Here’s what ESTHER had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
ESTHER - Cork, Republic of Ireland 14 Mar 2012
EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Rebecca - GA, United States 24 Feb 2012

Absolutely LOVED the aviator scarf! Regret that the postman put it in the mailbox, because I was expecting to sign for it and waiting all day Valentines Day for it. Found it a day late, but... his reaction was worth the wait.

5 stars
grant - BC, Canada 31 Jan 2012

Happy with the shopping experience and very pleased with the item that I ordered. Also how quickly the product was shipped.

5 stars
john w - NC, United States 29 Dec 2011

Fast shipment, good price, beautiful scarf - could not be happier. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Billie H - CA, United States 12 Dec 2011

Absolutely beautiful Pashmina shawls with a wide selection of beautiful colors and patterns. And wonderfully soft. Colors, altho somewhat limited, are true to color shown on website. Arrived on time, and I would certainly recommend this company to others.

5 stars
Gloria W - TX, United States 30 Nov 2011

Glad to find you. I had to return one item due to my own mistake and my experience has been exceptionally good.

5 stars
Alan G - NY, United States 22 Oct 2011

Quality product and excellent service!

5 stars
DAWN - OH, United States 26 Sep 2011

Sharf was beautiful - better than pictured. Looked awesome over my teal dress.

5 stars
RonJee W - CO, United States 23 Jul 2011

the color options could be more clear. I couldn't tell if the color show on a specific option was the one I wanted.

5 stars
Maureen - CA, United States 21 Jul 2011

the only drawback with your website is that you can't easily go back to "shopping" or previous page once you've placed one item in the cart. I had to click on the home logo and go back to the beginning.

5 stars
Mary K - VA, United States 27 Apr 2011

Very pleased with the process and selections

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!