Here’s what jussara t had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
jussara t - S. Paulo, Brazil 08 Mar 2012
sim. recomendo à outras pessooas.
estou renovando minha assinatura no Piano Street


Gostaria de saber como faço para conseguir ter acesso à peças que não sejam de tão difícil execução, não exijam tanta técnica. Geralmente só consigo as de muito fácil execução ou as que ´são muito difíceis.
Grata.
Maria Jussara Ribeiro Torres
G
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
WendyG - CO, United States 04 Jun 2010

Pianostreet is a fantastic resource for classical pieces I've wanted to add to my repertoire. As a Gold Member, the cost of membership more than pays for itself as the cost of sheet music is expensive. The arrangements are easy to read.

5 stars
John H - Tas, Australia 22 Jun 2012

After updating my subscription I still couldn't download the piece I wanted. I had to log out of Pianostreet and then log back in for my subscription to be updated.
Regards,
John Haeny

5 stars
Villy B - Sweden 28 Dec 2013

Everything was fine when Shopper Approved helped with my shopping experience with pianostret.com./Villy Backlund,Sweden.

5 stars
jac s 30 Apr 2014

i've worshipped bill evans, wynton kelly and horowitz for years. now that i'm 68 it's time to learn to play.

5 stars
Victor R 29 May 2014

The shipping container arrived damaged, split open and torn.

5 stars
marjie - CA, United States 16 May 2011

all good - no complaints

5 stars
Steve S - WA, United States 29 Mar 2011

Excellent site.

5 stars
Colm & 04 Nov 2011

this is a very comprehensive and useful site which I shall be using frequently

5 stars
Robert M 06 Apr 2013

Excellent site all round. Could do with some Jazz pieces but certainly the best I've used for 'classical' pieces.

5 stars
Betty C - ON, Canada 11 Jan 2014

Thanks. I love being able to get music online.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!