wirejewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephany M had to say about wirejewelry.com

Stephany M | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Best prices and quality I've yet to find.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit wirejewelry.com

wirejewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 29,603

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wirejewelry.com
Other Customer Reviews for wirejewelry.com

5 Stars

Jeanne G 23 Sep 2016

Always a good experience!!

5 Stars

Dia R 19 Sep 2016

Thank you!

5 Stars

jeanne H 19 Sep 2016

Great selection

5 Stars

Sandra W 16 Sep 2016

The only reason for low referral number is not knowing anyone who is interested in jewelry making. Otherwise it would be a 5-star.

5 Stars

Johnnie M - MS - United States 14 Sep 2016

great

5 Stars

Michelle - Qld - Australia 12 Sep 2016

Site is great. would give 5 stars but I'd like to see how the whole transaction goes...postage? packing? Quality?
UPDATE: Oh my goodness!!! So fast, so beautifully packed, such good value for money! I'm so very impressed with my whole sopping experience. Thanks heaps wirejewelry.com!

5 Stars

Judy D - FL - United States 11 Sep 2016

Pretty easy to use the order form

5 Stars

Debbie - ON - Canada 7 Sep 2016

This is my second order and I received my products in no time at all! Shipping to Canada seems to be a breeze! Thank you!

5 Stars

Trina G - GA - United States 31 Aug 2016

I've shopped with you before and have always had great and friendly service! Five Stars is good!!! .

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016