Here’s what Rose had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Rose 02 Mar 2012
very easy transaction!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 479 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Marian C - LA, United States 03 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

5 stars
Viresh R 03 Aug 2014

Spoke to a rep at SF%M and she was very helpful

5 stars
Marla C - VA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Heidi was incredibly helpful in helping me determine that this product met our needs. I really appreciated it!

5 stars
Ralph V - IA, United States 10 Sep 2011

The original faucet that I received was damaged, but they exchanged it very quickly and handled the situation very professionally.

5 stars
Adriana S - AZ, United States 13 Oct 2012

excellent selection, timely delivery.

5 stars
Theresa W - MD, United States 02 Apr 2012

My order came in a timely manner and it was in perfect condition.

5 stars
DAVE R - AB, Canada 14 Nov 2011

I am in the process of placing another order with your company for a) a laundry sink and b) another bathroom sink. Your staff have been extremely helpful in directing me to your "options". I now need to look faucets for the sinks and perhaps some door handle sets for our new home construction. Thanks,

5 stars
Rajiv A - NJ, United States 27 Jul 2011

There were other items I had seen on the site that I found cheaper on other sites. Maybe if you were to offer some sort of price match I might have ordered all my items from this one site.

Other than the above point I found the site to be very user friendly and have no complaints.

5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!