Here’s what Avia J had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Avia J 06 Mar 2012
Videos are very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3455 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
Antonio O - FL, United States 16 Sep 2012

Excelent page, full shopping information and easy..

5 stars
Michele A 04 Jul 2014

Very easy.love what products you offer

5 stars
Natalie P - CA, United States 07 May 2013

We used them for our wedding reception and they were the best money I spent!

5 stars
Cheryl L. B 01 Oct 2014

Very Easy

5 stars
Staci M - CA, United States 08 Nov 2013

I got the "LARGE" light up flower dish. It is not LARGE by any meaning of the word. I would hate to see what the small one looked like! Overall, everything was there and I am happy. I have not used any of it yet, but am excited for the party :)

5 stars
Deanna - OH, United States 24 Feb 2014

The only issue I had was that a couple of the shorty sticks had been activated and I had to throw them out. Love your products and will be ordering again!

5 stars
Proud m 16 Feb 2014

I really hope these arrive by the 17th! Thanks!

Thanks for the quick delivery! My daughter is very excited about her party!

5 stars
Leslie 25 Sep 2014

All of the products were exactly as listed. I was very pleased and will definitely order from your company again. Thanks! :-)

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building relevant customer reviews today! Click here!