Here’s what Jenn F had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Jenn F - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012
I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
lauramtzt - AZ, United States 04 Jul 2012

:)

5 stars
Jaime - FL, United States 05 Apr 2011

awesome.. just stumbled upon ya, love it!

5 stars
Cathy - AL, United States 08 Apr 2012

Awesome products that you can't find just anywhere. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Danielle A - Vic, Australia 23 Jun 2011

awesome stuff!

5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012

I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.

5 stars
Camilla B - UT, United States 22 Apr 2011

This was a gift for my new nephew, and my brother loved the clothes I sent. I've purchased from this website before, and I'm sure I will in the future

5 stars
PRCason - OK, United States 27 Sep 2010

I was looking for a gift for a baby shower on very short notice (1 day) and contacted www.crazybabyclothing.com and got an immediate response and had purchased and recieved my gift certificate within minutes of my request. Thanks again for your help Jay :-)

5 stars
Janet B - SA, Australia 15 Jan 2011

I was impressed to find such punk baby wear my nephew's kid will loves this stuff. I am glad that some one out there has step out side of the box. Well done. Due to the weather in America it took some time to recieve my order, but I am total satisfied with the qualty and design. Will buy from crazy baby clothing again. Janet Black From Australia.

5 stars
Danyelle C - VA, United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 stars
Heather - PA, United States 09 Aug 2010

very cute and different from whats in stores

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!