Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4859 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com
cloghog.com
Visit cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Dominick R - CT, United States 17 Nov 2012

Excellant

5 stars
James S - FL, United States 22 Jan 2012

This thing freakn works!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Jeffrey M - TN, United States 16 Jun 2013

The first use was in a line from bottom of outdoor stair well clogged with mud for about 5 years. In the process of unclogging it, I found there was a P trap and then a 90* elbow, all below a concrete slab. It took about an hour to finish the job but it now works great. I modified a hint a fellow reviewed offered. I used small colored zip ties every five feet. Red for the 5' marks and green for the 10' marks. 2 green and 1 red = 25'. The single red gives a visual clue to stop the pressure when withdrawing it to keep from getting soaked. Love the product!

5 stars
mel m 13 Apr 2014

quick & easy

5 stars
joe d - MT, United States 16 Jun 2013

so far so good. let's see what your product can do. site was easy, informative, and nicely done. I haven't had the need, or time, to use your product yet, but it looks very well built and the little booklet was informative. I was talking to the guys at the local hydraulic/pump shop and we were trying to figure out a way to do what you had already done...well duh! I called them and gave them your website and said..don't bother, it's been done and well.. thanks Joe

5 stars
Edgar S 16 Apr 2014

Faster shopping experience.

5 stars
Phil G - NJ, United States 31 Jan 2012

pricing on all equipment should be readily available

5 stars
Steve - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013

Worked like a champ! Very satisfied!!

5 stars
Paul B - TX, United States 29 Apr 2012

I saw the Clog Hog advertisement, so I ordered one. I haven't yet needed it, so it is on 'standby' in the garage waiting patiently for my next clogged drain.

5 stars
robert h - MD, United States 10 Feb 2012

the product was shipped fast and was just as stated on there web site. i was very pleased with how it worked i would recommend it to others. it works great

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!