Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2215 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Deborah C - SC, United States 17 Jan 2011

This is for my great-nephew's first birthday. So excited about this unique gift!! I feel privileged to have purchased one of Dawn's cd's! Thanks.

5 stars
"Kid" C - AZ, United States 19 Jul 2010

Too many repeats, but, otherwise, fine. Thank you.

5 stars
Angela - PA, United States 11 Mar 2010

Great!I was very happy with the website,the delivery time and the product! It helps to give great gifts and celebrate your child's birth-day!!

5 stars
louise s - RI, United States 10 Mar 2013

The tapes are Easter gifts for my grandsons. We have not played them yet. that is why I really can't kanswer all the questions. You will here from me if there is a problem with the tapes, after Easter. thanks you

5 stars
Charmaine D - MO, United States 20 Dec 2011

I can't wait to give it to my grandson for Christmas. Showed it to everyone I could. It was a big hit. I know I'll be ordering more for future grandchildren.

5 stars
Mike R - NE, United States 23 Dec 2013

Quick fast and easy, and we Love pay pal

5 stars
Tracey - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2010

the only thing I wasn't sure about was if I was supposed to crop the photo so just the child's face was showing before I uploaded. I ended up uploading the entire photo since images on your site seemed to indicate that they would be cropped by you. Otherwise my shopping experience was great and I look forward to seeing the finished product.
UPDATE: I received my videos and they were cropped perfectly by the company. The videos were very cute and I look forward to seeing how the kids react when they see themselves on TV!

5 stars
Jenny - SD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Love the music - great quality, lots of variety

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!