exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what N0tClyde had to say about exchangemymail.com

N0tClyde | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Mar 2012

I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the hosting service we’ve received from Exchange My Mail.

We’ve been with EMM for a couple of years now. Our technical support issues are few and far between. But when we have called, EMM’s response has been first-rate. We get through to support very quickly. And they are invariably knowledgeable, communicative and fast.

We couldn’t ask for anything more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 266

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Michael P - MI - United States 7 Sep 2015

Awesome support as always. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

nccSusie - CA - United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 Stars

May - ON - Canada 17 Apr 2015

very prompt and efficient support

5 Stars

Laura C - OR - United States 19 Dec 2014

Your customer service people are always available, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you, Laura Curry

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 31 Mar 2014

As usual, I received excellent customer service from the support folks. Good support to me is the single best marker of a good product and company.

5 Stars

Eric S - VA - United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 23 Jan 2014

As always very happy will continue to refer my friends to this company. I am a techno neophyte and they always help me get up and going on every laptop or smartphone. Great to have their expertise available as often as I need it.

5 Stars

Michel T 28 Nov 2013

The support team where very helpful and patient, I highly recommend ExchangeMyMail. As a hardened Blackberry user they enable me to have my cake and to eat it...

5 Stars

Eric S - MN - United States 13 Oct 2013

Puma was very helpful.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016