Here’s what Jess B had to say about miamiwholesalesunglasses.com
5 stars
Jess B - AL, United States 30 Mar 2012
The pictures of your products are simply the best I have seen, also you are very informative and the purchase price are great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About miamiwholesalesunglasses.com

Miami Wholesale Sunglasses is a bulk wholesale distributor of designer wholesale sunglasses, accessories, and displays. Our collection consists of many unique and popular designs which include brands such as DG Sunglasses, X-Loop Sunglasses, Choppers Sunglasses, Locs Sunglasses, and many others. We offer a complete selection of designer sunglasses and consistently add new styles from current market trends to our collection.

Our sole mission is to provide our customers the largest selection of quality sunglasses at the very best price. We strive daily to offer the best customer service, the best quality products, and the best prices the industry has to offer. We hope you agree!

More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

5 stars
Eric H - IA, United States 15 Jan 2014

Great Glasses! Will order again!

5 stars
dorothy d - FL, United States 02 Mar 2013

Always a pleasure very good products very quick delivery

5 stars
lorena c - WA, United States 07 May 2013

fast and easy

5 stars
robert - WI, United States 07 May 2012

i hope i will be pleased with them thanks robert i am very pleased with my sunglasses and will be ordering more in the future thanks robert 5-7-****

5 stars
kat g - CT, United States 03 May 2013

so far = excellent - can't wait to see the product !

I Received May Order And Can't Believe The Quality !
EXCELLENT !
Will Definitely Do Business Here Again !
Thank You.

5 stars
Catherine B 14 Apr 2014

Thank you, Tucker, for changing us to "blind shipments' and for the quantity discount pricing...great doing business with you! Catherine B.

I received two dozen of one item that I wasn't too crazy about, and not sure that I chose that design. I am at home right now, so I cannot give details. Thank you!

5 stars
Tune 07 May 2014

PLEASE send me any and all NITROGEN POLARIZED samples you need tested. I give GREAT reviews on sunglasses â

>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!