Here’s what Avia J had to say about glowsource.com
5 stars
Avia J 06 Mar 2012
Videos are very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews

glowsource.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

glowsource.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4332 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More glowsource.com Reviews

5 stars
meme b 03 Aug 2015

Cool

5 stars
Paul - CT, United States 26 Jul 2015

what other cool stuff do you have for a wedding dance floor party???

5 stars
Agata 25 May 2015

I love your selection !

5 stars
lightman 20 Oct 2014

Found more than I was looking for so bought way more than I should have.

5 stars
bob h 20 Oct 2014

fun stuff on this website

5 stars
MARGI S 18 Aug 2014

THE OVERALL SHOPPING, RECEIVING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, PERHAPS THE PACKAGING CAN BE PERFECTED A BIT, AS ABOUT 10% OF MY ORDER OF GLOW NECKLACES FOR OUR BLOCK PARTY WERE ACTIVATED WHEN I INSPECTED THE PRODUCT. BUT, I WAS WELL COMPENSATED FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. SO I GUESS I WILL REORDER IN THE FUTURE.

5 stars
Dana W 14 Jul 2014

Have used this company for glow items we give away at our patient appreciation event the last 3 years. Great products!!

5 stars
Julie R 02 Jun 2014

When I logged onto the site it said I would get 10% off my order for signing up with my email. This did not happen.

>Visit glowsource.com >See More glowsource.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building relevant customer reviews today! Click here!