Here’s what Scott had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Scott - OR, United States 07 Mar 2012
The watch was exactly as described and the transaction was very easy and delivery fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 590 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Ted - LA, United States 13 Jan 2015

The sale went as smooth as silk and was a pleasure.

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 29 Dec 2014

Great service, excellent product and a pleasure to deal with them.

5 stars
Jason L - NH, United States 03 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

5 stars
Frank - FL, United States 01 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

5 stars
Cosmonaute S - FL, United States 25 Oct 2013

This was our second experience with Bernard. Our first was nearly 20 years ago.

Both excellent. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a pre-owned quality watch.

5 stars
Robert - TX, United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

5 stars
D.T. - CA, United States 12 Apr 2013

P.J. was great. The watch was immaculate, I am very happy with bernardwatch.com. I Would deal with bernardwatch.com again soon. thank you

5 stars
Andrew M - NJ, United States 31 Jan 2013

Bernard Watch was very professional and responsive when dealing with them. They answered all my questions and guided me through the buying process. They have great customer service. I received the watch I ordered promptly and it arrived exactly as described on their website. One criticism, however, is that their prices tend to be on the high side. Also, in terms of payment options, they do NOT accept ACH/EFT, which does not carry a fee. Instead, they only take a wire transfer, which does carry a fee. I wish they would they would accept EFT as a method of payment since, as stated on their website, they pay people using EFT when buying watches.

5 stars
Marlise C - FL, United States 15 Jan 2013

Prior to our purchase we contact them with a few questions. They answered honestly and with great depth and knowledge. This was a x-mas gift and we made the purchase Sat **-**-**. Within 15 minutes of our online purchase we received confirmation that our package was enroute. We were promised a Monday morning delivery before 10:30 am and we recieved the package at 9:30 am **-**-**. We have never been so impressed with the speed and quality of service we received. The watch was in pristine condition and we will definitely us this company again.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!