Here’s what Robert E had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012
Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 423 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave C 17 Sep 2014

Very good service, fast delivery. I would definitely buy from again!!

5 stars
Ray - OR, United States 28 Sep 2012

good so far

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

5 stars
Brad H 24 Sep 2014

second visit. always easy and professional.

5 stars
eileen - FL, United States 13 Nov 2012

on line chat (Meredith) very helpful

5 stars
ROD J - NE, United States 20 May 2013

so far so good

5 stars
George 19 Sep 2014

I was offered 7% discount to complete order in 5 min. but web site did not apply the discount. Your service person called right after and gave me the discount and apologized for web site snafu.

The product was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice. I would order again.

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!