Here’s what jussara t had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
jussara t - S. Paulo, Brazil 08 Mar 2012
sim. recomendo à outras pessooas.
estou renovando minha assinatura no Piano Street


Gostaria de saber como faço para conseguir ter acesso à peças que não sejam de tão difícil execução, não exijam tanta técnica. Geralmente só consigo as de muito fácil execução ou as que ´são muito difíceis.
Grata.
Maria Jussara Ribeiro Torres
G
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2727 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
James D. C - CA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I love Piano Street!!!

5 stars
Cheryl O 02 May 2014

Pianostreet is an excellent source for music, composer biographies, insights to how pieces can be played and perfected... the list goes on and on. It is such a valuable tool for all teachers in the music field. Well done Pianostreet!!

5 stars
GrumpyGrandpa - Scotland, United Kingdom 19 Aug 2010

Just what I wanted!

5 stars
Katherine C - ON, Canada 11 Jan 2012

Second and third comments will be more accurate after I have used the site.

5 stars
Villy B - Sweden 28 Dec 2013

Everything was fine when Shopper Approved helped with my shopping experience with pianostret.com./Villy Backlund,Sweden.

5 stars
Bjarni J - Kópavogur, Iceland 26 Mar 2013

Very nice so far. Have not seen what I am buying yet !

5 stars
Vivian K - FL, United States 25 Jul 2011

I purchased my Gold membership whenever I needed it and the online payment was simple and easy to do. In addition, I am very satisfied with instant payment confirmation emails and I got to download my bonuses instantly. Thank you Piano Street.

5 stars
Bertram S - FL, United States 04 May 2012

Thank you for a great opportunity for this 90 year old dinosaur to access a very worthwhile library.

5 stars
jac s 30 Apr 2014

i've worshipped bill evans, wynton kelly and horowitz for years. now that i'm 68 it's time to learn to play.

5 stars
Betty C - ON, Canada 11 Jan 2014

Thanks. I love being able to get music online.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!