Here’s what Dean S had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Dean S - NV, United States 29 Feb 2012
I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 102 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
Keith - TN, United States 14 Apr 2015

The hazmat school was terrific. I am very happy to have found this school and be able to take course #1391.I have already recommended the site to many others.

5 stars
Robert H 06 Dec 2014

Thanks Again

5 stars
Aaron D - OH, United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 stars
Wesley S - TX, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great learning points in the Hazmat field.

5 stars
Jan - TX, United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 stars
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States 09 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 11 Aug 2013

I love the convenience, and the level of detail provided in the training and reviews.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!