Here’s what pamela d had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
pamela d 28 Feb 2012
great shop been coming here for a while great prices for unique items.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 28 Feb 2012

The items weere shipped quickly. The items were packed well. Overall sattisfaction great. Repeat customer.

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 21 Feb 2012

I was able to place a phone order. The shipping was prompt.
The order was packed with care and arrived safely. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 stars
Tracy H - DC, United States 05 Sep 2012

Godspeed

5 stars
George H 21 Jul 2012

Very good contact, quick delivery, everything ok

5 stars
Margaret - NY, United States 25 Aug 2012

Fast, easy transaction items as described - positive experience

5 stars
Robert T 07 Nov 2012

great so far. very easy to follow, hopefully it will land at my door safely! The whiole experience was a good one. I was trying to replace a frog that we had purchased in Australia a number of years ago - it was broken recently as we were remodelling our home! The new frog is ok, not exactly the same as before - we had a green tree frog with highlights of yellow and body was all green - just like the frogs at our place in the bush in Australia. I may try again to find the right one but the selection method was a bit for an old fella to decide which one was the one I was after. But it was a good experience all the same. Thanks.

5 stars
Michael F - MA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Asian Art Mall provides high quality merchandise at reasonable prices.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!