barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Kyle 27 Jan 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Jennifer B 4 May 2012

Great! I've ordered from you twice now and customer service is great.

5 Stars

Lisa 27 Apr 2012

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

5 Stars

William B 9 Sep 2011

Excellent collection and easy sight to use.

5 Stars

Mindy - NJ - United States 5 Mar 2011

Website had lots of options. Also pictures of the items were good. I could easily tell the colors, etc, to see how it would look in my home. The lamp looks beautiful and brings an elegant look to the room.

5 Stars

Helen 8 Nov 2010

Excllent experience. Lots to select from.

5 Stars

sandra s 12 Oct 2010

can't wait to get it. will let you know how i like it. thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

I have purchased from Barnes and Wagner many times. Pricing is very competitive with others and they are extremely reliable

5 Stars

Kelli 16 Mar 2010

I love this lamp! It is exactly as the site described.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016