Here’s what ESTHER had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
ESTHER - Cork, Republic of Ireland 14 Mar 2012
EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Lori B - WI, United States 21 Feb 2011

Very unique selection and great prices!

5 stars
Holly - NC, United States 09 Dec 2010

Thank you..the scarf I purchased for my mother as a christmas gift is BEAUTIFUL! All white silk and packaged very nicely. Came in GREAT condition and I will definitely shop with you again!
Sincerely
Holly

5 stars
Debbie H - DE, United States 04 Dec 2010

I think your company went well beyond what other online companies do to be sure their customers are satisfied. I do a lot of online shopping and have never had a (what appeared to be a personally signed) thank you note from the company I ordered from. Nice touch! It's nice that you go the extra steps to be sure your customers are happy with their purchase. I also appreciate how you show you care about your customers even though we are just names on an order form. Thanks so much!

Debbie Hudson

5 stars
Libby S - Vic, Australia 30 May 2011

I was most appreciative of the quality of the goods and the friendly service i received and will shop at this site again.

5 stars
David - MS, United States 05 Jan 2012

When I ordered: First time customer and have not yet seen the actual item, so impression reserved a yet. Site is helpful, works well, and you have good variety of products well described. I hope that the quality is quite good too.

After receipt: quite satisfactory. Good service and good value. Will shop here again.

5 stars
Billie H - CA, United States 12 Dec 2011

Absolutely beautiful Pashmina shawls with a wide selection of beautiful colors and patterns. And wonderfully soft. Colors, altho somewhat limited, are true to color shown on website. Arrived on time, and I would certainly recommend this company to others.

5 stars
J R - ND, United States 19 Apr 2010

I ordered these scarves for a dear friend of mine who is going thru chemo. She recv'd them in a timely manner. Thank you for your good customer service.

5 stars
Dianne B - FL, United States 25 Feb 2011

I was very impressed with the quality of the brooch. It looks great with the formal dress I am wearing to an exclusive wedding. I also could not believe how quickly I received it after ordering. I agree with all the positive reviews I read before placing my order. Thank you and keep up the great work!!

5 stars
Richard S - IL, United States 04 Feb 2010

Customer service before and after the transaction was outstanding. Purchse arrived when promised. Very satisfied.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!