Here’s what shirley j had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
shirley j 05 Mar 2012
I have been a member previously and enjoyed the site very much.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2741 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Joan 12 Apr 2014

Terrific experience. I found the music I was looking for without a hassle. I received the order in a timely manner and the price was excellent. Overall good experience and a service that I will continue to use often in the future.

5 stars
Victor R 29 May 2014

The shipping container arrived damaged, split open and torn.

5 stars
Steven E - MD, United States 11 Dec 2013

I'm satisfied with the transaction in every way.

5 stars
KarenSchenck - DE, United States 06 Jan 2013

Piano Street is an amazing site. Resources are slim for Classical Pianists and this site is perfect and so very reasonable.

5 stars
Mihai P - FL, United States 29 Mar 2013

Great service, wonderful site, useful online resource.

5 stars
Roy M - VA, United States 12 Dec 2013

I cannot believe how great your site is; refreshing and encouraging. I have begun a new serious life regarding playing the piano. For so many years I've neglected or ignored getting up to speed with my playing. You have provided the stimulus to get back on track. Thank you, Roy Maurer, Gold Member.

5 stars
Carolina J - ID, United States 12 Mar 2010

Easy to sign up and my membership was activated immediately. From what I have seen so far the quality of the scores is very high, much better than what I actually expected to find online and fully comparable to my preferred editions by henle verlag or wiener urtext.

5 stars
Hans J - Akershus, Other 21 Nov 2011

Pianostreet.com is exactly what all dedicated classical piano players need, amateurs or professionals!

There is a little recommendable book, which I came across in ****, written by Knut Wiggen, published in **** in Sweden under the title "Att spela piano", ("How to play the piano", with the subtitle: "A modern intoduction to piano technique"). As a young amateur I learned a lot from this little book (about *** pages), and if it is still available and translated to English, other piano lovers could find it interesting too. Wiggens views are fresh and stimulating. Thanks for the possibility to say this.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!