Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3608 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au
stingray.com.au
Visit stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Rob V - WA, Australia 30 Dec 2012

Smooth transaction. All good.

5 stars
Michelle N - ACT, Australia 27 Jun 2012

Excellent, really easy to use this website and follow the process from choosing a product to payment. The product is perfect for my use. Thank you

5 stars
margaret b - Qld, Australia 02 Jan 2012

A good sunsmart brand. Just a little disappointed that the pink was light pink and not a dark pink as shown on the on-line pictures.

5 stars
Jan S - Qld, Australia 24 Nov 2013

Clear and easy to see with good graphics. Each screen works seamlessly.
I am very happy with the service from Stingray, and their clothing is excellent. True sizing, nice fit and very practical.

5 stars
Maria U - Vic, Australia 26 Oct 2011

I had difficulty checking out and getting new passwords that wouldn't work. It took a couple of days for Linda to phone me back but once again, she was terrific and the products arrived the next day. I have already alerted friends to the Stingray sale. Thanks. Great products. Maria

5 stars
Debbie C - Qld, Australia 31 Oct 2011

Great quality stingray suit, fits well, good price and excellent delivery. All round great service. Thankyou, Debbie C

5 stars
Kerrie N - NSW, Australia 21 Nov 2013

I had a question about the size of the leggings I purchased and was very happy with the quick and personal response I received. The trouble taken by stingray staff to answer my very specific questions is a rarity and very much appreciated.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!