Here’s what Michael H had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Michael H 04 Mar 2012
I went away for a while but now I'm back and glad of it. I forgot what good service and fair prices are all about and CoffeeIcon personifies that! Thanks, Mike
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 47965 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Ulrike F - SC, United States 01 Oct 2013

This was my first order with coffeeicon.com, but it will not be my last
The prices are outstanding. Check-out was easy and delivery fast. Thank you, Coffeeicon.com. I will be ordering from you again!!

5 stars
v. a - TX, United States 15 Feb 2013

Awesome! The best pricing by far and a great selection to boot!

5 stars
JoAnn - PA, United States 04 Apr 2010

CoffeeIcon has a great selection and quick shipping. I recommend them highly.

5 stars
Rick S - PA, United States 28 May 2010

Nice site and great service.

5 stars
walter b - NY, United States 14 Dec 2011

Good service and product. Thanks, Walt

5 stars
Deborah H - TX, United States 04 Mar 2013

This is my first time to shop with CoffeeIcon. I chose it because it is in the Houston Area.

5 stars
KrisS - NE, United States 07 Mar 2014

love the coffee and the prices!

5 stars
Lola T 02 Sep 2013

Shopping with coffee icon was a great experience.
Ordering was easy. Delivery came quickly. And the order was correct.
Thank you Coffee Icon!

5 stars
Phil H - MA, United States 25 Feb 2012

Great site very easy to navigate. Great suggestions as well.

5 stars
Jason Z - CO, United States 04 Apr 2011

I really like the ability to set my shopping cart with what I ordered last - very convenient.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!