wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Maria had to say about wagondepot.com

Maria | Submitted 5 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

easy to use website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

rose 3 Aug 2012

good site & not confusing ....easy to maneuver through & quick checkout....nice to see secured site in keeping info in house! thx!

5 Stars

Maria 5 Mar 2012

easy to use website

5 Stars

Doug D - KY - United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping makes a big difference.

5 Stars

Elizabeth B 8 Jul 2011

I had one of the best customer service experiences ever when I called because I had a question on my order. Ran was kind, professional, and gave the personal touch that made the company stand out more than other companies.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Apr 2011

best prices out there and love the free shipping!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Dec 2010

easy check out, need more pic of product, front, side, back & bottom views to see the entire product

5 Stars

Kimberly J 15 Dec 2010

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

5 Stars

Barbara M 7 Dec 2010

Haven't seen product yet, but ordering was easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017