Here’s what David W had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5801 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Amber - IN, United States 01 Jan 2013

The reason I got the product is because my mom has asthma and her lungs freak out everytime she smells something perfumy. So far so good though. She likes the smell and her lungs were oki:)

5 stars
ben - NY, United States 14 Mar 2011

Great product. I will be ordering from this company again.

5 stars
Mick N 09 Sep 2014

Easy

5 stars
Karen C - MI, United States 19 Nov 2012

I am very satisfied with the product. It smells good! :) I was very please with the fast delivery and would recommend this product and the website without hesitation. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Don K - NJ, United States 11 Jan 2013

Customer service was fine. If it keeps the mice away, I will order again. Time will tell.

5 stars
CHRIS C - IL, United States 25 Nov 2013

NICE & EASY

5 stars
Pam B - VA, United States 09 Nov 2013

I've been looking for a non lethal way of getting rid of mice.

5 stars
Siri Pizzolato - LA, United States 20 Feb 2014

Love my mouse away !!! I tell everybody how great it is !!! Thanks for a great product that doesnt leave any " messy clean-up " !!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Robert - NM, United States 06 Dec 2013

Arrived earlier than I expected. Well packaged. Delightful aromatic solution to our mouse problem. I've found SO many places to use it that I'll need to order more soon :). Have now in barn, storage buildings, greenhouse, attic, RV, and a few other places. Haven't seen any mice since...

5 stars
Sally N 23 May 2014

Good friends recommended your product so I am looking forward to receiving it, knowing that it will work.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!