Here’s what ESTHER had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
ESTHER - Cork, Republic of Ireland 14 Mar 2012
EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda n - CA, United States 14 Dec 2010

Great prices and selection

5 stars
Rachel A - OH, United States 11 Apr 2010

I had a great experience shopping with fashion scarves and shawls. Thank you for the prompt delivery!

5 stars
Barbara - CT, United States 01 Apr 2010

The whole order process with Fashion Scarves and Shawls was very easy and efficient. The order was shipped quickly and
the quality of the scarves I received was excellent.

Thank you for such a positive experience at this scary time
of my life.

5 stars
Jeanne G - OH, United States 18 Oct 2011

The shawl I got is of good material and will go well with the formal gown I was trying to match. Only one small criticism--a tag was sewn between the satin lining and velvet, and it was difficult to cut out without damaging the material. Who would wear such a piece with a white tag sticking out??

5 stars
john w - NC, United States 29 Dec 2011

Fast shipment, good price, beautiful scarf - could not be happier. Highly recommend.

5 stars
William W - MI, United States 05 Oct 2011

Wonderful Pashmina purchased as a gift, excellent price and quick delivery. Color and weave simply stunning.

5 stars
Angela B - CA, United States 05 Nov 2011

The scarf that I received is lovely and I am very pleased with the service of the Fashion Scarves and Shawls Company.

5 stars
Nancy A - TX, United States 21 Mar 2012

Great shop with reasonable prices.

5 stars
Greg G - CA, United States 28 Dec 2009

Excellent service, product and price. I would definitely deal with www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com again.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!