Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5866 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark P - NS, Canada 24 Oct 2013

Great communication with the sales dept. Very fast reply to my question. I had a difficult clog in a 30 ft 1" 1/2 ABS line that came from my kitchen sink and dishwasher. I've had trouble with for the past 10 years. One 5 minute job with the clog hog and it was gone. Now I have a maintenance tool that I can use every year to keep things flowing.

5 stars
tim z - OR, United States 11 Mar 2012

It was exited !

5 stars
Steve B - WA, United States 18 Feb 2013

Very good site. Plenty of information. A model really.

5 stars
dwight m - AL, United States 28 Sep 2012

Everything was simple and clear.

5 stars
J T - WV, United States 05 Jul 2013

Rooter guy could not open kitchen drain with a heavy duty commercial snake. Wanted $*** to come back another day with a jetter. ClogHog worked and i told rooter guy to cancel. He couldn't do the job.
I always wondered what else Ii could use power washer for. ClogHog is a great tool to have. Clean drains forever.

5 stars
Gregory S 18 Apr 2014

Excellent product. I struggled with a slow drain for years. I used a conventional drain snake and it was a very messy, time consuming, unproductive effort. I used the Clog Hog last week and it was great. In leass than a hour I connected the Clog Hog to my pressure washer, cleared the drain and put away everything. The drain now runs free. Thank You

5 stars
Willis L - FL, United States 29 Jul 2013

AAAAA+++++++

5 stars
Neal P 09 Apr 2014

I talked with Christopher prior to placing my order and he was very helpful.

5 stars
MIKE F - WA, United States 01 Sep 2012

GREAT WEBSITE. ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS BEFORE I COULD THINK OF THEM.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!