Here’s what Stephany M had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Stephany M - WA, United States 16 Mar 2012
Best prices and quality I've yet to find.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19428 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Felicia 05 Nov 2014

Always receive amazing service.

5 stars
Teresa L - UT, United States 06 May 2011

Great service. Great products.

5 stars
Harriet M - MD, United States 14 Aug 2012

Excellent website and great customer service via Live Chat. Thanks!

5 stars
Julia - PR, United States 30 Nov 2011

Very nice and easy.

5 stars
Joanne P 04 Jun 2014

Easy to order.

5 stars
Monica P - FL, United States 17 Jun 2011

excellent. Very pleased.

5 stars
Laura R 17 Sep 2014

My favorite site for jewelry making supplies!

5 stars
Lee S - MI, United States 10 Oct 2011

Wonderful shopping experience as always! Thank you for making it easy to pursue my hobby by keeping all the best materials, colors, elements and tools in stock at the most reasonable prices. Great site, wonderful tips, endless information - keep up the great work!! :-)

5 stars
Susan G 30 Apr 2013

I love the designs and tips you offer. It helps know what I want to order. I am new to wire wrapping.

5 stars
maria m - TX, United States 12 Apr 2013

Great place to buy wire, great delivery times, the packaging is just more than perfect, everything seems carefully taken care of.

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!