wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about wagondepot.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Easy shopping, the magnifier on the photos is a great help.
Thank you for the free shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Roger K 2 Sep 2012

Haven't received item yet,so my survey is not complete.If I get prompt delivery service,then you get five(5) stars across the board.Thanx.

5 Stars

Tonya P - ME - United States 15 Dec 2011

I was so excited to find the mini plates my daughter wanted. Some of the states plates weren't the right pattern, like VA.

5 Stars

Charles K 14 Dec 2011

Hope it gets here before Christmas.

5 Stars

shannon m 14 Feb 2011

Easy to navigate, great search, quick and easy check out.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Dec 2010

easy check out, need more pic of product, front, side, back & bottom views to see the entire product

5 Stars

Kimberly J 15 Dec 2010

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

5 Stars

Tom N 9 Dec 2010

so far so good........

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016