Here’s what nora l had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
nora l 05 Mar 2012
I love your products and will always come back for more
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3939 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Robyn M 08 Oct 2013


Great service, great product.

5 stars
Carol h 25 Jun 2014

Great products, this is my second order. I am recommending my family watch for your specials

5 stars
Pamela C - Vic, Australia 24 May 2013

I've searched and searched for these products at a reasonable price - thankyou!!!

5 stars
Karen M - Auckalnd, New Zealand 24 Sep 2012

Love the products, worth paying a little more for them and my two boys love them

5 stars
Sylvia - Tas, Australia 18 Feb 2014

Site is easy to search and there is good choice of products. Very fast delivery, got my items the next day and customer service was excellent. The top and shorts are comfortable and good quality.

5 stars
Michelle B 31 Mar 2014

I'm a returning customer as very happy with products and service. Thanks.

5 stars
Teresa F - SA, Australia 08 Aug 2011

Fit is perfect, husband loves the look of it on too. Should be great for swims at the new Aquatic Centre! Thanks again for the great bargain!

5 stars
Diana P - NSW, Australia 24 Apr 2012

Great service. Prompt delivery. Will shop again.

5 stars
Sharon 09 Apr 2014

Great service last time I shopped

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!