Here’s what gina had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
gina 01 Mar 2012
easy, affordable fast
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2597 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Marcus A - WV, United States 27 Apr 2015

Had a little trouble with the coupon code at checkout, but Justin emailed me info that helped me figure out it was my out-dated web browser. So, my bad. :-]

5 stars
jeff - MO, United States 07 Nov 2013

The shipping time was great....unfortunately I gave them the wrong address but I called Wortoutz.com and was able to quickly resolve the issue and received it the next shipping day.

5 stars
tracey m - PA, United States 05 Nov 2013

So far my experience has been quick and easy

5 stars
Wanda F 18 Oct 2013

Enjoyed shopping however would've liked to order the heavy rope but too expensive at this time maybe I'll order it next time. Wanted to order some equipment to help my daughter 2st year soccer player @ high school level.
I was so surprised to the see that the order had arrived before the 15th which would have been 7 days. I wished that I was able to purchase additional items but lack of funds prevented that, so maybe next month I will be ordering the heavy rope which was priced at $*** and some other items. I would like to see some video workouts for soccer players as well. Ultimately my dream is to have my own gym.

5 stars
Marcy - IL, United States 26 Aug 2013

I have high hopes...for fitness class to supplement exercises.
They seem durable, a bit of an order. Look forward to adding to my repertoire.
With gratitude,
Marcy

5 stars
Gwen - IL, United States 26 Jun 2012

Great site!

5 stars
Terrius M - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I did a google search and came accross many websited to purchase equipment from but not only were your prices lower, your website is very user friendly! Thank you. Super fast shipping and I'm more than satisfied with the products. I will be a longtIme customer!

5 stars
Jeanette H - NY, United States 09 Oct 2011

Good price - work project -

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!