royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com

Bridget | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Joe - CA - United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 Stars

Jerry P 8 Dec 2013

Nice website.

5 Stars

Tara 23 Oct 2013

Fast and easy. I look forward to receiving the product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2013

Thx for having what I needed

5 Stars

robert j - CA - United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 Stars

Janeth S - CA - United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jul 2011

Great stuff.

5 Stars

Natalie - TX - United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 Stars

Gary C - TX - United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

5 Stars

Andrea - CA - United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016