stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au

narelle c | Vic, Australia | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

great store

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,299

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Elena r 12 Oct 2017

Always awesome products

5 Stars

Nancy M 12 Oct 2017

Painless!

5 Stars

Fiona 7 Oct 2017

Very easy to use and quick a greater colour range would be better ... I prefer a predominantly black suit but Red, and Green should be an option with the black.

5 Stars

bruce p - Qld - Australia 4 Oct 2017

i originally purchased an item for my son and was so impressed with the quality and service that i requested an item for myself soon afterwards. Highly recommend to all those who love the sun and water.

5 Stars

Robyn 3 Oct 2017

Great products. Have bought several items from you.

5 Stars

Helen D 5 Sep 2017

I have just ordered my items. The site is easy to use. I hope the products are as I see them on the website. I do not usually buy without first trying garments on.

5 Stars

Margo 25 Aug 2017

Great variety in colours

5 Stars

Belinda Jane S - WA - Australia 21 Aug 2017

Very please with my swim suit as I swim three hours a day and water activity this is the perfect outfit

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017