wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Maria had to say about wagondepot.com

Maria | Submitted 5 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

easy to use website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Haberman - WI - United States 10 Sep 2012

exactly what I wanted and received quickly

5 Stars

Tonya P - ME - United States 15 Dec 2011

I was so excited to find the mini plates my daughter wanted. Some of the states plates weren't the right pattern, like VA.

5 Stars

Robert W 4 Oct 2011

Very painless and you hed the best price available for this particular item.

5 Stars

Amy H - PA - United States 13 Jul 2011

The wagon I ordered was delivered only two days after purchase - very fast! The wagon materials are of a good quality. Everything met or exceeded our expectations!

5 Stars

Steven 12 Feb 2011

Great prices, especially the Free Shipping!

5 Stars

Jessica D 9 Feb 2011

I don't have kids, but if I did, I'd definitely be doing more shopping. I love the quality of the items you sell and the shipping options.

5 Stars

CARY B 20 Jan 2011

GREAT SITE...ENJOYED THE PURCHASE.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Dec 2010

easy check out, need more pic of product, front, side, back & bottom views to see the entire product

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017