Here’s what gina had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
gina 01 Mar 2012
easy, affordable fast
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2316 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna T - NC, United States 06 Jun 2011

Easy to order and check out! Product arrived in 7 days, about the time I expected. Very satisfied with workoutz.com.. Will use this site again.

5 stars
Judith M - WV, United States 11 Jan 2012

I am happy with the product but next time will look for products make in the USA even if it means paying more. We all have to work together on this.

5 stars
Gwen - IL, United States 26 Jun 2012

Great site!

5 stars
Betty D - CA, United States 17 Sep 2011

Easy to find products. The videos and exercise tips are excellent.Prices are reasonable, quality is great. I received my order in less than 5 days. Thank you.

5 stars
Gavin R - IN, United States 19 Jul 2013

I first bought from workoutz a year or so ago and again recently. I am very pleased as how quickly they get my order to me. Also the quality of the products is top shelf. Very pleased and I will definitely buy from workoutz.com again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Easy shopping, easy to order. We unfortunately ordered the wrong size, but the product is great.Thanks.

5 stars
nancy - MD, United States 13 Sep 2011

Your web site was easy to navigate, I found what I was looking for a reasonable price, and checkout was a breeze with PayPal!

5 stars
Dan P 08 Jun 2014

great pricing for great product

5 stars
Lisa Z - MN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great products, pricing and service! Will order again.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!