workoutz.com Customer Review

Here's what gina had to say about workoutz.com

gina | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

easy, affordable fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit workoutz.com

workoutz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,835

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About workoutz.com
Other Customer Reviews for workoutz.com

5 Stars

Gilberta - NV - United States 17 Jun 2016

Shipping is out rageous

5 Stars

Monica 18 May 2016

quick

5 Stars

Stefan V 30 Mar 2016

Very easy to find what I was looking for. Checkout was very quick using PayPal - I did not need to register, thanks! (I have enough accounts already :)

5 Stars

ketan nnnn p - American Samoa - United States 24 Feb 2016

Good Service

5 Stars

Connie 13 Jan 2016

Why is the shipping $8.00 for 2 very light exercise bands that weight literally nothing.Ridiculous.

5 Stars

Susan 27 Dec 2015

My experience with workoutz.com was excellent! I ordered a foam roller for my son just a week before Christmas and my order arrived within 4 days. Now if I could only get my son to give me his Christmas list earlier!

5 Stars

Jmia W - AR - United States 28 Sep 2015

Easy, breezy...All of the items where in plain view and ready for me to select for purchase. Great site

5 Stars

Connie K 19 Aug 2015

This was good so far but note that the last time I ordered these bands one of the packages had been slit, probably by a box opener, and the band was cut and worthless.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2015

Great

5 Stars

Robert 10 Dec 2014

The site is easy to use and I'll hope to receive a quality product.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016