Here’s what Robert E had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012
Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Ernie W - WV, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great seller stand with their prices

5 stars
JOHN M 23 Apr 2012

NICE EASY WEB SITE & ORDER FORM THAN YOU !

5 stars
Ruth C - MA, United States 21 Dec 2011

easy website....good product

5 stars
sam - MA, United States 10 May 2013

I am a reseller of products to my customer base. I need to get the lowest cost possible to compete, make a profit and satisfy my customers.

5 stars
Susan E - CA, United States 23 Apr 2013

I found what I was looking for in a very short time and the cost was really great also.

5 stars
ROD J - NE, United States 20 May 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012

Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

5 stars
Ray - OR, United States 28 Sep 2012

good so far

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!