Here’s what cindy had to say about iloveswimwear.com
4 stars
cindy 29 Feb 2012
Like the products simple and fun!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa W - TX, United States 02 Jun 2013

I love the swim suites. I will always shop with I Love Swimwear. They r great! It would b nice to receive an email on the statues of an order so u will know when to expect it.

5 stars
Veturian A - Girona, Spain 30 May 2013

Great selection, great prices!

5 stars
Peter - Sweden 27 May 2013

quick and easy!

5 stars
marita i - norway 01 May 2013

im looking forward to using my bikini

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 stars
wit i - IL, United States 23 Mar 2013

Love the product. Delivery was to late to take with us on vacation. Very pleased with product, disappointing delivery time. Have another vacation coming up might try another site or order well in advance.

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
Mindy O 28 Jul 2012

It took to long to receive my order.

5 stars
Mia D - AL, United States 05 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

5 stars
Roy T - ON, Canada 28 Apr 2012

This swimsuit was given to my wife as a gift and she was surprised and very pleased. Thank You

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!