Here’s what gina had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
gina 01 Mar 2012
easy, affordable fast
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2329 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Liz C - CA, United States 02 Nov 2013

Awesome site! Awesome prices!! Super fast delivery!

5 stars
Diane S - GA, United States 18 Mar 2011

Easy to identify items and item resistance weight. Easy ordering experience. Items are of high quality. I don't think these will break like the ones I purchased from another company. Easy to see items on website so I'd be sure of what I was ordering. Shipment arrived timely.

5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012

easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.

5 stars
Thomas W 22 Jul 2014

site is easy to navigate

Products are better than anticipated. No junk here!

5 stars
Marcy - IL, United States 26 Aug 2013

I have high hopes...for fitness class to supplement exercises.
They seem durable, a bit of an order. Look forward to adding to my repertoire.
With gratitude,
Marcy

5 stars
Judith M 30 Jul 2014

I was surprised how quickly I received my order, thanks for such great service.

5 stars
Bonnie F - WI, United States 13 Feb 2014

Previously purchased this same product for use in my dance fitness classes and found the quality excellent and price reasonable. I was prompted to buy more!

5 stars
Danette G - MT, United States 14 Jul 2011

Actually received your name from The Broadwater Athletic Club here in Helena. Your prices were more reasonable. Shipping was fast and customer service was great!

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!