Here’s what Stephany M had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Stephany M - WA, United States 16 Mar 2012
Best prices and quality I've yet to find.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17236 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
felisa f - GA, United States 25 May 2011

very satisfied with all my purchases

5 stars
Shirley M 29 Jun 2014

Bought for my granddaughter so I have no review. She did like however.

5 stars
patricia e - ME, United States 04 Dec 2012

I love doing business with Wire-Sculpture; your the best!

5 stars
Fiona R - SA, Australia 10 Jan 2014

Very Happy! Quick postage. Thank you! Looking forward to watching all these and learning what I can to develop my skills!

5 stars
Sue J 01 Jul 2014

This free $100 wire deal was too good to pass up. Looking forward to rec. my order. Thank you!

5 stars
Karol S 30 Jun 2014

I love the variety of ALL products and great prices!

5 stars
Debbie - VA, United States 27 May 2011

I love your chains, wish there were more in stock. The only bad thing I ever got from you was copper wire that was spotty. Other than that, this site is great thanks!

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!