Here’s what Michael H had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Michael H 04 Mar 2012
I went away for a while but now I'm back and glad of it. I forgot what good service and fair prices are all about and CoffeeIcon personifies that! Thanks, Mike
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 53559 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
CMarsh - TX, United States 01 Aug 2015

Great Service & Product!

5 stars
Nancy D - CT, United States 12 Jul 2015

It was an easy shopping experience. I was actually surprised by how quickly I received my package. It was great!!! Nancy

5 stars
Bob J 02 Jul 2015

Second time ordering, LOVE the selection!

5 stars
Karen M - TX, United States 06 Jun 2015

Good experience

5 stars
Gail S 13 May 2015

Getting a response on my only issue was an unexpected surprise, and it was very helpful! Thanks, Coffeeicon.com!

5 stars
Albert G 12 May 2015

Products easy to find.Easy orderimg.Fast delivery.Products perform well.

5 stars
Edward W - UT, United States 12 May 2015

Good

5 stars
Chris B - IL, United States 09 May 2015

Very tight and easy to navigate. Kudos for offering PayPal

5 stars
kathy H 07 May 2015

Ordering website was very easy. Product received on schedule. Thank you!

5 stars
Tim S - IN, United States 04 May 2015

no comment

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!