royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com

Bridget | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Joe - CA - United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 Stars

Buel A - CA - United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 Stars

robert j - CA - United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2012

This cite is awesome and sell very original and authentic merchandise! My wife and I love it!

5 Stars

Connie N - UT - United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 Stars

Jamie 25 Jul 2011

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

5 Stars

Natalie - TX - United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 Stars

monique j 24 Apr 2011

I've already told friends about your site since they were looking for the same thing.

5 Stars

Sarah S 22 Apr 2011

Assuming I have no issues with the actually delivery and the items I ordered, I will shop again and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Gary C - TX - United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016