Here’s what Avia J had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Avia J 06 Mar 2012
Videos are very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3278 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Christina 01 Jun 2014

Shipping costs are pretty high but overall ease to order

5 stars
patricia s - NY, United States 10 Oct 2013

I received the item much sooner than I anticipated. was satisfied with product and would order again

5 stars
Nancy B - TN, United States 11 Jun 2012

Fun party items that are easy to access online.

5 stars
Catherine - AZ, United States 16 Oct 2012

Very fast service. I love the stuff and can't wait to use them next Saturday. There is a minor error on the count of the 6" glow sticks. You guys said I would get 25 and I only got 24 of them from the package deal. Other then that I can't wait t see these things glow. Thank you.

5 stars
Tiffany - CO, United States 15 Jun 2012

Great site - easy to navigate! Prices are competitive too - great experience!

5 stars
Jessica G - KY, United States 15 Sep 2013

Quick and easy!

5 stars
Gigi - IL, United States 20 May 2013

Awesome prices for great products!

5 stars
Kelly B - CO, United States 14 Oct 2013

I have purchased items from you before. And these items are good and I will have fun using them for Halloween! Kelly B.

5 stars
Drema L 09 Aug 2013

User Friendly website!Products delivered within 1 week! Love GlowSource products and service!

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building relevant customer reviews today! Click here!