Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2472 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Marsha C 21 Aug 2014

I have enjoyed your products for several years now. It's easy to order from your website and the order is always sent in a timely manner.

5 stars
angie 08 Jun 2014

Very cute songs!

5 stars
Michele S - NY, United States 16 Dec 2013

Customer Service was great. Loved the product.

5 stars
trish m 05 Jun 2013

I bought the cup with lid and straw for my grandson. He is only 2 but loves it and can use it easily. I had it sent to his own address and it arrived quickly. Lovely colourful item. Would definitely buy from them again. Trish.

5 stars
Sylvia R - CA, United States 26 Nov 2012

My grandchildren have absolutely loved their personalized CDs.

5 stars
Dolores S 11 Dec 2011

Quick and easy ordering process.

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2011

The CDs arrived within a few days and look adorable. I'm very happy! They are Christmas gifts, so the kids won't play them for a few weeks, but I'm a very satisfied customer so far. And I would order again.

5 stars
Melody T - CA, United States 26 Sep 2011

I bought the birthday cd for my granddaughters 1st birthday and she loved it. So I thought a new cd for her 2nd birthday would be perfect. Order was received right on time with no delay. Very pleased with the service and product.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!