Here’s what jussara t had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
jussara t - S. Paulo, Brazil 08 Mar 2012
sim. recomendo à outras pessooas.
estou renovando minha assinatura no Piano Street


Gostaria de saber como faço para conseguir ter acesso à peças que não sejam de tão difícil execução, não exijam tanta técnica. Geralmente só consigo as de muito fácil execução ou as que ´são muito difíceis.
Grata.
Maria Jussara Ribeiro Torres
G
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3031 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Esther W 15 Sep 2014

I was really happy to have found this website with all the amazing things they have to offer a musician. I am sure there will be many great hours of fun and learning. Thank you.

5 stars
John C 26 May 2014

I think since the Piano Street site has been upgraded to include so many popular areas, it is advisable to upgrade to a Gold membership.

John Cannon

5 stars
Cheryl O 02 May 2014

Pianostreet is an excellent source for music, composer biographies, insights to how pieces can be played and perfected... the list goes on and on. It is such a valuable tool for all teachers in the music field. Well done Pianostreet!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Villy B - Sweden 28 Dec 2013

Everything was fine when Shopper Approved helped with my shopping experience with pianostret.com./Villy Backlund,Sweden.

5 stars
kimber r - HI, United States 14 Nov 2013

I just upgraded from Silver to Gold so I will let you know.

5 stars
KarenSchenck - DE, United States 06 Jan 2013

Piano Street is an amazing site. Resources are slim for Classical Pianists and this site is perfect and so very reasonable.

5 stars
Gina G - MD, United States 13 Dec 2012

Very easy to navigate the website. I liked the option of paying through PayPal or WorldPay. Thank you :)

5 stars
Leona V - RI, United States 14 Nov 2011

LOVE shopping online for piano music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks.

5 stars
Joseph W - IN, United States 17 Oct 2011

I do not have a personal computer. I hope that downloads will go smoothly without fault.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!