Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4172 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
therese h - NSW, Australia 29 Nov 2011

Stingray material much more comfortable in the humidity than other sun swimmers I've owned

5 stars
Linda - NSW, Australia 21 Feb 2012

I have purchased little through the internet and have found Stingray easy to purchase goods with, The quality of the product us excellent and the service exxtraordinaire. Will use Stingray again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Bruce d - Qld, Australia 28 Mar 2012

Easy transaction. A pleasure

5 stars
Lucy T 18 Sep 2014

Great. Got exactly what I wanted. Easy peasy. Thanks.

5 stars
Lesa F - Qld, Australia 29 Dec 2013

Fabulous products and easy online ordering - perfect!

5 stars
Pearl B - NSW, Australia 19 Dec 2013

As usual the shopping experience is great and simple. I got in touch for a replacement through the website and there was no hassle at all.
Thanks a lot for taking good care of your customers, that's why we keep coming back...

5 stars
C B - Qld, Australia 13 Oct 2012

Good service & quick delivery. Suit is well-made & as described. Would definitely buy from again.

5 stars
LYDIA F - HI, United States 14 May 2013

excellent quality fabric on stingray rash guards and swim tights. love the logo as well.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!