Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5643 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Vicki T - Vic, Australia 17 Apr 2012

Was very impressed with the assistance with sizing,the ease of purchasing, and the promptness of delivery. Good service allover.

5 stars
Deidre h - NSW, Australia 01 Mar 2013

This is repeat business quality, style and choice of colour great. Shipped quickly no problems

5 stars
jan b - Qld, Australia 26 Feb 2015

good deals

5 stars
NUR A - Qld, Australia 06 Nov 2012

Dealing with you guys are the best! The product is good, the service is good. What can I say more..

5 stars
LS - Vic, Australia 06 Feb 2014

I love the rashie, hat and I think you have a great selection of colours on your website. I am always surprised at how difficult it is in Australia to find an all-in-one rashie in stores and the Australian Cancer Council is very overpriced and offers no variety. Last year my daughter wore a long sleeve rashie and matching shorts. The shorts and top kept riding up when she was boogie boarding, so it was nice not to worry about that this holiday. My only suggestion would be to have a comments section for delivery; I would like to have been able to request for the package to be left at the back of the house out of sight.

5 stars
Joy K - NSW, Australia 30 Sep 2013

I've shopped with Stingray before, always good service and high quality products. I will buy more products from you in the future. As a suggestion, I would like to see more choice in ray suits for women who need bra support built in. When I ordered, there seemed to be only one product with this feature, and my size was not available. Or perhaps the bra support is there for some products but not mentioned in the product description?

I have used the raysuit several times, it fits me well, and I feel great wearing it. One person complimented me - this made my day, because I no longer expect to receive compliments while wearing a swimsuit!

The only problem I have with it is that, because I have limited shoulder mobility, it is difficult to get it off while wet, because of the front zip opening. A zip or closure across one shoulder would solve this problem, and I would certainly pay a premium for such a product. Many older people need this feature - almost as much as we need the pool! Would you consider providing such a ray suit? Please be assured that this is not at all a complaint, merely a suggestion.

Thank you so much for your excellent products

5 stars
Isabel S - Qld, Australia 15 Apr 2013

order came very fast and I love the product-- I had to choose other colours as some were not available at the time of purchase.

5 stars
Anne N - Qld, Australia 15 Nov 2012

This is the only place I buy swim wear. The customer help is excellent, the service is fast and the product is superb. I am paranoid about sun damage and these swimmers give me peace of mind. They wear well and look great. With 4 children, I save heaps because I'm able to pass them down as the older ones grow out of them.We love Stingray suits!

5 stars
Victoria D 22 Apr 2014

Looking forward to receiving the swimsuits

5 stars
Sheryl R - Qld, Australia 25 Apr 2013

So far so good. Hoping that our delivery will be as successful. My order arrived promptly and it was exactly what I wanted. ALL HAPPY.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!