royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com

Bridget | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Buel A - CA - United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 Stars

Amanda 3 Jun 2013

Love the ease of finding tikis for family interested in Hawaii!

5 Stars

Maria 8 Nov 2012

Web site is user friendly. Thank you for this feature!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jun 2012

Great

5 Stars

Natalie - TX - United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 Stars

Linda B - TN - United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 Stars

Sheri T 29 Nov 2010

So far so good. Anxious to see the product

5 Stars

Gary C - TX - United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

5 Stars

Mary G 28 May 2010

I have not recieve product yet, but everything is great so far.

5 Stars

Scott S - FL - United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017