royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com

Bridget | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Dec 2014

Thanks for the great phone customer service!

5 Stars

Joe - CA - United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 Stars

Maria C - MO - United States 9 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jun 2012

Great

5 Stars

Eric v 2 Jun 2011

You have been extremely helpful in satisfying my purchase.

5 Stars

Linda B - TN - United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 Stars

Karyn O - AZ - United States 16 Jun 2010

great loking products excited to hang in the back yard and add to the tropical theme...we love Hawaii and hope to go back soon!

5 Stars

Mary G 28 May 2010

I have not recieve product yet, but everything is great so far.

5 Stars

Andrea - CA - United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 Stars

Scott S - FL - United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017