Customer Review

Here's what Linda M had to say about

Linda M | PA - United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 597

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Viresh R 3 Aug 2014

Spoke to a rep at SF%M and she was very helpful

5 Stars

Esther S 19 Sep 2013

If you can recommend a pea trap and sink faucet that might go well with this sink, that would be greatly appreciated!

5 Stars

avner d 15 Aug 2013

It was easy but your prices appear to be a bit high.

5 Stars

Julie G 7 Aug 2013

Simple to order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 May 2013

Fast checkout, great prices.

5 Stars

Keith S 13 Jan 2013

Once I have the sink and all is good I would definately reccommend site. I found you by displays at a store called "The Tile Shop" They have great displays and told me where to go to find the products, which was your site.

5 Stars

Mona B 19 Sep 2012

Thank you for help over the phone!

5 Stars

Julie B 26 Jun 2012

Easy and nice web site design

5 Stars

Sandy 16 May 2012

I am so glad that I stumbled upon this website while searching. I am remodeling a bathroom and do believe I'll be back for more 'goodies!'

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015