Here’s what Scott had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Scott - OR, United States 07 Mar 2012
The watch was exactly as described and the transaction was very easy and delivery fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 582 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
John C - WA, United States 30 Aug 2013

I sold my Rolex SeaDweller to the Bernard Watch Co and could not have been more pleased with the transaction. We agreed upon a price before I shipped the watch in and they mailed me the check for the agreed upon amount the day the watch arrived. Emails were returned promptly and courteously. There is nothing they could have done better, and that's saying something.

5 stars
ratt and s - TN, United States 04 Apr 2012

very professional..i am very happy with my purchase from bernard watch...and i say that as a watchmaker

5 stars
Noel - NM, United States 07 Jul 2014

Buying and selling a watch with Bernard Watch and Co. was one of the most simple and easiest buys I have ever done! No hassle! No waiting!! Stress Free and I ended up with a great watch!! If they say it's in great shape, trust me it is!! I'll definitely be buying another watch from them!

5 stars
Jordan - TX, United States 20 Aug 2012

I have purchased multiple watches from Bernard Watch and they are always a pleasure to deal with,

5 stars
AW - TN, United States 21 Aug 2012

Thanks for the great Rolex. It was exactly as described and in excellent condition

5 stars
Gary M. - MD, United States 26 Aug 2013

Thanks for the great service.

5 stars
Grandams 08 Nov 2013

quick and efficient experience

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jun 2012

I was very pleased with their attention to detail from prior to making the purchase and till I received the package. They followed up to assure all contents were accurate and everything was in order. I have searched and spoke to many sellers, but their approach was very professional, efficient and non pushy. They gave me time and comfort into making my decision. Keep up the good work PJ..

5 stars
Pablo A - FL, United States 25 Oct 2012

There just nothing BAD to say, Jeff was a men of he's word and everything happened just the way he said it would, My new watch got here and it was absolutely perfect, better then I expected, I would do business with Jeff any time with out any concerned,

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!