Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IN, United States 08 Oct 2010

Looking forward to receiving this product. I am planning on giving it for a Christmas gift. Very easy to navigate the website. Hearing CD ahead of purchase is very helpful in making the selection from the great list of products. I have also recommended your site to a fellow grandmother. Thanks for the great product and service.

5 stars
Graham H - NY, United States 13 Dec 2011

It was easy to place an order and the order arrived within 7 days. We would certainly use this company again.

G&K
Rochester NY

5 stars
kensan - TX, United States 27 Mar 2010

I found my shopping experience with KidMusic.com excellent.
The instructions were clear, the products were shown well, and delivery was great. I have recommended your products to others as well as ordering from you more than once. My granddaughters love their musical bear and puppy with their names being repeated throughout the songs. It is so helpful to be able to listen to each song all the way through and to see the chart that lets you know how many times their name is being repeated. Thus, it makes selecting a song easy! I have just received my 3rd order from you which is for my great nephew!! Thank you for a very pleasant experience each time!!

5 stars
Stephany B - NE, United States 23 Nov 2010

Quick and easy purchase, was happy to find a product with my daughter's name on it- her's is not a very common name!

5 stars
trish m 05 Jun 2013

I bought the cup with lid and straw for my grandson. He is only 2 but loves it and can use it easily. I had it sent to his own address and it arrived quickly. Lovely colourful item. Would definitely buy from them again. Trish.

5 stars
Margie D - WI, United States 09 Jun 2012

We have not yet opened our two items as they will be birthday gifts this summer. We are thrilled that they arrived promptly and were well packaged. Thank you......

5 stars
danielle A - FL, United States 30 Nov 2010

I absolutely love the cd's I got. I definately would recommend this site. I bought one for a gift also and will order more for gifts. I love the songs and that my daughters name is used alot. The songs are upbeat and I know every word, so I sing along. I do plan on ordering more soon. Personalized gifts are treasures that are going to be kept for a long long time and are very special!!!
ps I love the singers voice-its beautiful

5 stars
linda - TN, United States 27 Dec 2010

Love the product and the shipping couldn't have been faster. suberb!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!