Here’s what N0tClyde had to say about exchangemymail.com
5 stars
N0tClyde - CA, United States 05 Mar 2012
I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the hosting service we’ve received from Exchange My Mail.

We’ve been with EMM for a couple of years now. Our technical support issues are few and far between. But when we have called, EMM’s response has been first-rate. We get through to support very quickly. And they are invariably knowledgeable, communicative and fast.

We couldn’t ask for anything more.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 142 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Samer - AL, Saudi Arabia 26 Sep 2013

I had a few issues configuring my server and received a superb help and support from the technical support team, namely Michael and Steve. I recommend this service and would purchase more services from them.

5 stars
Trenton B - SK, Canada 06 Sep 2012

The EMM product and service are excellent! The product and services satisfy our diverse needs of Black Berry, Iphone and Android allowing great flexibility with service providers and staff personal choice.

Service is outstanding, timely, efficient, friendly,and knowledgable!

I would highly recommend EMM to anyone, large or small considering a 3rpd party email service!

5 stars
Drinbkk - MA, United States 15 Feb 2012

We've had EMM service for several months. Icontacted them recently with 3 specific questions on various aspects of our account. I got a prompt reply, separating each issue into a concise topic, with exactly the information needed. From this, there were several follow-ups each of which were responded to wuickly which enabled us to modify our account Ina timely manner.

Overall, excellent service and support which is becoming harder to find these days. Job well done EMM. Thanks!

5 stars
Paul S - CA, United States 08 May 2014

BES for BB 10 is excellent, works very very well, totally reliable and allows for proper real time update of contacts/appointment/mail in a secure environment. Would recommend.

5 stars
Eric S - MN, United States 13 Oct 2013

Puma was very helpful.

5 stars
Eugenio - AL, Spain 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for the support you ever give us.
Always was prefect.

5 stars
Jim S - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I recently replaced my phone and needed assistance with syncing my email. This occurred at the same time EMM was closed due to Hurricane Sandy. I emailed the request, and had a very prompt response. They assisted me with setting up the new phone remotely, and was resolved quickly.

Thank you for not using the storm as an excuse, and recognizing the importance of keeping your customer online.

5 stars
djamel c 27 Jan 2014

it's good , but in week end there are litle delay

5 stars
Chris Kelley C - VA, United States 05 Nov 2013

I have been with Exchange My Mail for three years and my experience with them has always been positive! I have called upon them twice in the past ten days and on each occasion they were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient!

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!