Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5715 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Floyd R - MO, United States 11 Feb 2013

No comment at this time.

5 stars
diane h - IL, United States 09 Jun 2013

Easy to navigate website. However, I went to Facebook and "liked" clog hog but the web coupon did not appear. After receiving the item, it more than exceeded my expectations. I was quoted ****. to have my sewers "jetted". Could not believe how easy to use and the fantastic results. I saved myself a bundle of money!

5 stars
Randy w - OH, United States 19 Aug 2013

Unit worked verrywell. Good addition to my tools.

5 stars
Terry H - AL, United States 22 Dec 2013

Very good

5 stars
Tom G - FL, United States 24 Jun 2012

Your site is extremely informative and if your product is half as good as the reviews I have read I will be a very happy customer. I look forward to sending you my review.
Sincerely,
Tom Guy
North Port, Florida

5 stars
Wayne 26 Jun 2014

I liked all the info provided online After trying everything on my pressure washer, everything was just perfect.

5 stars
mary - NY, United States 25 Oct 2012

shopping experience so far is good, quick and easy. now have to wait and see about the delivery and product.

5 stars
Henry F - ON, Canada 10 Feb 2013

Rating subject to receiving and trying goods.After having paid out $***.** recently for a plumber to perform a 15 minute job with a snake, my purchase which I received from cloghog very promptly,will be an assurance that I won't have to experience again. A very sound investment.

5 stars
Dean S - IN, United States 04 Dec 2012

darn cool

5 stars
Joseph N - CA, United States 27 Mar 2013

Filling out info was easy. Have to wait for product to arrive before evaluating. I won't be utilizing the clog hog in the very near future as I had to have my drain unplugged at once by a professional plumber. I have no reason to believe that I won't be satisfied with the product and would be glad to offer a more complete report once I have utilized it.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!