Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7309 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephen A. L 20 Jun 2015

So far, so good. The product works as advertised.

5 stars
Ronald M - IN, United States 27 Apr 2015

Used this to help clear out sediment buildup in my clay tile foundation drain. Worked great and pulled itself through the whole way.

5 stars
Earl G 04 Dec 2014

I have not had a chance to use the clog hog yet. We have had freezing weather and snow since the T- Day holiday, it looks great and I hope hope it works well! After using it I am hoping my satisfaction rating for it will climb.

5 stars
Robert G 28 Jul 2014

This product exceeded my expectations. After years of struggling with a slow drain for my laundry room and kitchen this product got things flowing again. No more yearly calls to the plumber. This product will save me a lot of money and frustration. And no worries about getting a drain snake caught in my pipes.

5 stars
John A - AB, Canada 23 Sep 2013

Website and ordering was easy. However, I cannot assess service or quality of product yet.

5 stars
RONALD F - IL, United States 10 Feb 2013

i used a 3 inch cutter on a 100 ft tape and no real results the clog hog cleaned the drain out really well this thing works great i would recommend 1 before you try anything else old mechanical tapes are worthless compared to the clog hog. Its so much easier to use also very little phisical labor compared to the old tape and works so much better why bore a hole through with a tape just to fill back in when you can wash out the whole tile like new again?
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

5 stars
Lester t 03 Apr 2014

two day freight is to expensive.

5 stars
Sam G - AZ, United States 04 Feb 2014

used it. Liked it. Works good. Made in USA!

5 stars
RICHARD H - PA, United States 20 Dec 2011

WEB SITE WAS VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE. ANY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AT FAQ. CUSTOMER REVIEWS WERE VERY POSITIVE. BEST OF ALL, THE PRODUCT IS MADE IN USA. WAY TO GO!!!!!!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!