Here’s what marcus w had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
marcus w - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012
ALWAYS a pleasure!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert W - MD, United States 05 Jun 2012

I found what I was looking for, had at least one money saving option, and appreciated the advice you provided to help me select the appropriate strength and size.

5 stars
Terrius M - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I did a google search and came accross many websited to purchase equipment from but not only were your prices lower, your website is very user friendly! Thank you. Super fast shipping and I'm more than satisfied with the products. I will be a longtIme customer!

5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012

Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.

5 stars
Ron C 01 Sep 2014

I like that you have quality products at cheaper prices than your competitors. I have ordered equipment multiple times from you and have always been very pleased!

5 stars
Jeanette H - NY, United States 09 Oct 2011

Good price - work project -

5 stars
Angela L - WI, United States 25 Nov 2011

Huge difference in price btwn the 15" an 18" cones.

5 stars
Peter - TX, United States 15 Jul 2013

chatted and got an answer

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!