Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
diane - NJ, United States 29 Nov 2011

Love it!!!

5 stars
Jori D - IL, United States 25 Apr 2011

Even with receiving an incorrect letter and having to wait a few days for the correct one I still extremely pleased with my order.

5 stars
kathleen s - CO, United States 30 Aug 2013

Loved the selection of personalized kids' mugs!

5 stars
Maureen G 10 Oct 2014

Excellent service, quality items and great customer service. Order shipping and arrival timely. Package well done, secure. I have purchased gifts from KidMusic for our grandchildren and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Cindy C - TX, United States 05 Apr 2010

Order was placed under Jessica Cross Nevada USA. I am the grandmother that purchased it for her. Very pleased!!

5 stars
Shreya - NJ, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great site. Keep it up.

5 stars
Claudia B - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I enjoyed listening to the sample CDs before purchasing. Fun tunes!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!