barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

esam 27 Jan 2013

Just great

5 Stars

Kyle 27 Jan 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Carol C 26 Jan 2013

Very easy to use & found everything I was looking for quickly & love Thin Now's products. Will definitely use the website often & let others know how great they are to work with.

5 Stars

Jessica 25 Jan 2013

Great Products! Always super fast shipping. Love the customer service.

5 Stars

Lisa 27 Apr 2012

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

5 Stars

Marsha V 25 Jan 2012

Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.

5 Stars

Helen 8 Nov 2010

Excllent experience. Lots to select from.

5 Stars

Nancy M - NJ - United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 Stars

Bethany G - WI - United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017