Here’s what nora l had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
nora l 05 Mar 2012
I love your products and will always come back for more
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4234 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jameel D - PA, United States 14 Nov 2013

We needed swimsuits with more "coverage" and better Quality.
Stingray has the Best swimsuits product line in that regards.
Quality is definitely with the price. Shipping was prompt.

5 stars
Steve - NSW, Australia 29 Aug 2012

Only one issue that was quickly sorted, stock should be mentioned before purchase, however other than that minor issue every thing else was perfect. Shipping quick, product true to image. Will definitely shop here again and have already recommended it to other people.

5 stars
wendy m - NSW, Australia 11 May 2013

My husband and I buy all our sun protection gear from this site and we are always very happy with our choices.Great gear ,great service 5 star

5 stars
Carmen - Qld, Australia 12 May 2013

Excellent. Easy site to navigate.

5 stars
Danielle S - Qld, Australia 09 Apr 2012

Love the product, but I found the sizing quite small and had to send original order back. It was replaced with next size up, so all good.
Cheers

Danielle

5 stars
Toni - Qld, Australia 05 Feb 2012

As a 2 times melanoma survivor, this time of swimsuit is extremely important to me to be able to live a normal life with my family in the sun. Thanks for your product range and options

5 stars
Kay G - Qld, Australia 30 Dec 2011

where is my receipt for the order i just placed? i have no record of you receiving my payment and am concerned that I will not get my purchase

this was the easiest fastest and friendliest firm I have had the pleasure to deal with. I hope my next purchase is as easy as this one

5 stars
Michelle 23 Sep 2014

You should make it free delivery is you order over a certain amount (eg$200). Most places do that.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!