Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6064 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
James P - CA, United States 25 Mar 2013

the web site is very straight forward, and well explained.

5 stars
Benny K - IN, United States 26 Aug 2012


very happy

5 stars
James j m 31 Jul 2014

So far so good! Now need to make sure I can attach to the rigid 2.6gpm wand

5 stars
Gaylon - MI, United States 14 Aug 2013

I am hoping this works!!

This product did work and saved me a lot of potential frustration and expense. My dewatering tiles lines were clogged in my back yard. I had assumed it was root intrusion and began excvating in what I believed was the effected area and found that the lines were clogged full of dirt. I originally thought I would have to replace the whole drainage system but I paused for a moment, whipped out the smart phone, and started researching on the interent and happened to stumble accross the ClogHog website. The package arived in a few days, I filled up my power washer with gas, hooked up the clog hog, and simply stood there holding the trigger and smoking cigarettes while the tool did the work.....

Best part-- wife thought I went through a lot of misery getting this problem resolved, I am not telling her anything different!

5 stars
Gary N - TX, United States 11 Mar 2012

very easy

5 stars
Stephen M 15 Sep 2014

Used yesterday, works as advertised

5 stars
Paul P - Qld, Australia 28 Sep 2013

was great thanks

5 stars
Alex - NJ, United States 06 Dec 2012

Fast & easy

5 stars
Alfred H 03 Aug 2014

very impressed so far and the testimonials help with looking at several uses of ClogHog/

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!