professional and responsive when dealing with them. They answered all my questions and guided me through the buying process. They have great customer service. I received the watch I ordered promptly and it arrived exactly as described on their website. One criticism, however, is that their prices tend to be on the high side. Also, in terms of payment options, they do NOT accept ACH/EFT, which does not carry a fee. Instead, they only take a wire transfer, which does carry a fee. I wish they would they would accept EFT as a method of payment since, as stated on their website, they pay people using EFT when buying watches.

5 stars
Dave - NC, United States 04 Apr 2013

Very professional throughout the entire process. The watch arrived promptly and everything promised was delivered. Working with Bernard Watch Co. was an extremely satisfying experience.

5 stars
Perrelet - ON, Canada 17 Jul 2012

Fantastic watch, service, and price. My second purchase from "Bernard" and not the last. Thanks.

5 stars
Jamie - PA, United States 18 Jun 2013

I've been thrilled with all my purchases from bernardwatch. When buying a luxury watch you can't beat them, each watch is like new and the price is right.

5 stars
Gary - FL, United States 29 Mar 2012

Great doing business with you folks. Thanks for the great watch and the great service.

5 stars
Pablo A - FL, United States 25 Oct 2012

There just nothing BAD to say, Jeff was a men of he's word and everything happened just the way he said it would, My new watch got here and it was absolutely perfect, better then I expected, I would do business with Jeff any time with out any concerned,

5 stars
Laax 11 Dec 2012

Quick and good service. I asked a question with email, answer was provided immediately.

5 stars
Robby - TX, United States 02 Nov 2013

First class! I have done business with Bernardwatch.com for over 15 years, nothing but professional all around.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!