pipemarker.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb V had to say about pipemarker.com

Barb V | Submitted 29 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

You have a very nice site. I was able to quickly locate the sign needed for my project. Typing and proofing the text was easy and I am confident that the end product will be exactly like the image viewed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pipemarker.com

pipemarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,907

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pipemarker.com
Other Customer Reviews for pipemarker.com

5 Stars

Lisa K - NY - United States 13 Nov 2017

This place has become my go-to for labels! You are quick and efficient, customer service is on point here.

5 Stars

Steve W - CA - US 19 Oct 2017

good service/products

5 Stars

Rory M - NM - US 26 Sep 2017

On my ipad mini2 ios 11, the Preview Design button doesn’t work, at all. My work-around to actually see my preview was to “Add to cart” then select the “Edit” option for the item in my cart, which then did show an accurate preview of the signs. No biggie, but feedback on the issue is to you as an FYI.

5 Stars

Suzanne D - TN - US 25 Sep 2017

Vast selection of products & very fast shipping. Will definitely be back for more labels!

5 Stars

Richard G - NY - US 21 Sep 2017

I have purchased pipe labels from you in the past and have been very happy with short lead times and reasonable prices

5 Stars

Chip A - FL - US 29 Aug 2017

I have Used Pipemarker.com several times and have had excellent service. Would recommend

5 Stars

Angela C - IN - US 24 Aug 2017

User-Friendly Website. Customer Service has been very helpful in the past. Will use as much as I can.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017