Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6506 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul P - Qld, Australia 28 Sep 2013

was great thanks

5 stars
Burt E - LA, United States 07 Jun 2012

No Problems

5 stars
David L - LA, United States 13 Jul 2011

Used the product and it worked better than I expected. Would recommend it to anyone who has a clog in a drain line. I would like to than you for putting the product on the market.

5 stars
Ronald C - FL, United States 30 Oct 2012

Product performed as stated. Delivery was very fast and communications very professional.

5 stars
Orel K - MB, Canada 03 Oct 2013

In and out: Perfect!

5 stars
Alfred H 03 Aug 2014

very impressed so far and the testimonials help with looking at several uses of ClogHog/

5 stars
Matt M - NSW, Australia 17 Oct 2013

Great product hope I receive fast

5 stars
Peter - BC, Canada 25 Mar 2014

easy to place order

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!