Here’s what jennifer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
jennifer - Vic, Australia 20 Mar 2012
I had no problems AT ALL. Cyndi was awesome! I just stuffed up the survey... Sorry! Jennifer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
2 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4503 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
lisa b - MD, United States 19 Oct 2010

i am very happy with the wall murals from cdk and have already ordered more.

5 stars
barbara g - GA, United States 16 Jan 2011

The product came quicker than expected, and great service! My son loves the Hotwheel's wall stickers!

5 stars
kelly c - VA, United States 01 May 2011

Great product. Amazing quality. Fast Service.
Thank you... Will order again!!!

5 stars
bulldogs and butterflies h - NM, United States 12 Apr 2010

I was pleasantly surprised when i received my ordered to find a birthday card with the message instead of the message on the invoice.
Thank you,
Jacqueline

5 stars
Gina P 28 Jul 2014

Have ordered from you before!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 07 May 2010

I bought for the grandkid's bedrooms! One was decorated with Spiderman & the Hulk,one with army breakout hummer & planes,one for a baby with Jeep Safari breakout & animals & cars/trucks! They love their rooms! Even the baby looks around in awe when he enters his room. Easy to apply & didn't take the parents long to decorate!

5 stars
jezz - CT, United States 21 Jan 2011

everything arrived in a timely fashion nicely packaged and product was in tip top shape would shop with them again!

5 stars
Nina D - NC, United States 15 Sep 2010

Easy to navigate, excited to receive my product!

5 stars
Roberta - FL, United States 18 Apr 2010

The small ladybugs were extremely cute and perfect for our needs. The kids were thrilled to get them as a permanent reminder of their live ladybug mascot who was lost during their Destination ImagiNation competition.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!