Here’s what nora l had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
nora l 05 Mar 2012
I love your products and will always come back for more
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3924 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Annette B - Qld, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Great stuff on this site. Easy site to use and pay. Great choice of colours and styles. I particularly liked the shorter length in my sun tops as they were not too long like a lot of them are which can make you feel like your wearing a tent. Zipped front for ease of on and off and the fabric was light and bright. LOoooooooove it.

5 stars
Vicki R - NSW, Australia 02 Feb 2014

Next day delivery..awesome

5 stars
Judy S - Qld, Australia 22 Dec 2013

First time I have shopped with you and found it an easy experience.

5 stars
Wendy J - NH, United States 21 Mar 2013

Boy trunks are hard to find. Glad you have them!

5 stars
Donald L - SA, Australia 28 Jan 2014

First time .. OK so far ... will wait for receipt of goods

5 stars
jennifer i - Qld, Australia 10 May 2013

I have used Stingray clothing for my kids since we moved here from the UK 5 years ago. I have never experienced a better product in regards to constant chlorine exposure. I actually have never rinsed my kids stingray suits and they have mainatained their shape and form from day 1. I have always recommended your products to family and friends. I will continue to purchase Stingray swimwear for as long as you are in business. Thanks.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!