Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2210 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Rochelle M - NSW, Australia 09 Feb 2011

I was extremely grateful to find this mug. They are no longer making them, so took to the web and thankfully your company had one. Thanks so much. I now have a very happy 3 year old.

5 stars
Jenny - SD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Love the music - great quality, lots of variety

5 stars
Melody T - CA, United States 26 Sep 2011

I bought the birthday cd for my granddaughters 1st birthday and she loved it. So I thought a new cd for her 2nd birthday would be perfect. Order was received right on time with no delay. Very pleased with the service and product.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NY, United States 29 Sep 2010

My grandchildren loved their cd's!!!!!

5 stars
maryjo - AR, United States 20 Dec 2010

Service was excellent. I am very happy with the products I ordered

5 stars
Nana 7 - TX, United States 18 May 2013

Loved the way our baby girl's name was pronounced!

5 stars
donna - CT, United States 07 Jan 2014

my granddaughter loves the cd that she got for her birthday so I am ordering her another one

5 stars
Xavier University P - LA, United States 19 Mar 2010

Wonderful!
What a great gift to give to something!
Thank you very much for a fine product.
Sister Nathalee

5 stars
John S. B - CA, United States 20 Oct 2013

Always a pleasure

5 stars
Cara - WI, United States 01 Apr 2010

Excellent experience. I will definitely recommend you to others

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!