wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about wagondepot.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Easy shopping, the magnifier on the photos is a great help.
Thank you for the free shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Bonnie L - MI - United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

5 Stars

dabbie 5 Dec 2011

I can't say yet if I recommend or if I would buy again yet until I recieve my item and my transaction is finished.

5 Stars

Lindsey M 17 Nov 2011

Thank You so much for such great products. I am a first time buyer from you, but look forward to future buys!!! Thank you

5 Stars

Rodmyr P 24 Jun 2011

Great customer service and a variety of selections. I love this site!

5 Stars

Mary . 10 Apr 2011

This is the fifth wagon I have bought from this company. Theproduct and the service is wonderful.

5 Stars

Helene G - CO - United States 2 Jan 2011

Very easy site. Easy to shop. Great!

5 Stars

Kimberly J 15 Dec 2010

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016