wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Maria had to say about wagondepot.com

Maria | Submitted 5 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

easy to use website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Lynn G 1 Jan 2012

The item I ordered arrived promptly. I was satisfied with the product. Thank you.

5 Stars

Linda - VA - United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 Stars

Spencer C - HI - United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

5 Stars

Mitch K - TX - United States 27 Jun 2011

I had a question regarding my order and received a prompt and courteous call back to answer my question. I am very pleased with the price and service I received on a quality product.

5 Stars

Jenny G 20 Jun 2011

I hope the delivery is as good as an expereince as this has been.

5 Stars

Mary . 10 Apr 2011

This is the fifth wagon I have bought from this company. Theproduct and the service is wonderful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2011

Would be nice to see a time estimate on the free shipping.

5 Stars

Ronald H - MA - United States 30 Dec 2010

We bought the F-310 Berlin Flyer Wagon from this company primarily because it is made in the USA (tired of sending my money to China) and because of the excellent quality.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016