Here’s what N0tClyde had to say about exchangemymail.com
5 stars
N0tClyde - CA, United States 05 Mar 2012
I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the hosting service we’ve received from Exchange My Mail.

We’ve been with EMM for a couple of years now. Our technical support issues are few and far between. But when we have called, EMM’s response has been first-rate. We get through to support very quickly. And they are invariably knowledgeable, communicative and fast.

We couldn’t ask for anything more.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 161 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Maria A 17 Jun 2014

I always have excellent service when i call EMM. I have not had a single instance in which the person on the other end of the line was not smart, interested in my problem and genuinely helpful. EMM consistently demonstrates excellence in customer response.

5 stars
Kam R 19 May 2014

No comment. I'm satisfied

5 stars
Paul M - Gwynedd, Wales United Kingdom 08 Apr 2014

EMM gives me great peace of mind. The cloud storage has been invaluable - I had both my computers crash at the same time but was able to access mail, contacts and diary via EMM. Their support is always swift, informed and attentive. I am a one-man business but they make you feel you are as important to them as the CEO of a multi-national!

5 stars
Carolyn - NY, United States 20 Nov 2013

I am continually impressed with the service I receive. The customer service representatives are extremely pleasant and helpful and I really appreciate the fact that there is always a human there to help.

5 stars
IT d - NC, United States 21 Sep 2013

always receive prompt and courteous attention.

5 stars
Laura C - OR, United States 11 Oct 2013

Michael & Jim both assisted me with the email "bouncing" problem. As I am not tech savvy, they were very patient with me, and fixed the problem. And, even set me up for the migration change. I was so grateful to them both, and Alvin completed the process. Thanks to everyone for efficient, patient, and friendly service. Much appreciated!! Kindest Regards, Laura Curry

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 23 Nov 2014

Mine was just a support question, which was answered promptly. Good experience.

5 stars
Camille 29 Jul 2012

Very fast and correct support.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!