Here’s what Barb V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barb V 29 Feb 2012
You have a very nice site. I was able to quickly locate the sign needed for my project. Typing and proofing the text was easy and I am confident that the end product will be exactly like the image viewed.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1784 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

Quick And Easy

5 stars
Deborah M 24 Sep 2013

Way easier than Seaton

5 stars
shawn - MO, United States 11 Apr 2013

It was very easy to follow and use

5 stars
John G - NC, United States 21 May 2013

It was good. I would like a sticker that said Scavenger and another that just said Vacuum.

5 stars
josh r - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

great website. very easy to customize orders. i did have a problem editing an order: it wouldn't let me change a detail unless I deleted it entirely and added a new one.

5 stars
DR. D - FL, United States 26 Jun 2012

UNABLE TO ENTER A TELEPHONE NUMBER ON A NAMEPLATE. THE SKYPE LOGO APPEARS AND THE LETTERING TURNS BLUE. THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE.

5 stars
Sergio - CA, United States 25 Feb 2013

I'm really happy with Pipemarker.com service!

5 stars
Ken P - VA, United States 26 Nov 2012

every thing is lovely.

5 stars
Tana K - MT, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great products at great prices, our project turned out perfectly and we received our products in a short time!

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!