Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2361 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Erica S - VA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I lLOVE that I was able to hear a sample of the personalized children's CD songs of the CD's I purchased. It made my decision easy! I will definitely buy again.

5 stars
deborah - FL, United States 30 Jan 2014

Our three year old grandson was thrilled when he received his personalized drinking bottle. We are happy we purchased it, exactly what we had been looking for.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IN, United States 08 Oct 2010

Looking forward to receiving this product. I am planning on giving it for a Christmas gift. Very easy to navigate the website. Hearing CD ahead of purchase is very helpful in making the selection from the great list of products. I have also recommended your site to a fellow grandmother. Thanks for the great product and service.

5 stars
danielle A - FL, United States 30 Nov 2010

I absolutely love the cd's I got. I definately would recommend this site. I bought one for a gift also and will order more for gifts. I love the songs and that my daughters name is used alot. The songs are upbeat and I know every word, so I sing along. I do plan on ordering more soon. Personalized gifts are treasures that are going to be kept for a long long time and are very special!!!
ps I love the singers voice-its beautiful

5 stars
Francine D - MA, United States 23 Dec 2010

Love the cup and shipping was very quick. A bit more expensive than the cups in the stores, but I could not find the name I wanted.

5 stars
donna - CT, United States 07 Jan 2014

my granddaughter loves the cd that she got for her birthday so I am ordering her another one

5 stars
Phylfreshour - WA, United States 14 Jun 2010

Wow, the service was so speedy and I was surprised and excited. The items I ordered were sent to Australia and they got there in good shape. I Skyped my daughter to whom these were sent to and she opened the box and everything was in good shape. Thank you so much. Now we have to wait until July 22 to see how my granddaughter Jaeda loves the mug with her name on it and the Birthday CD. I hope you are around for many years as I have more grandchildren to send these personalized gifts to.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!