Here’s what nora l had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
nora l 05 Mar 2012
I love your products and will always come back for more
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4563 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Michelle 23 Sep 2014

You should make it free delivery is you order over a certain amount (eg$200). Most places do that.

5 stars
Carmen R - NSW, Australia 13 Nov 2011

Great product and service thanks!

5 stars
Laura G - TX, United States 12 Jul 2012

excellent quality of products

5 stars
Danielle S - Qld, Australia 09 Apr 2012

Love the product, but I found the sizing quite small and had to send original order back. It was replaced with next size up, so all good.
Cheers

Danielle

5 stars
Jerome - Qld, Australia 12 Jan 2014

Checkout with paypal was easy. Thanks

5 stars
Glen M - NSW, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Had exactly what we were looking for for our Grand son . Great Look forward to a hat to match.

5 stars
jenny b - Qld, Australia 16 Dec 2011

price was good , easy and straight forward

5 stars
Andie P 19 Sep 2012

Very easy website to order on and I like the option where you don't have to create yet another account somewhere so thanks for that!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!