Here’s what pamela d had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
pamela d 28 Feb 2012
great shop been coming here for a while great prices for unique items.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Imelda J - TX, United States 19 Mar 2012

Items ordered were as described,I was very pleased with my items and would not hesitate to place additional orders.items well wrapped and arrived promptly.

5 stars
DANIEL W - GA, United States 08 Sep 2012

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING. Product is beautiful. Very satisfied and will be ordering again.

5 stars
Lauren - IL, United States 22 Jun 2012

Great selection and prices can't wait for my order!Received very timely response to question on the care of items purchased.

5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 stars
June - CA, United States 02 May 2012

wonderful products and excellent service

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 21 Feb 2012

I was able to place a phone order. The shipping was prompt.
The order was packed with care and arrived safely. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Colin - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2012

Simple ordering process and well processed information received after purchasing. Shipped next day. Haven't yet received, but it just shipped today and I was given a tracking number. The service is good and reliable from what I've seen. Thank You.

5 stars
Marty - MD, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great experience, loved the quality of my purchase and the fast delivery.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!