crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenn F had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

Jenn F | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,864

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Will - ON - Canada 28 May 2013

Everything was great but the shipping time was lengthy. It could have been a boarder issue. Overall I am very pleased.

5 Stars

Danyelle C - VA - United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 Stars

laurie w 18 Dec 2012

Great products!!

5 Stars

Denise - AB - Canada 25 Aug 2012

It would have helped to tell the customer how you would like the phone number entered into your shipping information. It took me several tries to figure out how you wanted the number typed in. An example would have made it much quicker. Thanks!

5 Stars

saori y 12 Jul 2012

great

5 Stars

Launna S 14 Jun 2012

Thanks again!

5 Stars

Cathy - AL - United States 8 Apr 2012

Awesome products that you can't find just anywhere. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Dino 23 Mar 2012

So far so good.

5 Stars

Mitchell W 13 Mar 2012

More metallica clothing for kids.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017