Here’s what Scott had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Scott - OR, United States 07 Mar 2012
The watch was exactly as described and the transaction was very easy and delivery fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 590 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark R - CO, United States 19 May 2015

Absolute professionals who took the time (about 20 min) with me on the phone to explain the watch to me. I purchased the watch and when it arrived, it was much nicer then advertised. Shipped 2 day air from Federal Express and arrived with all papers and 5 year warranty from Breitling (Watch was originally purchased Oct 2014). They offered a fair price for a high quality luxury watch and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

5 stars
Mike - NY, United States 26 Sep 2014

I have dealt with BW for several years now; their customer service is excellent and every item is exactly as described. They are my first stop when shopping for a new timepiece.

5 stars
Jon R - TX, United States 17 Aug 2014

communication was great. answered all my questions. shipping and receiving was a piece of cake. thanks!

5 stars
Bob W - CT, United States 11 Jan 2014

This was a great experience. The watch was in better shape than I expected and the people were very responsive to questions.

5 stars
Talavera - FL, United States 23 Aug 2013

Incredible quality, service and condition of the watch, very happy to find BernardWatch, I will be buying again from them.

5 stars
Mike - TX, United States 05 Jun 2013

I have purchased three watches from Bernard Watch. All three have been in better condition than listed. The service has been outstanding and they are responsive in answering questions, shipping, etc. I have no hesitation in recommending Bernard Watch to anyone considering a fine watch purchase.

5 stars
Dave - NC, United States 04 Apr 2013

Very professional throughout the entire process. The watch arrived promptly and everything promised was delivered. Working with Bernard Watch Co. was an extremely satisfying experience.

5 stars
Kelly - NC, United States 18 Mar 2013

I contacted Bernard to sell a watch, intending to use the money to upgrade. I was offered a great price for it and after looking at their site, I wrote again to ask if I could buy one of their watches and take the rest in cash. It was sent out immediately. Win-win!

5 stars
B. Crawford - FL, United States 19 Feb 2013

I collect watches and have purchased from various dealers, boutiques, etc around the United States. This was my first time purchasing from Bernard Watch Company. However, it will NOT be my last. I asked a question via email, that I have to admit was a test to see how quickly I would receive a call. "PJ" promptly called to address my question, the next day, and ironically within the time block I requested. Follow up pictures were sent promptly. I purchased and received my watch within 2 days. The quality was just as represented via photos and commentary. I plan on making additional purchases from Bernard and would recommend them as to price, quality, and service to any one. Bernard Watch Co. is a superior company in the midst of many average competitors.

5 stars
Sam - ON, Canada 11 Dec 2012

P.J. WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH, FOLLOWED UP BY EMAIL TO MAKE SURE ALL WAS GOOD. PRODUCT WAS AS REPRESENTED, WATCH WAS SHIPPED AS DISCUSSED AND ON TIME, OVERALL VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!