Here’s what nora l had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
nora l 05 Mar 2012
I love your products and will always come back for more
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4312 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Danielle S - Qld, Australia 09 Apr 2012

Love the product, but I found the sizing quite small and had to send original order back. It was replaced with next size up, so all good.
Cheers

Danielle

5 stars
Rick van de V - NSW, Australia 15 Jan 2014

So far, so good... I hope we receive the items before Christmas! And we did! Excellent product and service!!!

5 stars
Helen C - ACT, Australia 16 Feb 2012

I am very satisfied with stingray products and have been shopping with stingray since the previous owner. The products suit my needs as a kayaker and body boarder. Prices are reasonable too. And I like to be able to order off the internet. I have just one comment to make. When I ordered my rash shirt there were sample colours of all options except violet, which is the colour I ordered. I thought, how differently can people interpret the colour violet? You know, like the colour in the rainbow? Anyway, my rash shirt is definitely not violet, it is fuchsia. I can put up with a fuchsia rash top and am not complaining but the bottom line is that I really would have preferred that my rash shirt had have been violet :( and I would recommend you put a sample colour of what you think violet is on your website so there is no room for disappointment.

5 stars
jennifer i - Qld, Australia 10 May 2013

I have used Stingray clothing for my kids since we moved here from the UK 5 years ago. I have never experienced a better product in regards to constant chlorine exposure. I actually have never rinsed my kids stingray suits and they have mainatained their shape and form from day 1. I have always recommended your products to family and friends. I will continue to purchase Stingray swimwear for as long as you are in business. Thanks.

5 stars
Belinda M - Qld, Australia 04 Sep 2013

Great product! Finding sunsafe suits for older children is getting more & more difficult. I was so pleased to find what I was looking for so easily on this site.

5 stars
Fiona F 06 Oct 2014

Stingray was very helpful - I had to exchange a shirt as it was too big; they were very efficient and I received the exchange within a couple of days. I have since worn the shirt for a week on a sea kayaking adventure in the Whitsundays; it was ideal - no sunburn and quick drying!

5 stars
Stephanie J 12 Aug 2014

Easy to order online for my size

5 stars
tracey m - Vic, Australia 29 Jul 2011

Look forward to the new designers producing some great gear

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!