Here’s what Jenn F had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Jenn F - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012
I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Eduardo 01 Aug 2011

Very quick! smooth transaction ! 5*

5 stars
Patricia - Qld, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Very easy to use and helpful

5 stars
Kanani - HI, United States 19 Aug 2010

My order arrived so quickly and was as accurate as could be. Shipping costs are more than fair as is the price of their merchandise. Such a great experience!

5 stars
Goonar_sk - SK, Canada 12 Sep 2010

Site was easy to use, no surprises or pop-ups. Price was in line with other sites, contact was good throughout the ordering process. Items arrived very quickly and in great condition. I would not hesitate to use crazybaby again.

5 stars
david S - NJ, United States 06 Dec 2012

Took some time to get the items as one was out of stock, i had to ask to find out. Tracking number was never sent to me, but in the end i got everything i ordered and it was in quality shape.

5 stars
BIANCA 06 Oct 2012

GREAT

5 stars
Amy T - NSW, Australia 25 Aug 2010

Great products, although with the shipping cost to Australia it works out a little expensive...let me know if you want to start up a franchise here!!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!