Here’s what marcus w had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
marcus w - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012
ALWAYS a pleasure!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2354 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Ken P - MA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Free shipping on orders over a certain amount saved me quite a bit. Navigating the coupon codes was a little tricky, but well worth the effort.

The products are great -- exactly as described. Service was super fast and efficient. I have recommended these folks to every one in my exercise class.

5 stars
Nelson M 22 Apr 2011

Thanks so much.
I was very satisfied.
Thanks you
Coach Nelson
347-290-6961

5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012

easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.

5 stars
Peter - TX, United States 15 Jul 2013

chatted and got an answer

5 stars
Marcie C - NM, United States 04 Nov 2013

Great prices, quick shipping! I love workoutz.com

5 stars
Beth - WA, United States 11 Feb 2014

I've been looking in local retail stores for dumbbells in 1 pound increments. They are not available. I have found that moving to heavier weights in the 2-3 pound increments offered in the stores is not good for the joints in my aging body. Thank you for offering a complete range of weights so I can gradually increase my fitness level. The dumbbells arrived in great condition, they fit my hands, and feel good.

5 stars
Brian - PA, United States 12 Mar 2012

I appreciated the discount coupons when checking out and when I received my purchase. With $5 savings or free shipping I'll certainly purchase more products! Thank you.

5 stars
Dustin D - FL, United States 19 Jun 2011

I was not happy with the price of shipping.

5 stars
Dean G - CA, United States 06 Dec 2011

My orders were shipped promptly and I received them within the week. There were no problems.

5 stars
Judith M - WV, United States 11 Jan 2012

I am happy with the product but next time will look for products make in the USA even if it means paying more. We all have to work together on this.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!