stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au

narelle c | Vic, Australia | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

great store

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,388

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Jo M 27 Nov 2016

Found the site when looking for one piece swimwear for kids and came back to buy one for myself!

5 Stars

suzanne R - WA - Australia 23 Nov 2016

My friends children wear these. Great for Western Australia. I ordered the suits for my granddaughter. My own daughter passed away with melanoma at 33 years old so very impressed that I might help prevent this tragedy in my family happening again. I have encouraged all of my friends who are grandmothers to buy these for their grandchildren too. The fact they do not have to wear sunscreen on legs and arms is fantastic. I ordered 2 and 4. I will keep the four for the next time she needs one.

Congratulations on your product. If your suit saves other young people from the effects of melanoma than I will be happy, it is a tragic disease that is very sad for families.














5 Stars

Bryce M - Wellington - NZ 20 Nov 2016

Nice and easy thanks

5 Stars

Marilyn I - CA - United States 19 Nov 2016

2nd shirt...best on the market

5 Stars

Jane 19 Nov 2016

I purchased these (long sleeve/ legged suit) 2 years ago for my 3 kids, they are great for back yard swimming pool.
Buying 3 becomes pricey, I've been watching website for sales for months with none. Very happy I came across discount voucher on Facebook or I wouldn't have been able to afford new suits for my girls.
A little disappointed they are not very girly colours but sun protection is most important.
Thank you for a great product.

5 Stars

Kristy 19 Nov 2016

Amazingly easy

5 Stars

Deborah B 18 Nov 2016

I have been buying stingray products for many years and love the zip jackets

5 Stars

Margaret G 17 Nov 2016

Have bought from you before - just recently changed address; Email still the same.
Thanks, Margaret

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016