Here’s what David W had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5727 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Judy - NY, United States 17 Oct 2011

hope this product keeps mice out of stored boat.... Just winterized the boat this weekend.. will let you know in the spring when she comes out of storage!

5 stars
Bonnie S - TN, United States 28 Mar 2012

If this product works, I will be with you for LIFE!

5 stars
Robert T - LA, United States 13 May 2011

If product works will set up on a quarterly rotation.

5 stars
Elaine W - CT, United States 21 Sep 2011

This is my 1st time buying ur products.. I have already passsed along the word re: ur site.. I am hoping this wrks as u say we have been having such a problem w/ mice. I also luv a good fresh scent in the house as to I have 5 rescues

5 stars
Ed - OH, United States 06 Aug 2012

Was told about the Fresh cab and mouse retardant stuff, so will try it out. If it works, we'll be back!

5 stars
Pat M - MI, United States 06 Oct 2011

Hope it works. Fall is when the little !@#$ come in.

5 stars
Carol R - RI, United States 13 May 2011

I have not used the product yet, so don't know if I'll be satisfied. However, I saw that the shipping is free for automatic reorders. I think the same should apply for reorders that are not automatic because different circumstances may not require reorders at the same times.

5 stars
Donald R - IN, United States 24 Jun 2013

Great product. Very satisfied!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!