Here’s what jennifer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
jennifer - Vic, Australia 20 Mar 2012
I had no problems AT ALL. Cyndi was awesome! I just stuffed up the survey... Sorry! Jennifer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
2 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4703 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Deanna M - TX, United States 05 Jul 2015

Found the chipmunk I gave to my daughter the day she was born. I'm so happy to have found this site so I can buy a back up chipmunk in case our original goes missing.

5 stars
Joanna H 11 Oct 2014

It is a great gift!

5 stars
Michelle D 25 Sep 2014

I have many options to choose from. The registering and payment steps were quick and easy. Thank you..

5 stars
jeanne 08 Sep 2014

Just FYI I tried giving 5 stars on each response as I was very pleased with your customer service, your product & delivery, but on some it would only take 4??? May be since I responded from my cell phone???

5 stars
kengie m 10 Jul 2014

Thank you!!

5 stars
Yolanda M 02 Jul 2014

I was looking for small plush pandas everywhere and couldn't find it. Luckily I came across this site. Easy to order, quick delivery quality merchandise. Very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Debbie D - KS, United States 09 Feb 2014

Not available locally. Was very pleased with the product and the time it took to receive a personalized item. Grandson whom I bought it for was excited to get it hung up in his new room! It looks great!

5 stars
Paul M - WA, United States 08 Dec 2013

couldn't find a stuffed parasaurolophus any where. just what my daughter wanted for christmas

5 stars
michelle m - PA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Very pleased with the product & service :)

5 stars
kevin - IN, United States 12 May 2013

shipping too high for a stuffed animal

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!