Here’s what N0tClyde had to say about exchangemymail.com
5 stars
N0tClyde - CA, United States 05 Mar 2012
I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the hosting service we’ve received from Exchange My Mail.

We’ve been with EMM for a couple of years now. Our technical support issues are few and far between. But when we have called, EMM’s response has been first-rate. We get through to support very quickly. And they are invariably knowledgeable, communicative and fast.

We couldn’t ask for anything more.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 117 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheila - CO, United States 03 Sep 2013

very easy to work with, when I called with a problem the cust support person was knowledgeable and helped me immediately

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 24 Aug 2013

Any product is only as good as the customer service, and EMM's support is top-notch. You get an english-speaking support person, and quickly. Their actual service is great as well, as good as any hosted service can be.

5 stars
scott - TX, United States 24 Sep 2013

Exchange my mail is responsible for a very important segment of our technology needs and they do a great job to keep us moving in the right direction!! It is easy and fast and the control panel is nice and intuitive. Steve and the entire crew have always been courteous, on point and fast to service.

Thanks
Scott Freda
Take it off my credit and Student Loan Resolve...

5 stars
D. - CT, United States 20 Sep 2013

Fast and spot on support.

5 stars
glen s - thabazimbi / limpopo province, south africa 14 May 2013

I would kindly like to be assisted in getting email's gmail icon display on my home page screen using black berry curve ****.

5 stars
Carlo S 29 Aug 2012

Great hosting provider, but on all: supreme costumer service and support!

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!