Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3955 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
therese h - NSW, Australia 29 Nov 2011

Stingray material much more comfortable in the humidity than other sun swimmers I've owned

5 stars
Jo D - Qld, Australia 18 Nov 2012

Get service I have shopped many times

5 stars
carolyn - WA, Australia 22 Oct 2011

Very pleased to find the all are chlorine resistant! Will be using you all the time :)
The next time I tried to use the website it wouldn't recognise me (said my email was already in use!) and kept saying that I needed to reset passwork but didn't send it through, int he end I phoned up and it was all sorted out fine :)

5 stars
Maria U - Vic, Australia 26 Oct 2011

I had difficulty checking out and getting new passwords that wouldn't work. It took a couple of days for Linda to phone me back but once again, she was terrific and the products arrived the next day. I have already alerted friends to the Stingray sale. Thanks. Great products. Maria

5 stars
n.callaghan - Qld, Australia 30 Apr 2012

found the purchase of the article very easy to complete.Delivery was fast. No problems experienced

5 stars
Robyn M 08 Oct 2013


Great service, great product.

5 stars
Deidre h - NSW, Australia 01 Mar 2013

This is repeat business quality, style and choice of colour great. Shipped quickly no problems

5 stars
jennifer i - Qld, Australia 10 May 2013

I have used Stingray clothing for my kids since we moved here from the UK 5 years ago. I have never experienced a better product in regards to constant chlorine exposure. I actually have never rinsed my kids stingray suits and they have mainatained their shape and form from day 1. I have always recommended your products to family and friends. I will continue to purchase Stingray swimwear for as long as you are in business. Thanks.

5 stars
Helen C - ACT, Australia 16 Feb 2012

I am very satisfied with stingray products and have been shopping with stingray since the previous owner. The products suit my needs as a kayaker and body boarder. Prices are reasonable too. And I like to be able to order off the internet. I have just one comment to make. When I ordered my rash shirt there were sample colours of all options except violet, which is the colour I ordered. I thought, how differently can people interpret the colour violet? You know, like the colour in the rainbow? Anyway, my rash shirt is definitely not violet, it is fuchsia. I can put up with a fuchsia rash top and am not complaining but the bottom line is that I really would have preferred that my rash shirt had have been violet :( and I would recommend you put a sample colour of what you think violet is on your website so there is no room for disappointment.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!