stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au

narelle c | Vic, Australia | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

great store

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,625

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Joanne C 10 Jun 2016

I always find what I want. Your choice of products, sizes and quality and attention to detail are the reason I keep coming back.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 May 2016

you are my one stop shop for swimwear in general. your expedited shipping is phenomenal. thank you so much

5 Stars

Saowanee 22 Apr 2016

Fantastic

5 Stars

Kathy F 16 Apr 2016

Very easy

5 Stars

Joy B - NSW - Australia 6 Apr 2016

thanks. Extremely happy with delivery time, product and price.

5 Stars

MRS ALLY B - Vic - Australia 4 Apr 2016

STINGRAY website is very easy to use. I received my products the very next day after placing my order. I found the products to be of excellent quality and used them on a recent holiday with great results. I will definitely order from STINGRAY again and have recommended with company to friends. Congratulations and the very best of luck for continued success.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2016

very good

5 Stars

Barbara-Rose T - NSW - Australia 23 Mar 2016

Found it a bit tricky to add items to cart but eventually it worked. Also kept having to register once I got halfway through the page would take me somewhere else and I couldn't go back to my details.
Great products. Used them for swimming and snorkelling in Thailand for 2 weeks.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016