Here’s what Stephany M had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Stephany M - WA, United States 16 Mar 2012
Best prices and quality I've yet to find.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17939 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
kathy - AZ, United States 26 Nov 2011

Thanks for the great products and great service!!

5 stars
Joyce F - FL, United States 02 Oct 2011

Looking forward to learning to use wire and your products.The DVD is really great and I will watch it again and maybe even again. I'm new at working with wire and it is one of several hobbies so there will be no getting bored. With a little experience I'm sure to find your products will enhance my project. Looking forward....

5 stars
Richard V - OR, United States 02 Jan 2012

I love useing wire-sculptrure

5 stars
Clare C - TN, United States 20 Jul 2013

It took me 2 years to pluck up the courage to order again from you after 3 disastrous orders that were handled badly. I'm glad to see you have made some changes. So far they seem to be paying off!

5 stars
Rainy2011 - OR, United States 26 Sep 2011

I like all the help that you have for some one that is just starting out making Jewelry

5 stars
Jeff C 27 Jun 2014

Great deal - a free flush cutting tool and a $100 gift certificate for $50. I was able to turn that $50 investment into a substantial amount of wire taking advantage of your low, low prices on wire. And you gave me an additional $5 discount on my order. It took about three days to fulfill and then I received it about three days later. Great!

5 stars
Julie L 09 Sep 2014

I still don't like that this survey got longer as I filled it out.

5 stars
Connie B - VA, United States 20 Feb 2012

There were problems actually receiving the gift certificate, but once those were resolved it has been a good experience in your site. Would like more detail on some of the products.
The items received: The jade was very dark green and did not match the photo on line; the copper chain has huge links and was unexpected, and I hope I can use it.

5 stars
susan - CA, United States 10 Dec 2013

web site easy to use and orders arrive complete

5 stars
Sue J - MI, United States 31 Oct 2012

Love reading all the daily tips & deals! I'm sure I'll be very happy with these pearls. Thanks for the variety in sizes & colors - lrg. holed pearls=hard to find!!!

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!