Here’s what David W had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6395 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe C - DE, United States 24 Dec 2013

It's been great. We have not seen one mouse since we put the product out!!

5 stars
Debbie L - WA, United States 05 Aug 2012

Testing out Fresh Cab for rats in my car engine compartment. Will order more if it works!

5 stars
Suzy H - LA, United States 30 Jul 2011

7/19 The above - Only "IF" works as advertised.

7/30 Love the smell. Hopefully it has done what purchased for (hadn't been used long enough to be sure yet) - time will tell.
One Note - I also ordered the order/scent mixed (4 - one of each scent). Though packaged individually, all smelled of one scent. I'm sure it was due to being next to each other in the box, but very hard to tell which ones smells like what.
BUT, I am pleased with quick shipping, the aroma, and plan to order again.

5 stars
Jerry and Elizabeth M 12 Aug 2014

slow response from web (hence the 4 stars)...love the product (hence the 5 stars)

5 stars
Judy - NY, United States 17 Oct 2011

hope this product keeps mice out of stored boat.... Just winterized the boat this weekend.. will let you know in the spring when she comes out of storage!

5 stars
Susan H - NC, United States 08 Feb 2012

Thank you for the phone call. I have entered the new credit card number.

For survey: I received excellent service from Earth-Kind. My credit card # had changed, so I was contacted by phone.

5 stars
Joseph P - PA, United States 11 Mar 2011

We've had the product in place for mice that we could not get out of our house all winter. I believe there is only 1 mouse left and once we get it out of the house I will buy the product again to see if it prevents more from coming in next fall. It has a very pleasant smell, I'm very scent sensitive and get headaches easily from flowers, candles, sprays, perfumes and other things of that nature but I have not had a single headache even smelling the item up close. After awhile you don't even notice the smell unless you leave the house and come back in. If it prevents mice from coming back in the fall I plan on telling all of my friends about this product.

5 stars
Bill T - MA, United States 22 Jun 2013

I can't wait to recieve this product. Rodents in vehicles has caused many expensive repairs

5 stars
Armand M - AL, United States 07 Nov 2012

I"m trying this product for the first time, and if it does what it says, I'll be back for more.

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!