Here’s what Antonia E had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Antonia E - TX, United States 16 Mar 2012
Easy to use site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 368 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

5 stars
Ray - OR, United States 28 Sep 2012

good so far

5 stars
JOHN - CA, United States 17 Dec 2011

They had the lowest price that I could find on the internet for the product, and they mailed it in perfect condition.

5 stars
Andrew M - CO, United States 16 Apr 2013

Well structured site. Easy to use and pay.

5 stars
Susan E - CA, United States 23 Apr 2013

I found what I was looking for in a very short time and the cost was really great also.

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
Ruth C - MA, United States 21 Dec 2011

easy website....good product

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!