Here’s what Stephany M had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Stephany M - WA, United States 16 Mar 2012
Best prices and quality I've yet to find.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18187 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Valerie H - Vic, Australia 04 Aug 2011

Wonderful service, price is just right and the parcel always arrives sooner than expected. Great work.

5 stars
Rochelle O 16 Sep 2014

lst time buyer. Quite pleased w/prices. Quality was excellent. Loved the look of the cameos

5 stars
Sandy - TX, United States 15 Oct 2012

I always appreciate Dale's updates, tips and emails. Your service is great!

The DVD is great because it helps to see what she's doing as she describes it.

5 stars
Barbara L - NH, United States 11 Mar 2012

Very satisfied with all my shopping experiences, and glad to have this online store!

5 stars
brittany r - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012

Very easy to find supplies and the correct types of wire I needed. I received my order on time with no problems. I will definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Louise H - WA, United States 03 Oct 2011

I will continue to use wire-sculpture because they continue to have good prices for many items needed to make jewelry. The free patterns/pics of customer's jewelry not only teach me "new tricks" but also inspire me....

The double barrel rock tumbler is an awesome little machine. I must admit, I did think the tumblers would be larger tho.....but it will work for my needs. Guess my hubby will have to have a larger tumbler for his larger stones.

Jewelry by Jordan

5 stars
Starla S - TX, United States 26 May 2013

Great prices, fast service. Ordered cabochon mix and received wonderful mix of of beautiful stones- not scraps and rejects. Very pleased with order.

5 stars
Cara J S 17 Oct 2014

Very good....

5 stars
Diane D - CT, United States 28 Apr 2012

I am very happy with product and service.The only problem
was that it took 2 weeks before I received it ,otherwise I was quite happy.

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!