Here’s what jennifer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
jennifer - Vic, Australia 20 Mar 2012
I had no problems AT ALL. Cyndi was awesome! I just stuffed up the survey... Sorry! Jennifer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
2 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4230 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
L F - TX, United States 28 Jun 2010

Purchasing the product has been easy - you will get 100% if the product is as good as purchasing it.

5 stars
Joan from S - FL, United States 13 Apr 2010

I LOVE the book...I will order one or more again, for sure.
It was done better than I could have ever imagined...I am very satisfied...Thank you..

5 stars
jeff - FL, United States 11 Feb 2013

Product arrived as described....shipping was very fast. Cost of shipping was a little high...but overall very good transaction

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WI, United States 21 Jun 2010

When can I expect for this to arrive at my house? It is very easy to navigate and order through the internet for you company!!! Thanks!!

5 stars
Kanda S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013

Our grandson was thrilled with his Advent calendar. Bought one a few years ago for our daughters family. Great service, received it within a few days. Would not hesitate to buy from CDK in the future.

5 stars
Kathy K - AR, United States 25 Dec 2010

Wonderful service and product. i can't tell you how happy my young grandson was to recieve his Disney Cars wall mural. Thank you so much!

5 stars
tkmc083076 - GA, United States 02 Jul 2010

I am a second grade teacher. Each Friday the Patriot of the Week gets to take Freedom, our class's stuffed Bald Eagle, home for the weekend and record there activities in Freedom's log. Your website had my Freedom for this year...my students' appreciate it!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!