Here’s what gina had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
gina 01 Mar 2012
easy, affordable fast
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2293 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeanette - AZ, United States 04 Feb 2013

I've always been happy with the products ordered from Workoutz and the customer service. Thanks - Jeanette ACE certified Personal Trainer

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Jenee B - TX, United States 13 Sep 2012

so easy and fast!

5 stars
Tupe T - CA, United States 15 Jun 2011

I love this site. Its so easy to click on a workout and see video demonstrations to show how that certain workout is done.

5 stars
John M - IN, United States 11 Oct 2011

Product pricing, shipping charges and delivery time were all very reasonable.

5 stars
Beth - WA, United States 11 Feb 2014

I've been looking in local retail stores for dumbbells in 1 pound increments. They are not available. I have found that moving to heavier weights in the 2-3 pound increments offered in the stores is not good for the joints in my aging body. Thank you for offering a complete range of weights so I can gradually increase my fitness level. The dumbbells arrived in great condition, they fit my hands, and feel good.

5 stars
Vanessa W - TX, United States 18 Jan 2012

Delivery time was excellent receive before Xmas.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!