Here’s what ESTHER had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
ESTHER - Cork, Republic of Ireland 14 Mar 2012
EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Carla S - IN, United States 18 Dec 2009

Beautiful scarves, very quick delivery. Thank you.

5 stars
Tawnya P - WA, United States 13 Feb 2010

My experience with FashionScravesandShawls.com was just great. I have ordered from them twice now, and both times the product was delivered within a few days and the product itself was exactly as advertised and more than I could ever have hoped for. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

5 stars
Debra R - WV, United States 19 Dec 2009

Wonderful shopping experience!!

5 stars
Shirley S - VA, United States 21 Nov 2011

Need to be Abe to look at all color options on all scarves.

5 stars
Jerry T. G - LA, United States 02 Jun 2010

I am well satisfied with the scarf that I ordered.

5 stars
Elizabeth S - NJ, United States 09 Jan 2010

This is the second time I have purchased from www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com and its always a pleasure. Fast delivery and great product!

5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012

Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.

5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011

It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!