Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7524 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
scott r - GA, United States 30 Aug 2015

Very happy with it.

5 stars
Greg H - AZ, United States 21 Aug 2015

Worked great!

5 stars
Garretson E - KY, United States 07 Aug 2015

Shopping on site was very easy with just the information I needed. Response by email from customer service for specific model questions was helpful.

5 stars
Perry f 20 Jul 2015

good

5 stars
Dan M - WI, United States 09 Jul 2015

Very easy experience,ordering your product

5 stars
Bob L 12 Jun 2015

Site was easy to use and product information was presented in a very easy to understand manner and very complete in information.

5 stars
Donald H. P - OH, United States 10 Jun 2015

Have not tried it yet and really hope my sewer line will not clog again but if it does I'll be ready.

5 stars
Jason - CA, United States 05 Jun 2015

Our experience was fantastic! I almost paid some 1200 to clean my drain pipes so I am glad I took the time to search for another solution. I have recommended this product to all my friends and coworkers. Thanks for such a great product!

5 stars
Kalpesh P - CA, United States 14 May 2015

Great tool

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!