Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4529 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Shayne G - Qld, Australia 18 Dec 2012

THis is the first time I have ordered anything on line on my own and I found it very easy - thank you. I received my order promptly and is exactly correct.

5 stars
Michelle N - ACT, Australia 27 Jun 2012

Excellent, really easy to use this website and follow the process from choosing a product to payment. The product is perfect for my use. Thank you

5 stars
Stephanie J 12 Aug 2014

Easy to order online for my size

5 stars
Bruce d - Qld, Australia 28 Mar 2012

Easy transaction. A pleasure

5 stars
Elizabeth S - Qld, Australia 12 Dec 2013

Fabulous, Order placed Sunday, despatched Monday and received Wednesday. Product is good. Definitely to be recommended.
Cheers
Liz

5 stars
Patrice H - Vienne, Other 22 Sep 2011

Once again I purchased items in whole confidence. Patrice

5 stars
Liz M - ACT, Australia 30 Sep 2012

I have bought swimwear from you previously and they last really well.

5 stars
Barbara 20 Sep 2014

All good. Have bought from Stinray before. Love my swim shorts.

5 stars
Pam N - NSW, Australia 27 Jul 2011

As always, fast delivery and great product. Stingray rock!

5 stars
marie d 20 Feb 2012

very user friendly website

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!