industrialsafetycabinets.com Customer Review

Here's what Antonia E had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com

Antonia E | TX - United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to use site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 552

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About industrialsafetycabinets.com
Other Customer Reviews for industrialsafetycabinets.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jan 2015

Thank you to Korie B. in customer service for going above and beyond by checking into all of the questions that I had. Much appreciated!

5 Stars

George 19 Sep 2014

I was offered 7% discount to complete order in 5 min. but web site did not apply the discount. Your service person called right after and gave me the discount and apologized for web site snafu.

The product was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice. I would order again.

5 Stars

Dave C 17 Sep 2014

Very good service, fast delivery. I would definitely buy from again!!

5 Stars

devon b 1 Jun 2014

great..site flows well and easy to order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Apr 2014

great service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jan 2014

So far, so good! Google searched the product number, and your site came up with a bunch of others. Since your price was the best, I ordered with you.

5 Stars

Pam N 11 Oct 2013

Easy-peasy

5 Stars

don s 15 Dec 2012

good

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016