Here’s what cindy had to say about iloveswimwear.com
4 stars
cindy 29 Feb 2012
Like the products simple and fun!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Mindy O 28 Jul 2012

It took to long to receive my order.

5 stars
Sarah P - PA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

5 stars
LISA W - TX, United States 15 Jun 2012

I LOVE YA'S SWIM WEAR AT VERY REASONABLE PRICES.

5 stars
Maziel C - NY, United States 15 Apr 2013

Great products.

5 stars
marita i - norway 01 May 2013

im looking forward to using my bikini

5 stars
Robert M - NH, United States 11 May 2012

Thank You Your bathing suit was just what my girl friend wanted. Good web site fast and quick. I am just waiting for her to try it on

5 stars
wit i - IL, United States 23 Mar 2013

Love the product. Delivery was to late to take with us on vacation. Very pleased with product, disappointing delivery time. Have another vacation coming up might try another site or order well in advance.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!