Here’s what marcus w had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
marcus w - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012
ALWAYS a pleasure!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Erica - NH, United States 16 Jan 2012

I had a good shopping experience and timely delivery. I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the band. The handles and individual wrapping is excellent, but the band is too short and too tight in comparison to others I have used, even according to resistance weights.

I will most likely order again, but differently in terms of what color bands I choose.

Thank you for your customer support.

5 stars
Jan R - AZ, United States 30 Jul 2012

I bought bulk stretch resistance bands for a senior exercise class that I conduct. The product was excellent, reasonably priced and delivered within 2 days. Couldn't ask for more.

5 stars
Chris - MO, United States 15 Apr 2013

I placed my order and had no problems or issues with the product or shipping. Thanks for the timely, customer friendly service.

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 08 Jan 2012

Another delivery on time and, complete and correct.

5 stars
Carmen M E 08 Oct 2014

Quick and straight forward

5 stars
tracey m - PA, United States 05 Nov 2013

So far my experience has been quick and easy

5 stars
marcus w - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012

ALWAYS a pleasure!!!

5 stars
Diane S - GA, United States 18 Mar 2011

Easy to identify items and item resistance weight. Easy ordering experience. Items are of high quality. I don't think these will break like the ones I purchased from another company. Easy to see items on website so I'd be sure of what I was ordering. Shipment arrived timely.

5 stars
Sharon - MA, United States 13 Jul 2012

Product is excellent and I will use Workoutz again.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!