Here’s what Stephany M had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Stephany M - WA, United States 16 Mar 2012
Best prices and quality I've yet to find.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18966 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Patt - MS, United States 12 Aug 2013

I have listed you as a link on our gem club webpage and recommended you to my friends as a source for their wire. I will be teaching some beginner chainmaille over the next few weeks. http://www.mgcgms.org/ The webpage and newsletter are done by moi. I appreciate your great service to me!

5 stars
Randy S - ID, United States 09 Dec 2013

I absolutely recommend wire sculpture. Their prices are competitive, and the service is excellent. When I have to call in for assistance I have received the most helpful and courteous assistance from the staff. Kudo's to all of you!

5 stars
Donna K G 20 Apr 2014

Quick and easy checkout. Have always been satisfied with everything I have ordered.

5 stars
donald g - PA, United States 16 Jun 2012

A 1 all the way

5 stars
adele a - NY, United States 19 Jan 2014

I was very impressed with the customer service department. I had an overall good experience with this company.

5 stars
Virginia A - NS, Canada 27 Apr 2012

Love your product descriptions and tips about how to use the products that are included in your product information.

SHIPPING TO CANADA - I received some diamond drill bits which are very small items. They were packaged in a large box containing a lot of extra paper and cost a lot to ship to Canada. They could easily have been shipped in a bubble envelope and sent through the mail. The cost would have been much less and there would have been less paper waste.

5 stars
Jo D 11 Jul 2014

First time buying from UK. Everything very clear so far just waiting to see how international shipping goes, and when and if I receive this free gift. Received 13th July in excellent condition. Very pleased with shipping and purchase, will purchase again from your website.

5 stars
caro c - reunion island, Other 05 Aug 2011

Thanks a lot for the parcel. I have received it today. I take advantage of this mail to congratulate you : it's not common to find shop keeper which choose to sell products to many countries (Réunion island included). United Stated seems too far from us.

Have a nice day ! and many good things to all of you !

Marie (CARO Claude's wife)

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!