Here’s what jennifer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
jennifer - Vic, Australia 20 Mar 2012
I had no problems AT ALL. Cyndi was awesome! I just stuffed up the survey... Sorry! Jennifer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
2 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4641 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Margaret B 27 May 2013

web site easily navigated. Superb customer svce. Rapid delivery. Would definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Helen - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

Was looking for a small cow charm for my daughters garter for her wedding -- she loves cows. I searched several sites and was very excited to find this one....definitely will use when searching for this type of items again.

5 stars
melissa - TX, United States 29 May 2011

Wonderful book! Super Fast!

5 stars
Kelly B - NC, United States 12 May 2012

Great prices and selection! My 5-year-old couldn't be happier. Wall sticker went on fast and very easy. Looks great!!

5 stars
Pamela F. H 08 Apr 2015

I like a site that is easy to use and find just what I want. Your site was easy to use.

5 stars
michelle - NC, United States 25 Feb 2011

Google search for products I was after lead me to cdkenterprises website. They had what I was looking for am am pleased with my purchase. Thanks!

5 stars
Julie - WI, United States 31 Dec 2012

The items that I ordered are high quality. They were shipped quickly and packaged very neatly. In fact, each item was wrapped in tissue paper. It made me feel that the items were clean enough to give to my two year old right from the box. Thank you!

5 stars
Issa A - MI, United States 22 Jan 2011

I filled the survey before I received the item. So, I'm hoping that I am right about giving you five stars!

I did receive the items that I ordered, and they are what I expected. No complaints!

5 stars
Teresa M 05 May 2014

It's hard to find Balloon decor so I was thrilled to find you. The quality is great also.

5 stars
Kanda S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013

Our grandson was thrilled with his Advent calendar. Bought one a few years ago for our daughters family. Great service, received it within a few days. Would not hesitate to buy from CDK in the future.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!