Here’s what Stephany M had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Stephany M - WA, United States 16 Mar 2012
Best prices and quality I've yet to find.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 16492 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Jo-Ann K. S - MO, United States 04 Nov 2013

I absolutely love Wire-Sculpture. It's the only place I buy wire.

5 stars
kathleen b - IL, United States 18 Sep 2011

Since 2005 I have purchased ALL of your videos and I was hoping not to get a video and something else that I could use.

5 stars
Jane Elizabeth D - WI, United States 30 Jun 2013

I love Wire-Sculpture.com...I have been a loyal customer for many years. I have worked many different customer service representatives each one as helpful, knowledgeable and friendly as the next. If wire-sculpture doesn't have what you need they have a tool affiliate who will.

5 stars
Valerie - Vic, Australia 31 Jan 2012

Excellent as always.

5 stars
Duana B - CO, United States 04 Dec 2012

Checkout was smooth and trouble-free. My order arrived quickly and complete.

5 stars
Kathleen T - MN, United States 08 May 2011

I have ordered from Wire-Sculpture many times in the past. I have always been very pleased with the items I have received--everything from silver wire to one-of-a-kind gemstones. I particularly appreciate the fact that their presentations do not falsely enhance their stones. I have gotten what I expected every time.

5 stars
Patricia W - SC, United States 22 May 2011

I stumbled onto wiresculpture.com by accident and I am happy I did. I have made several orders ranging from tools, wire, dvd's, etc and have been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered. They have great customer service and a very professional staff. I can't wait to log back in and see what's new!

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!