exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what N0tClyde had to say about exchangemymail.com

N0tClyde | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Mar 2012

I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the hosting service we’ve received from Exchange My Mail.

We’ve been with EMM for a couple of years now. Our technical support issues are few and far between. But when we have called, EMM’s response has been first-rate. We get through to support very quickly. And they are invariably knowledgeable, communicative and fast.

We couldn’t ask for anything more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Ron M 12 Dec 2016

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable assistance

5 Stars

Craig C 2 Sep 2016

mike Zbrieski was one of the best people I have ever met professionally. He had the patience of a saint..

this took hours on end...wish I actually got the Microsoft office I paid for (I didnt got a same tye but far cheaper) but Mike had nothing to do with that at all...

This guy was a 12 not a 10...wonderful he had to try so many things and kept doing it until he got the application to work. I was ready to give up with nothing..

THIS PERSON NEEDS A RAISE....or a night out...something.

I mean it..look me up on linkedin...I have run firms with up to 250 direct reports..

This fellow was great...I felt like a made a friend just a really sincere honest...solid person.
GREAT EXPERIENCE

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015

thanks

5 Stars

nccSusie - CA - United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 8 Feb 2015

Good service.

5 Stars

Bart S 3 Nov 2014

I called for an administrative issue, and was helped immediately.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 1 Sep 2014

Service is always speedy and very informative.

5 Stars

Eric S - VA - United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

5 Stars

Musonda K - Lusaka - Zambia 10 Dec 2013

Great work, great team.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017