barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Jan 2013

quick delivery and easy to order on line

5 Stars

Jessica 25 Jan 2013

Great Products! Always super fast shipping. Love the customer service.

5 Stars

Elaine B 24 Jan 2013

so far so good, site is easy to navigate. price was reasonable. Order cookbook off of ebay and will wait for both items to arrive. thank you. Like that it appears to have support available for this diet, will probably need it.

5 Stars

MaryAnne K - NY - United States 30 Jan 2012

I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.

5 Stars

Bev S 11 Apr 2011

I am a return customer and have always been totally satisfied.

5 Stars

Mindy - NJ - United States 5 Mar 2011

Website had lots of options. Also pictures of the items were good. I could easily tell the colors, etc, to see how it would look in my home. The lamp looks beautiful and brings an elegant look to the room.

5 Stars

rhonda h - TX - United States 28 Feb 2011

i was extremely pleased with the service i received from Barnes and Wagner. My product was shipped in a very timely manner and i appreciated the e-mail in order to follow the shipping. It was a very pleasant way to shop. Thanks.

5 Stars

Nancy 23 Aug 2010

Very easy to purchase. See you at the lake!

5 Stars

Happy - CA - United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016