Here’s what ESTHER had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
ESTHER - Cork, Republic of Ireland 14 Mar 2012
EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
louis g - MD, United States 08 Jan 2011

Thank you for the follow up. I did receive my scarf and it exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use your site to make purchases in the future.

5 stars
Milton B - CT, United States 04 Oct 2010

Beautiful products, great prices. I will definitely order more products.

5 stars
Paula B - NY, United States 28 Dec 2010

Wish the colors of the scarves in the photos changed to show the different ones because sometimes its tought to tell what it actually looks like

5 stars
Kim B - MA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Prompt delivery and product exceeded expectations

5 stars
john z - VA, United States 14 Dec 2009

Thanks for making my wife's Christmas special.

5 stars
shemika - LA, United States 31 Jan 2012

great job

5 stars
Deborah H - TX, United States 22 Mar 2011

Love your site! You always have what I am looking for!

5 stars
Andrea M - FL, United States 14 Feb 2011

I found your site just by googling scarves and I'm so glad I did! The selection, quality, price and delivery was all above expectation.

5 stars
Leslie - LA, United States 21 Feb 2011

This my second order in a month. I love my 2 scarfs. I'm ordering 4 more. Meryl (the owner) is a people person. It's neat ot be able to talk to her. I love her scarfs and her service.

5 stars
elizabeth - WA, United States 14 Aug 2011

Excellent.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!