Here’s what Jenn F had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Jenn F - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012
I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
amber - CA, United States 31 May 2010

awesome site!

5 stars
PRCason - OK, United States 27 Sep 2010

I was looking for a gift for a baby shower on very short notice (1 day) and contacted www.crazybabyclothing.com and got an immediate response and had purchased and recieved my gift certificate within minutes of my request. Thanks again for your help Jay :-)

5 stars
Vera W - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011

GOT IT. SENT TO MY FRIENDS AS GIFTS. THEY LOOOOOOVVEEEEEDDDD IT. THX

5 stars
Laura M - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2013

My order was shipped & received without any trouble or extra duty. I will continue to order from this site!

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 09 Jan 2012

great service great products

5 stars
Patricia B - MD, United States 06 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 stars
BIANCA 06 Oct 2012

GREAT

5 stars
liz - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

it was fast and easy

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!