Here’s what jussara t had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
jussara t - S. Paulo, Brazil 08 Mar 2012
sim. recomendo à outras pessooas.
estou renovando minha assinatura no Piano Street


Gostaria de saber como faço para conseguir ter acesso à peças que não sejam de tão difícil execução, não exijam tanta técnica. Geralmente só consigo as de muito fácil execução ou as que ´são muito difíceis.
Grata.
Maria Jussara Ribeiro Torres
G
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2694 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Stan K - FL, United States 17 Feb 2011

Thanks

5 stars
Steven E - MD, United States 11 Dec 2013

I'm satisfied with the transaction in every way.

5 stars
Stanislav G 12 Feb 2014

Thanks!

5 stars
Michael P - OR, United States 15 Jun 2011

So far, everything seems to be going well. Gave me exactly what I wanted, right away.

Now to see if it prints and is legible.

Everything printed as needed, albeit slowly. "Likely to buy again" category downgraded because of the size of the pages: Piano Street puts 6 bars on a page, whereas Shirmer's puts only 4 bars on a page and can make everything significantly larger. That difference makes Shirmer's MUCH easier to read from the distance at which a pianist must read. I realize that 6 bars per page saves me paper (and can't cost Piano Street much in terms of computer storage space) but now I have to play with a photocopier to try and enlarge the music I purchased to a readable size.

5 stars
Beverly - PA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I am extremely happy with the ancillary materials about sight reading, how to practice and the monthly newsletter. All of these will help me to improvee my playing.

5 stars
BARBARA - KENT, United Kingdom 31 Mar 2010

Brilliant site. Wonderful quality of printed music. Can't recommend it highly enough

5 stars
Marshall O - KS, United States 03 May 2011

PianoStreet is an essential resource in my musical studies.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

It was quick and suitable for us Japanese.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!