Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3622 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au
stingray.com.au
Visit stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
NUR A - Qld, Australia 06 Nov 2012

Dealing with you guys are the best! The product is good, the service is good. What can I say more..

5 stars
Janine E 20 May 2012

Easy site to purchase from. Very happy with the product.Have recommended these products to friends.

5 stars
Arwen S - NSW, Australia 18 Sep 2013

I was very impressed to get a phone call about ten minutes after I sent a sizing query, particularly as the lady told me there wasn't going to be anyone in the office that day and she was calling me from her car! Great website.
Order arrived the very next day - fantastic!

5 stars
Maree M - NSW, Australia 10 Jan 2012

Brilliant website - works so quickly - great experience.
Products were of high quality, superb fit and everyone loved them.

5 stars
Andrea - Vic, Australia 25 Jan 2014

Excellent, thank you.

5 stars
Sophie - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Easy to use site and quick ordering process a plus, goods arrived quickly and met my expectations.

5 stars
Monica E - Qld, Australia 16 Dec 2013

Website smooth, product easy to find. A breeze

5 stars
Mariette W - BC, Canada 27 Sep 2011

Please do what you can to keep your prices down for Canadians, remembering that we often end up paying taxes here on the total (eg. we pay your Aussie taxes and then the GST in Canada is calculated on the total price including your taxes, so we are paying taxes on taxes -- not fair. If you decrease the total value on the shipping tag on the outside to the proper subtotal or less or call it a gift, we will not be penalized so badly.

And, give us any other possible discounts, keeping in mind that we will be slapped with a lot of duty as well as the shipping fees. In this case, the little hat cost me more than $35 Canadian and it was to replace the hat my grandson lost.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!