Here’s what Stephany M had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Stephany M - WA, United States 16 Mar 2012
Best prices and quality I've yet to find.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23524 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Alice R - GA, United States 04 Oct 2012

Everything arrived securely and in great condition. Very please with this site, especially it's information and tips area for customers.

5 stars
Tammy S - VA, United States 29 Mar 2012

LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
rickey a - MD, United States 24 Apr 2015

This is by far the most enjoyable promotion I have seen on here thank you so much.♡♥♡♥

5 stars
Carol B - OK, United States 21 Sep 2013

Things I have ordered have been received in good condition and in a timely manner.

5 stars
Janet - ON, Canada 11 Feb 2012

The only problem I had was that /i was out of country when the delivery arrived and was unable to confirm arrival until now.

Thanks!

5 stars
Lucy C - IL, United States 08 May 2013

Very quick, easy and effortless.

5 stars
Cheryl C - MO, United States 31 Dec 2013

I love Wire-sculpture.com! I don't buy my wire from any other site! You are all wonderful! Thank you!!! & thank you! I did receive my order - have not been checking my emails for toooo long! Wishing you all a very Happy & Blessed New Year!!

5 stars
Mae M - PA, United States 27 Feb 2012

The one steel wire I choose was very thick (and stronger than I am) and I have not found a good way of bend it, the other was more plyable and I have been able to maneuver that steel wire.
I am new to this and would like to know if there is a tool or machine can help me bend the thickner steel wire.
Other than that I am pleased with Wire-Sculpture.com

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!