Here’s what Jenn F had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Jenn F - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012
I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia - Qld, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Very easy to use and helpful

5 stars
Cathy - AL, United States 08 Apr 2012

Awesome products that you can't find just anywhere. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Jamie H - SD, United States 29 Mar 2012

I had a good time looking through all of you cute rocker/punk items.

5 stars
monique d - CA, United States 18 Feb 2011

I appreciate the help that I got from the company and I was able to get the answers to the questions that I had. I am pleased with my order and I will be def ordering from your company again! Thanks again!

5 stars
Steven A - TN, United States 11 Dec 2010

Ordered before. Great fast service.Bravo!

5 stars
EllasMom - CA, United States 13 Aug 2010

I bought two items as a surprise for a friend and she emailed me so quickly thanking me. The order got to her fast! Then I ordered two things for myself and it was the same. Super cute and unique stuff! My baby gets complimented all the time!

5 stars
Heather - PA, United States 09 Aug 2010

very cute and different from whats in stores

5 stars
Tina D - OK, United States 23 Apr 2010

I love your site!

5 stars
chris_503 - OR, United States 31 Mar 2010

fast shipping, excellant quality

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!