Here’s what shirley j had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
shirley j 05 Mar 2012
I have been a member previously and enjoyed the site very much.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3033 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Dorothy J s - CO, United States 05 May 2015

I live in a musically remote area of the US. Piano Street is a wonderful 'connection' to the world I miss.

5 stars
Fran 04 Aug 2014

It was all good, thanks!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

Very simple to use...

5 stars
Stanislav G 12 Feb 2014

Thanks!

5 stars
Tom S - CA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Excellent site.

5 stars
Ophir A - Tel Aviv, Israel 24 Oct 2013

great site

5 stars
Lisa K - MI, United States 17 Sep 2012

Seems like an awesome service -- can't wait to start using it!

5 stars
Donald E 17 Jun 2012

Thank you for very prompt service and easy to follow instructions. Everything went very smoothly.

5 stars
James D. C - CA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I love Piano Street!!!

5 stars
hmf - Antioquia, Other 03 Oct 2011

It was quick, easy and practical.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!