Here’s what Jenn F had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Jenn F - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012
I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Jaime - FL, United States 05 Apr 2011

awesome.. just stumbled upon ya, love it!

5 stars
Elaine - PA, United States 21 Nov 2012

good price, fast shipping

5 stars
Danielle A - Vic, Australia 23 Jun 2011

awesome stuff!

5 stars
Denise - AB, Canada 25 Aug 2012

It would have helped to tell the customer how you would like the phone number entered into your shipping information. It took me several tries to figure out how you wanted the number typed in. An example would have made it much quicker. Thanks!

5 stars
Patricia B - MD, United States 06 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 stars
Danyelle C - VA, United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012

love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!