exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what N0tClyde had to say about exchangemymail.com

N0tClyde | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Mar 2012

I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the hosting service we’ve received from Exchange My Mail.

We’ve been with EMM for a couple of years now. Our technical support issues are few and far between. But when we have called, EMM’s response has been first-rate. We get through to support very quickly. And they are invariably knowledgeable, communicative and fast.

We couldn’t ask for anything more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Sonya - CA - United States 6 Aug 2017

I am a long time, highly satisfied client. I always get pleasant, skilled team members on the phone and I intend to stay with your firm for the foreseeable future!

5 Stars

Gregory F - CA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Great and reliable service - thabk you.

5 Stars

Matthew 7 - IL - United States 5 Jul 2016

They provide outstanding support and their extended hours on M-F are very helpful.

5 Stars

Udo M 27 Jun 2016

Happy for more then a decade! Works like a charm, stable and fast.

5 Stars

Susan - TX - United States 20 Jun 2016

Jan was great. Promptly responded to my request and helped up get the problem resolved.

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015

thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Nov 2015

Is it worth it feature wise to upgrade from Outlook 2010 to a more modern version?

5 Stars

Chris B - MA - United States 10 Sep 2015

Roger and the EMM team rock! For years now, I've gotten consistently great service, no matter the day or hour of the day. Thank you!

5 Stars

Custom Computers I - CA - United States 3 Mar 2015

Custom Computers Inc. is a small IT firm in Concord Ca. We have converted roughly 20 of our clients over to Exchange My Mail. We have been very happy with every aspect of their service. The fact that their tech support is US based, very responsive and easy to get through to is among their best attributes.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017