Here’s what Brian had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Brian - PA, United States 12 Mar 2012
I appreciated the discount coupons when checking out and when I received my purchase. With $5 savings or free shipping I'll certainly purchase more products! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2459 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
jeff - MO, United States 07 Nov 2013

The shipping time was great....unfortunately I gave them the wrong address but I called Wortoutz.com and was able to quickly resolve the issue and received it the next shipping day.

5 stars
nancy - MD, United States 13 Sep 2011

Your web site was easy to navigate, I found what I was looking for a reasonable price, and checkout was a breeze with PayPal!

5 stars
Nelson M 22 Apr 2011

Thanks so much.
I was very satisfied.
Thanks you
Coach Nelson
347-290-6961

5 stars
liz - MA, United States 27 May 2011

fabulous

5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012

Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks

5 stars
Wanda F 18 Oct 2013

Enjoyed shopping however would've liked to order the heavy rope but too expensive at this time maybe I'll order it next time. Wanted to order some equipment to help my daughter 2st year soccer player @ high school level.
I was so surprised to the see that the order had arrived before the 15th which would have been 7 days. I wished that I was able to purchase additional items but lack of funds prevented that, so maybe next month I will be ordering the heavy rope which was priced at $*** and some other items. I would like to see some video workouts for soccer players as well. Ultimately my dream is to have my own gym.

5 stars
Lynda K 22 Sep 2014

I could not find 6 foot workout bands at any of the stores. I was able to buy this length and choose from mulitple strengths of bands. The cost was minimal for what I got. They arrived much sooner than I had expected. I was very pleased with the product and the service I got from this website.

5 stars
matt k - MI, United States 29 Aug 2011

great web sight for all fitness equipment needs

5 stars
Betty D - CA, United States 17 Sep 2011

Easy to find products. The videos and exercise tips are excellent.Prices are reasonable, quality is great. I received my order in less than 5 days. Thank you.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!