Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4314 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Anita S - CA, United States 01 Aug 2011

I love the product and the service. The suit keeps its shape much better than regular swimsuit after repeated use. I have recommended this product to many of my friends.

5 stars
Leyah N 16 May 2013

I buy all my 6 grandchildren and my own sun protection suits from stingray and they last for years and do the job! Love the quality and the product

5 stars
Mandy B - WA, Australia 09 Dec 2013

easy and great that I could call the company and get help on a personal level.

My order was delivered promptly and I am extremely happy with my garment. It is big and loose and I will enjoy wearing it.

5 stars
Belinda G - NSW, Australia 29 Oct 2012

Have ordered before and was very happy except girls rash shirt neck is a little tight and hard to get on and off. This time Description of hawaiian raysuit that is on sale is incorrect, describes a baby swimsuit, so had to look at kids raysuit to get correct description. hope this helps. Also found it a little unclear which products are chorine resistant, maybe all are. bel

5 stars
Tania R 17 May 2014

Efficient and easy
Once again, service was fast and efficient. staff were very helpful with a question I had. completely satisfied.

5 stars
carolyn - WA, Australia 22 Oct 2011

Very pleased to find the all are chlorine resistant! Will be using you all the time :)
The next time I tried to use the website it wouldn't recognise me (said my email was already in use!) and kept saying that I needed to reset passwork but didn't send it through, int he end I phoned up and it was all sorted out fine :)

5 stars
Anna M 11 Oct 2014

Not evident for a foreigner to understand the different types of shirts i.e. polo is rash shirt in Australia. Could you make it more international? Thank you.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!