Here’s what jennifer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
jennifer - Vic, Australia 20 Mar 2012
I had no problems AT ALL. Cyndi was awesome! I just stuffed up the survey... Sorry! Jennifer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
2 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4453 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 07 May 2010

I bought for the grandkid's bedrooms! One was decorated with Spiderman & the Hulk,one with army breakout hummer & planes,one for a baby with Jeep Safari breakout & animals & cars/trucks! They love their rooms! Even the baby looks around in awe when he enters his room. Easy to apply & didn't take the parents long to decorate!

5 stars
Lee A - FL, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great site! I'll definitely shop there again.

5 stars
Diane - NY, United States 02 Apr 2010

Easy & great selection!

5 stars
Kristina P - IL, United States 24 Jan 2011

The product I ordered was orignally listed as out of stock, so I emailed customer service to find out when it would be back and I got a very timely response from a personable rep. The item was immediately available for purchase and I only had to wait a couple weeks for it to be back in stock and arrive. I was extremely happy with the product and felt the quality was very good. I do feel the shipping was a bit much so the overall price was a little higher than I would have liked, but I am still very satisfied with my purchase and will likely look at future products from this seller.

5 stars
CHRIS H - HI, United States 19 May 2012

It was very easy to find what i wanted and the process to order was very fast.
Aloha, and Mahalo,
Chris

5 stars
Mary K - IL, United States 18 Nov 2010

Very quick service and extremely satisfied with purchase. Will do business with again in the near future.

5 stars
Charlyn B - TX, United States 27 Nov 2012

I'll be completely satisfied once I have the item I ordered. The only reason for only 3 stars on the last question is that this is for my youngest and probably my last grandchild, thus fewer toy items to be purchased!

5 stars
Paula S - WA, Australia 21 Jun 2012

received email straightaway in regards to my questions and was very happy with response. Checkout, payment and selection of items from web page on shop was easy to do. Received my parcel very quick. Very happy with my purchase, terrific service ! thankyou :)

5 stars
Tim E - MI, United States 22 Apr 2011

Extremely fast shipping and arrived in excellent condition.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!