royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com

Bridget | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Martha W 15 Dec 2013

Shopping experience has been great. Just don't know if will need something else from store.

5 Stars

Maria C - MO - United States 9 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 Stars

Filomena H 29 Apr 2013

Customer Service has been great and prompt. E-mails are answered quickly and and all questions are addressed correctly. Can't wait to receive my merchandise. Thanks!

5 Stars

LindaHembree - CA - United States 4 Sep 2012

Fast service on internet

5 Stars

Jamie 25 Jul 2011

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

5 Stars

Eric v 2 Jun 2011

You have been extremely helpful in satisfying my purchase.

5 Stars

Sarah S 22 Apr 2011

Assuming I have no issues with the actually delivery and the items I ordered, I will shop again and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Michael K - Berne - Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service , James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 Stars

Stephen R 20 Sep 2010

Nicelooking decor resonably priced

5 Stars

Mary G 28 May 2010

I have not recieve product yet, but everything is great so far.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017