Here’s what Brian had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Brian - PA, United States 12 Mar 2012
I appreciated the discount coupons when checking out and when I received my purchase. With $5 savings or free shipping I'll certainly purchase more products! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Christian K - CA, United States 28 Jul 2011

very well organized and clear.

5 stars
William T - IL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I eagerly await my first purchase from you. Ordering was easy and the price was good.
*****
After:
The rope is excellent. 1.5" x 50 feet is good for both my young wrestlers, as I can just stand partway down the rope to make it possible for the younger one to workout, while the older can go to town on the full 50'length.

5 stars
Brenda M - CA, United States 14 Oct 2011

good prices

5 stars
Marcie C - NM, United States 04 Nov 2013

Great prices, quick shipping! I love workoutz.com

5 stars
Liz C - CA, United States 02 Nov 2013

Awesome site! Awesome prices!! Super fast delivery!

5 stars
glenn k - NJ, United States 14 Dec 2013

medicine ball shipping too high

5 stars
John M - IN, United States 11 Oct 2011

Product pricing, shipping charges and delivery time were all very reasonable.

5 stars
Nathan S - UT, United States 22 Oct 2012

I used the online chat to answer some questions and the chat was fast and effective. Thank you.

5 stars
Lisa Z - MN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great products, pricing and service! Will order again.

5 stars
Jeanette - AZ, United States 04 Feb 2013

I've always been happy with the products ordered from Workoutz and the customer service. Thanks - Jeanette ACE certified Personal Trainer

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!