Here’s what Stephany M had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Stephany M - WA, United States 16 Mar 2012
Best prices and quality I've yet to find.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18264 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy 30 Mar 2014

Quick and easy. Very good selection. One stop shopping. Love it. Thanks.

5 stars
Carol P - VA, United States 11 Mar 2012

Website is very user-friendly although now I'm having trouble getting into their website. Everything went like clockwork. I couldn't ask for a better shopping experience! If I can get back into your site though your email links, I'll be back to buy more!

5 stars
Teri B - OH, United States 02 Jan 2012

Very nicely organized and easy to understand; love that the products are totally tagged with pertinent info, and all necessary info.

I was just sorry that some of what I needed was out of stock.

5 stars
Deborah A - RI, United States 08 May 2013

The DVD was excellent! I look forward to continuing my wire education with your DVDs and also plan on purchasing some of the tools needed from you. Thank you!

5 stars
Teresa D 28 Jun 2014

I just wanted to say thank you to all that staff at Wire Sculpture. You are the best place to shop for all my jewelry design needs. The selection, prices and service are the best of the best! Thanks WireSculpture!
With warm regards,
Teresa D.

5 stars
Brenda M - KY, United States 02 Nov 2011

I look forward to the products available, but most of all I appreciate the tips and techniques which enable me to constantly improve my techniques. A fantastic overall experience!

5 stars
Katrina - FL, United States 26 Jan 2012

The wire is gorgeous! Thank you!

5 stars
Debbie L 01 Aug 2014

I had a few problems setting up my log in but customer service was a great help! I can't wait to receive my order!

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!