Here’s what Jenn F had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Jenn F - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012
I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Bianca M - NB, Canada 08 Aug 2012

I'm very happy that after all most 9 months of looking for a cool diaper bag that me or my boyfriend can run around with and not be ashamed of. Tired of all those baby ish diaper bags you see everywhere that are meant for women to look great and men to look stupid. Thank You so much for thinking about men. (and yes this is from a women's point of view)

5 stars
kc_kool - MS, United States 04 Aug 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this site!

5 stars
Kanani - HI, United States 19 Aug 2010

My order arrived so quickly and was as accurate as could be. Shipping costs are more than fair as is the price of their merchandise. Such a great experience!

5 stars
Alicia C - KS, United States 17 Sep 2013

You had exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

5 stars
liz - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

it was fast and easy

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 09 Jan 2012

great service great products

5 stars
Burak U - Yamaguchi, Other 11 Dec 2010

punkbabyclothes.net: Shipping everywhere but Japan
Harley Davidson Store: $65 shipping for baby shoes?

Unlike your rival online stores, you are shipping to Japan, with a reasonable rate.
Thanks!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!