Here’s what David W had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6000 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Kara M - CA, United States 15 May 2012

I am very satisfied with the shopping experience. I don't yet know how effective the product will be, because I haven't used it yet!

5 stars
Kristie D - MA, United States 06 Oct 2011

Good service. I like the smell of the product, hopefully the mice won't.

5 stars
cynthia s - VA, United States 19 Dec 2011

So far the product is working out great! Delivery and shopping were speedy and easy.

5 stars
Midgett P 27 Jun 2014

Satisfied.

5 stars
Amy - MI, United States 06 Oct 2011

I am a single mom and do not want to deal with dead mice!

5 stars
Chris - IA, United States 16 Jan 2012

Easy to use web site and cart. Very quick delivery time. Excellent products. Will definitely use in the future. We have been using the mouse repellent for several years and place an order every year for storage units, autos, garages, and in the crawl spaces of the house. Very good product.

5 stars
Jeffrey P - CO, United States 04 Aug 2011

would like to be on the every 3 month program that automatically sends to us, but your website would not let me, can you sign me up for this Please let me know Thanks

5 stars
Ed W - CT, United States 17 Oct 2013

4th year Great product

5 stars
Nancy - OK, United States 04 Sep 2011

I have my product out and am hoping to see great results

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!