Here’s what Dean S had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Dean S - NV, United States 29 Feb 2012
I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 69 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 stars
aslovace - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 stars
Mark R - OH, United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 stars
Erik - NY, United States 13 Feb 2013

Took HM-181 to get the Hazmat basics. What i got was more than adequate to set up a safe and rational Hazmat operation. There is a lot of science involved and a lot of reading, but the quality of material is worth the time spent. I will be keeping the course PDF and notes for future Hazmat inquiries.

5 stars
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States 09 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 stars
Pedro R - PR, United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 stars
Juan G - UT, United States 15 Jan 2014

Very good overall class.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!