Here’s what nora l had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
nora l 05 Mar 2012
I love your products and will always come back for more
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5709 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Tua W 25 Jul 2015

Easy to access website. Great product - had a range of plus sizes, which is a bonus. Definitely use this service again and would recommend it to others.

5 stars
Andrea C - Qld, Australia 21 Jul 2015

Very easy & user friendly. Your shop has a wide variety of swimwear , that is of a high quality & well made. I have ordered from your shop previously, and the item I ordered was delivered within very promptly - I was impressed!

5 stars
Ian J - NSW, Australia 07 Jun 2015

Nice Site... great stock... one of the few places I can find things in my size... o/

5 stars
Louise O - Qld, Australia 05 Jun 2015

tights are the best things ive ever found

5 stars
Gunnhild U 04 Jun 2015

We absolutely love your products - even living close to the Arctic circle! Great service and great products!

5 stars
Dot - NSW, Australia 11 May 2015

Still using the great stuff we bought in 2009

5 stars
Renee - NSW, Australia 02 May 2015

Fast efficient service and value for money products.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!