Here’s what Linda M had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012
Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 574 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Kate - MN, United States 26 Jul 2015

Good customer service - shipped fast. Nice follow up.

5 stars
Clifford S 20 Aug 2014

would like more shipping options. I would like it if you shipped UPS as well as Fed-EX.

5 stars
jnewsome - UT, United States 23 Feb 2014

Product arrived promptly was very satisfied with service. I wish that the project was moving along as fast as the sinks got here.

5 stars
adam c - OR, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great site, great price. Shipping & product the same to make this a great! Experience. Thank you!!

5 stars
Tammy V - MO, United States 15 Sep 2012

The shelf in cabinet you can lay your hand on and it bows down very cheap. Having new shelf and bottom put in it. I do love the style of the cabinet.

5 stars
Theresa W - MD, United States 02 Apr 2012

My order came in a timely manner and it was in perfect condition.

5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
Tess N - AZ, United States 21 Jul 2011

My Galaxy Fire Red Vessel Sink is beautiful...it was shipped quickly and received with no mishaps. Sinks, Faucets and More did their very best to ensure it arrived safely. Thank you for wonderful service and a wonderful product.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!