Here’s what nora l had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
nora l 05 Mar 2012
I love your products and will always come back for more
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4027 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Danielle S - Qld, Australia 09 Apr 2012

Love the product, but I found the sizing quite small and had to send original order back. It was replaced with next size up, so all good.
Cheers

Danielle

5 stars
Iman - Qld, Australia 04 Aug 2013

I have been using your products for the last few years and recommended them to all my friends

5 stars
Philomena D - ACT, Australia 22 Jan 2012

I have purchased many stingray products over the past few years and have always been extremely happy them. The products are of high quality and last for many years in all types of water. Thank you.

5 stars
Tho T 20 Jul 2014

Thanks for speedy postage. Very happy, I received it within a few days. Looking for my next order to arrive, definitely will shop again.
Thanks.

5 stars
SANDRA L 13 Aug 2013

VERY HELPFUL. LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS
HATS COULD DO WITH SOME SIZE ADJUSTMENT AS THEY WERE TOO BIG FOR BOTH MY HUSBAND & MYSELF. AM GOING TO INSERT ELASTIC TO MAKE FIT.

5 stars
Anita S - CA, United States 01 Aug 2011

I love the product and the service. The suit keeps its shape much better than regular swimsuit after repeated use. I have recommended this product to many of my friends.

5 stars
Elisha B - Qld, Australia 29 Jan 2014

Very easy

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!