Here’s what Rose had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Rose 02 Mar 2012
very easy transaction!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 508 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Lake - PA, United States 11 Jun 2012

The toilet ordered will not be installed until Jun 25, ****.

5 stars
Eric S 19 Apr 2014

The website was very easy to focus on the proper sized vanity for our powder room

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
Viresh R 03 Aug 2014

Spoke to a rep at SF%M and she was very helpful

5 stars
Mike H - MO, United States 05 Oct 2011

I have just ordered. If it comes as fast as it took me to find, we should be very happy.

We have now received the vanity. It is very nice, and we are extremely pleased with it. I cannot wait to get it hooked up in our new bathroom.
Thanks sinksfaucetsandmore A great product, reasonable price and very quickly delivered. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Mike H.

5 stars
Svetlana 24 Jun 2014

I am completely satisfied with your website, customer service, and delivery. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends.

5 stars
Emily B - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Great transaction and great communication and follow up.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!