Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2458 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
KS - MI, United States 24 Mar 2014

Fast shipping. No hassles. Thanks.

5 stars
Tracey T - TX, United States 19 Nov 2012

The CD arrived very quickly and my granddaughter was very pleased. I'm not sure the songs on it were as much fun as others I have bought in the past, but they are for toddlers so the variety is ok. I loved the lullaby song at the end. All in all, I was glad to get this to give as a present and I think she will enjoy listening to it.

5 stars
Barbara M - AK, United States 20 Nov 2012

Thank you for adding Neve's name to the list after I ordered her Teddy Bear last year. I made it easy this year!

5 stars
judy t - MI, United States 23 Dec 2010

I have a very special trainer. My Wheaties box purchase was for him, and it made my Christmas! I thank Brian and the entire Personalized Wheaties Box team for their great work!

5 stars
Jori D - IL, United States 25 Apr 2011

Even with receiving an incorrect letter and having to wait a few days for the correct one I still extremely pleased with my order.

5 stars
Linda P - MI, United States 08 Mar 2012

What a fun site to navigate. Because of the unusual spelling of my Granddaughter's name, it has been difficult to find a personalized drinking cup for her. KidMusic.com solved that problem for me. I also enjoyed listening to songs with her name being used before I bought them. I highly recommend KidMusic.com

5 stars
Dawn M - TX, United States 13 Sep 2010

The teddy bear I ordered for my grandson was WAY beyond my expectations! He is so soft and cuddly. Very high quality sound and construction. I was also surprised to receive my order so quickly. I would highly recommend this to others and I will continue to order for all of my future grandchildren!

5 stars
Jeffrey - WI, United States 23 Jan 2012

Our grandson's favorite gift...he LOVES the personalized CD!

5 stars
Anita S - VA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Had 3 personalized cups for my 3 grandchildren. Got a new grandson in **** and I've been looking everywhere for a cup with his name on it. I am so happy with my purchase and will check your sight for other items in the future.

Anita Shelburne

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!