Here’s what Barb V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barb V 29 Feb 2012
You have a very nice site. I was able to quickly locate the sign needed for my project. Typing and proofing the text was easy and I am confident that the end product will be exactly like the image viewed.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1805 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
peter - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
George Y - PA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Nice and Easy great website.

5 stars
Tom M - OH, US 11 Apr 2014

Website easy to navigate.

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 27 Sep 2013

Just wasn't sure in the shopping cart what my text would read, I called to verify the process.
customer assured me that then would not ship blank plaquer. They arrived very timely a correct. Very please with this service!
I think that you should offer a templet for review and approval that I could have presented to the customer, would be the only thing I would like to see.
Thank you very much.

5 stars
Karen E - IA, United States 15 Jan 2013

Freight is a bit high. I had to order 4 additional labels & still had to pay the same frt. $*.xx.
But the product is excellent !
Karen Elsberry

5 stars
mae - AL, United States 30 Sep 2013

product always arrives on time and as described.item arrived on time and as described

5 stars
Christopher B - NC, United States 17 Sep 2012

Took longer than the estimated shipping time provided at check out. According to how I ordered, I should have received material last Thursday or Friday but didn't get until Monday afternoon. If I would have know this I would have expedited the order. I have ordered from here for years and this is the first time this has happened...we usually get a day earlier than expected.

5 stars
william r - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

would be grest if I can get order by *-**-** for company event. I recieved for event thank you

5 stars
Marisa M - WV, US 06 May 2014

Easy to order, delivery always on time.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!