barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Carol C 26 Jan 2013

Very easy to use & found everything I was looking for quickly & love Thin Now's products. Will definitely use the website often & let others know how great they are to work with.

5 Stars

zjacquilyn w 25 Jan 2013

amazing easy and it works!

5 Stars

DIANE W 31 Aug 2011

GREAT SERVICE

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 10 May 2011

Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.

5 Stars

Mindy - NJ - United States 5 Mar 2011

Website had lots of options. Also pictures of the items were good. I could easily tell the colors, etc, to see how it would look in my home. The lamp looks beautiful and brings an elegant look to the room.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Aug 2010

very easy to navigate site. wonderful selection of products. decent prices.

5 Stars

Nancy M - NJ - United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 Stars

melissa - NY - United States 21 Apr 2010

great website. thanks.

5 Stars

KATHY H - IN - United States 14 Dec 2009

PERFECTION, thanks.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016