Here’s what Robert E had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012
Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 416 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Aaron A - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

small dent in one of cans not a biggie, good product.

5 stars
Antonia E - TX, United States 16 Mar 2012

Easy to use site.

5 stars
Susan E - CA, United States 23 Apr 2013

I found what I was looking for in a very short time and the cost was really great also.

5 stars
Ruth C - MA, United States 21 Dec 2011

easy website....good product

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
M J - FL, United States 23 Mar 2012

Great Customer Svc. One item was dmged and a replacement was promptly shipped. Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
Andrew M - CO, United States 16 Apr 2013

Well structured site. Easy to use and pay.

5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012

Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!