Here’s what lee l had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
lee l 04 Mar 2012
looking forward to this source of music
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
jac s 30 Apr 2014

i've worshipped bill evans, wynton kelly and horowitz for years. now that i'm 68 it's time to learn to play.

5 stars
jussara t - S. Paulo, Brazil 08 Mar 2012

sim. recomendo à outras pessooas.
estou renovando minha assinatura no Piano Street


Gostaria de saber como faço para conseguir ter acesso à peças que não sejam de tão difícil execução, não exijam tanta técnica. Geralmente só consigo as de muito fácil execução ou as que ´são muito difíceis.
Grata.
Maria Jussara Ribeiro Torres
G

5 stars
Nestor P - Madrid, Other 26 Sep 2011

Everything great and very professional. Thanks!!

5 stars
Tanya C - MI, United States 17 Nov 2011

Please add Gustav Merkel to your selections. Great to get music so easily.

5 stars
Villy B - Sweden 28 Dec 2013

Everything was fine when Shopper Approved helped with my shopping experience with pianostret.com./Villy Backlund,Sweden.

5 stars
Ronel G - south Africa, Other 31 Jul 2011

Thanks for the excellent music sheet - love it

5 stars
James D. C - CA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I love Piano Street!!!

5 stars
ann k - WA, United States 30 Dec 2013

i love to hear pianists that interpret very differently, and this appears to be a great opportunity to do so, without buying individual recordings...

5 stars
Moisés - Sao Paulo/Sao Paulo, Other 25 Apr 2011

I know the process is not simple, but it would be interesting if you could expand the number of scores, and add composers of Brazil, such as Ernesto Nazareth, Carlos Gomez, etc..
If you can study the possibility of diversifying the styles with other segments of contemporary music, it would be interesting.
Thx all.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!