Here’s what lee l had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
lee l 04 Mar 2012
looking forward to this source of music
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3053 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Fran 04 Aug 2014

It was all good, thanks!

5 stars
Christer J 10 Apr 2014

I am very pleased.

5 stars
Jose V - TX, United States 15 Feb 2014

thank you

5 stars
kimber r - HI, United States 14 Nov 2013

I just upgraded from Silver to Gold so I will let you know.

5 stars
John H - Tas, Australia 22 Jun 2012

After updating my subscription I still couldn't download the piece I wanted. I had to log out of Pianostreet and then log back in for my subscription to be updated.
Regards,
John Haeny

5 stars
June H - CT, United States 11 May 2012

Although I'm an amateur pianist, still taking lessons at 75, I find a great deal of valuable information on pianostreet.com. The downloadable music is a wonderful resource, and I'm just learning out to use the mobile app to view music on my iPad. I consider pianostreet.com a great bargain.

5 stars
Johan E - Vlaams Brabant, Belgium 02 May 2012

very pleased

5 stars
Katherine C - ON, Canada 11 Jan 2012

Second and third comments will be more accurate after I have used the site.

5 stars
Leona V - RI, United States 14 Nov 2011

LOVE shopping online for piano music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!