Here’s what Stephany M had to say about wire-sculpture.com
5 stars
Stephany M - WA, United States 16 Mar 2012
Best prices and quality I've yet to find.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

wire-sculpture.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wire-sculpture.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 16535 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wire-sculpture.com Reviews

5 stars
Teresa - CA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Great site, great items, pleasure buying from you!

5 stars
Elizabeth - CA, United States 08 Nov 2011

website seems slow

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

Good, as always

5 stars
Trisha T - FL, United States 03 Aug 2013

Always a good deal and good prices and sales, Thanks

5 stars
Stephanie 17 May 2014

When I first started ordering from you I would receive a confirmation email that let me know you received my order and that an email would also be sent when my order was shipped. I know longer get this. I don't understand why? I still receive emails for everything else from you. Why is this happening? I have spoken to two sales reps and they said that there was a problem and it would be taken care of. Not as yet. I have to log into my account to check on orders.
Other than that I am happy with shopping with you.

5 stars
Cynthia P - TX, United States 13 Jan 2014

My order was sent to my old address. When the package was returned to the seller, they contacted me by phone to get the proper address. I appreciated their concern in getting the order to me.

5 stars
Kabe-co - OK, United States 15 Sep 2012

great service guys and gals look forward to future shopping

5 stars
Danielle - AB, Canada 21 Mar 2014

Everything went very smoothly. Thank you. I will be back.

Danielle

>Visit wire-sculpture.com >See More wire-sculpture.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!