Here’s what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com
4 stars
Bridget 07 Mar 2012
Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph 27 Dec 2014

The order arrived the day after Christmas. But that was no big deal. It was a nice surprise as an additional gift. And I knew where it was being sent from and when I ordered it. However, I asked my sister-in-law if there was any literature in there about the mask. She said there was not. That was a little disappointing. I was hoping she would have received a paper describing the tiki mask, e.i., the type, what the mask signifies or means, etc... I ordered the Money Polynesian Mask, 12" (DPT501630). That's really the only complaint and it is a small one. She really likes it and enjoys gifts from cultures such as this. Perhaps in the future RoyalTiki may have a note describing the product (not an invoice) but something about the specifics of the item. That is what is interesting to a lot of people when they purchase cultural items. It was still a great gift for her to place at her tiki bar outside in the summer time and hang inside in the winter time.

5 stars
Ashley F - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Wonderful website that is easy to navigate and beautiful products!

5 stars
robert j - CA, United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 stars
Bob D - VA, United States 16 Jun 2012

Very helpful in making recommendations and very easy to place order.

5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Jen L - MN, United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I love the discount just for asking!

5 stars
Scott S - FL, United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!