crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenn F had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

Jenn F | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,863

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Alicia C - KS - United States 17 Sep 2013

You had exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

5 Stars

Krystal 11 Jun 2013

EXCELLENT!!!

5 Stars

Danyelle C - VA - United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 Stars

CECILIA P 1 Dec 2012

SO FAR EASILY DONE

5 Stars

Keara B 12 Sep 2012

LOVE this store ... Wish you had older kids sizes ... my 7 year old son wanted a matching shirt to his new baby brothers skull set. Also wish you had overnight shipping or a rush shipping... Baby will be here in a week, if not sooner ... Still love you guys though THANKS

5 Stars

Scott M 10 Aug 2012

Love the style keep up the designs we need more stuff for our little man!

5 Stars

Barb 16 Apr 2012

You have some really neat stuff. I only live 15 minutes from Germantown, do you have a store location ?

5 Stars

mike 19 Mar 2012

You guys have better stuff than other sites

5 Stars

Stephani R 29 Feb 2012

Website is very user friendly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017