Here’s what Maria had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Maria 05 Mar 2012
easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul M - IA, United States 29 Jan 2012

I was after a detail for a riding toy for my grandson. The miniature license plates are accurate representations, the lettering is easy to work with, the price very reasonable, and they arrived quickly. When he is a bit older, I will probably return to Wagon Depot to upgrade his "ride." My satisfaction should be obvious.

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
JeanMarie R - NJ, United States 07 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 stars
Lynn G 01 Jan 2012

The item I ordered arrived promptly. I was satisfied with the product. Thank you.

5 stars
wayne - PA, United States 29 Dec 2011

Thank you!

5 stars
Tonya P - ME, United States 15 Dec 2011

I was so excited to find the mini plates my daughter wanted. Some of the states plates weren't the right pattern, like VA.

5 stars
Spencer C - HI, United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

5 stars
Mitch K - TX, United States 27 Jun 2011

I had a question regarding my order and received a prompt and courteous call back to answer my question. I am very pleased with the price and service I received on a quality product.

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!