sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what Rose had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

Rose | Submitted 2 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

very easy transaction!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 627

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

Kristen F 10 May 2016

I have a narrow bathroom and needed under 19 inches depth on the vanity. Options are very limited and I couldn't find anything I even remotely liked until I found your site. Thank you for making such nice pieces.

5 Stars

Joan T 6 May 2016

Great service on the phone! Great product quality compared to other sites, stores. Love the vanity top options.

5 Stars

Doug V 19 Jan 2016

I needed a smaller than typical sink to pass a city inspection on a project. I could not find one until I
searched your website. Thanks so much and thanks for a quick delivery.

5 Stars

George B 6 Feb 2015

good web site, clear ordering process.

5 Stars

Esther S 19 Sep 2013

If you can recommend a pea trap and sink faucet that might go well with this sink, that would be greatly appreciated!

5 Stars

Marian C - LA - United States 3 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Aug 2013

Called the customer service number, and spoke with Heidi. She was a huge help and a delight to speak with.

5 Stars

Francina S - MO - United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016