Here’s what Brian had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Brian - PA, United States 12 Mar 2012
I appreciated the discount coupons when checking out and when I received my purchase. With $5 savings or free shipping I'll certainly purchase more products! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2429 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
R B - ID, United States 30 Oct 2012

Perfect and arrived as expected. thanks!

5 stars
shawn - CO, United States 10 Jun 2013

great site, easy to use

5 stars
Ken P - MA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Free shipping on orders over a certain amount saved me quite a bit. Navigating the coupon codes was a little tricky, but well worth the effort.

The products are great -- exactly as described. Service was super fast and efficient. I have recommended these folks to every one in my exercise class.

5 stars
Marcy - IL, United States 26 Aug 2013

I have high hopes...for fitness class to supplement exercises.
They seem durable, a bit of an order. Look forward to adding to my repertoire.
With gratitude,
Marcy

5 stars
Gina - NJ, United States 02 Dec 2011

Great merchandise, at reasonable prices. Easy site to navigate.

5 stars
Carol S - IL, United States 13 Sep 2013

Thanks

5 stars
ronald artest s 15 Nov 2014

first time and it's all good

5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012

Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.

5 stars
Diane S - GA, United States 18 Mar 2011

Easy to identify items and item resistance weight. Easy ordering experience. Items are of high quality. I don't think these will break like the ones I purchased from another company. Easy to see items on website so I'd be sure of what I was ordering. Shipment arrived timely.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!