stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au

narelle c | Vic, Australia | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

great store

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,301

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Katherine H - Qld - Australia 21 Oct 2017

Product was exactly as pictured, good quality, right sizing and arrived very quickly. Very happy thank you.

5 Stars

Hoa - Qld - Australia 17 Oct 2017

Fast speedy delivery, thank you!

5 Stars

Peter S 4 Oct 2017

Product was good... But had to get adjusted to suit... Ie have a draw string put in

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 30 Sep 2017

The web site is easy to navigate - found the sizing chart very helpful, delivery was within a few days and the products, rashes, have been great.

5 Stars

Tanya F 30 Sep 2017

Great

5 Stars

Krissi - Auckland - NZ 14 Aug 2017

Awesome swimwear.

My one issue is the swim cap size for a 8-12 old was very big, too big for me even so that's a pain it would have been better with actual sizes rather than ages I actually need size 2 to 6 for my 9 and 11 year old and for myself

5 Stars

Joyce S 31 Jul 2017

Always excellent, both product and service - have been shopping with Stingray for over 14 years now!

5 Stars

deepika 20 Jul 2017

I hope the size fits really! this is a gift to my brother who i am pushing to reduce and be fitter. I couldnt get his size in India. So, I have ordered from your site. Fingers crossed!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017