crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenn F had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

Jenn F | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on -101

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Vanessa T 17 Apr 2013

Very cool website and items, not the usual baby stuff which my daughter likes

5 Stars

Kelly M 11 Jan 2013

My shopping experience was good. If I may recommend with the onsie sets, maybe include pants of some kind. Just a suggestion. I was a little turned off that pants weren't included, even though I still did purchase items.

5 Stars

meghan 9 Jan 2013

cool shyt

5 Stars

Elizabeth - MA - United States 12 Nov 2012

Your shipping policy is reasonable but I was hoping you had an option for guaranteed faster/overnight shipping.

5 Stars

Bianca M - NB - Canada 8 Aug 2012

I'm very happy that after all most 9 months of looking for a cool diaper bag that me or my boyfriend can run around with and not be ashamed of. Tired of all those baby ish diaper bags you see everywhere that are meant for women to look great and men to look stupid. Thank You so much for thinking about men. (and yes this is from a women's point of view)

5 Stars

saori y 12 Jul 2012

great

5 Stars

Launna S 14 Jun 2012

Thanks again!

5 Stars

Barb 16 Apr 2012

You have some really neat stuff. I only live 15 minutes from Germantown, do you have a store location ?

5 Stars

DOROTHY 18 Feb 2012

SO FAR SO GOOD!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017