Here’s what Barb V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barb V 29 Feb 2012
You have a very nice site. I was able to quickly locate the sign needed for my project. Typing and proofing the text was easy and I am confident that the end product will be exactly like the image viewed.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Sassafras O - MI, United States 19 Aug 2013

Fast service, oilboard stencils look terrific and will give me many years of use

5 stars
peter - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Sergio - CA, United States 25 Feb 2013

I'm really happy with Pipemarker.com service!

5 stars
Darren - OR, United States 22 Sep 2013

Very easy to use and very responsive to answer any questions.

5 stars
DR. D - FL, United States 26 Jun 2012

UNABLE TO ENTER A TELEPHONE NUMBER ON A NAMEPLATE. THE SKYPE LOGO APPEARS AND THE LETTERING TURNS BLUE. THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE.

5 stars
RED B - OR, United States 20 Feb 2013

Hate surveys

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

Quick And Easy

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!