Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4336 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
LYDIA F - HI, United States 14 May 2013

excellent quality fabric on stingray rash guards and swim tights. love the logo as well.

5 stars
Carmen - Qld, Australia 12 May 2013

Excellent. Easy site to navigate.

5 stars
Gary P 08 Oct 2014

Ordering was very clear and straightforward, and delivery from Australia was prompt and uneventful. Although a month will pass before I swim with the suit, I can already report that it fits comfortably. Also, it seems well-made.

5 stars
Victoria D 22 Apr 2014

Looking forward to receiving the swimsuits

5 stars
Mrs E - NSW, Australia 27 Nov 2011

My daughter burnt herself with hot water the day before she turned 1yr.She was scared on her thighs and her tummy, and the the one piece suit will help protact her burnt areas.We bought one same as that 2years ago, it was really good.

5 stars
Heather 05 Jun 2014

I have ordered the all in one suits in the past and have been very happy with the product. I will be interested to see how the rash shirt and shorts go.

5 stars
Rachel J - Qld, Australia 16 Jul 2013

I know from previous experience that Stingray have a superior product. My boys have rashies that are 3 years old that have been used slmost every day in Summer. Both in chlorine and sslt water. They are still in excellent condition. Extremely happy with the service and the product

5 stars
Russell C - NSW, Australia 08 Oct 2011

Excellent service and follow up.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!