Here’s what David W had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5195 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Gloria - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2014

Site is good and easy to get around. Never used the product so can't say anything one way or the other.

5 stars
Eva m - FL, United States 15 May 2011

I have been looking for a way to get rid of rodents in my walls. I hope this works.

5 stars
Adrian B - WI, United States 26 Sep 2011

bought this product locally last fall and the packets
aleviated the mouse problem as well providing a fresh
scent to my closed up log cabin

shopping experience was quick, painless and hopefully my experience last year will be duplicated this year..and I have promoted the product with family and friends!!

5 stars
Debbie - NJ, United States 27 Oct 2012

I read many positive posts about your products. I love your products. I already recommended your products to some friends and co-workers, and even gave a few packets out so they can sample. Thank you!

5 stars
GLORIA G - TX, United States 15 Sep 2013

I READ ABOUT THIS PRODUCT ON MY FAVORITE BOOK ANGELS ON EARTH JUL/AUG ****.ENJOYED YOUR STORY.THANKS

5 stars
DAVID M - MN, United States 30 Dec 2013

The product seems fine, however it was for use in the house, so I'm back to traps. Will use this product when weather warms up for out buildings.It was my fault, should have done my homework.

5 stars
Barbara F - MS, United States 21 Mar 2012

Shopping and ordering experience quick and easy. Now if the product is as good as my neighbor and your site says it is, it will be a win, win experience. Thank you in advance.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

Quick and easy Have used product before and is very good.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!