Here’s what Avia J had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Avia J 06 Mar 2012
Videos are very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3545 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
lajuana b 27 May 2014

I was geeked and excited every step of the way. I wish you had more glow in the dark items like belts, belt buckle, ties high heels, dresses, hand bags, hair ties, baby and infant products.

5 stars
Jessica T - NY, United States 30 Sep 2013

It was very easy to find the item

5 stars
Catherine 14 Dec 2014

Would you kindly wave the shipping on this as I only need this one small item and it is my first order?

5 stars
Elissa O - VA, United States 15 May 2012

Glowsource was is a great resource for our school prom favors. I was impressed with their selection and quickness of delivery. Everything was packed well and no sticks were broken upon arrival. Thank you!

5 stars
Theresa J 15 Feb 2014

Every time I return from PayPal to finalize my transaction - my phone number disappears and I have to type it in again on both sides. THIS IS A ROYAL PAIN IN THE BUTT!

5 stars
tom s - NY, United States 04 Mar 2013

fine thank-you

5 stars
JoAnn K - PA, United States 15 May 2012

I have ordered from you before and was satisfied I ordered these for our sons wedding in June We tried a few and they
didn't work but customer service had no problem sending us
replacements The pink color was very pretty They will
look great in the wine glasses on the tables Thank You

5 stars
javarah W 23 May 2014

THE ITEMS PURCHASED WAS USED FOR AN AMAZING GLOW PARTY -THANK YOU

5 stars
Nancy B - TN, United States 11 Jun 2012

Fun party items that are easy to access online.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building relevant customer reviews today! Click here!