stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au

narelle c | Vic, Australia | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

great store

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,727

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Iris J 16 Feb 2017

Always satisfied with purchase's. I buy rashies for myself, husband, children, g'children & g'g'children to prevent sun damage

5 Stars

Shauna M 13 Feb 2017

Easy and in Australia

5 Stars

Roslyn W 28 Jan 2017

I'm very satisfied with the explanatory way I was able to order this item, not being very computer literate. Thank you.

5 Stars

Susan P - NSW - Australia 22 Jan 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Donna - NSW - Australia 17 Jan 2017

Easy to use website. Good prices. SWould recommend to my friends.

5 Stars

Nathan H - CA - United States 17 Jan 2017

There was only two companies I could find, one in the U.S. and Stingray from Australia, where the clothing was rated to protect against chlorine damage. It was also important to me that the clothing provide strong SPF protection, and Stingray delivers on this as well. I have already worn one of my shirts to the local aquatherapy pool multiple times, which has a lot of chlorine, and the shirt does not fade or look worn at all; and the graphic on the front does not flake away. I do, however, rinse the shirt after every use in the shower while it is still on, and then take it off and rinse it thoroughly before squeezing the excess water out. I expect that this shirt will last a long time if taken care of properly. Before purchasing the two shirts from Stingray I went through two of my own shirts in less than 45 days because of the harsh chlorine. I would definitely recommend Stingray to anyone looking for SPF and chlorine protection.

5 Stars

Omega 7 Jan 2017

Smooth, no hiccups. Even when I had interruptions from teh kdis and kept entering the wrong card info, and even one of my cards was declined it still my order stayed intact until I entered all the correct info.

5 Stars

Kristine L 6 Jan 2017

This is my second time using your company. I am buying more for my new niece or nephew on the way and a couple extra things I really didn't nee, but wanted. I love the products and I will continue to buy your products.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017