Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4294 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Louise O 19 Aug 2014

easy wesb site to follow

5 stars
Tracey - Qld, Australia 20 Nov 2013

Your shopping cart is straight forward and easy to use with security

5 stars
Sarah C - Vic, Australia 20 Sep 2013

VERY SATISFIED

5 stars
margaret b - Qld, Australia 02 Jan 2012

A good sunsmart brand. Just a little disappointed that the pink was light pink and not a dark pink as shown on the on-line pictures.

5 stars
anna - SA, Australia 25 Nov 2012

Good shopping experience.
I found some of the hats a little on the expensive side but hopefully in the long run they will prove to be value for money.
Some sizing between different styles of hats were different so I returned one style in exchange for another and found the customer help to be outstanding. Thank you Stingray.

5 stars
Jessica - NY, United States 19 Jun 2011

Thank you so much for carrying one piece sun protection suits in bigger sizes! The American companies only go up to size 8. Your suits hold up very well and my fair-skinned kids (11, 9 and 6) love them.

5 stars
Harvey C - CA, United States 13 May 2012

My wife loves her suit! No more sunburn for her! Thanks

5 stars
Jana B - NS, Canada 02 Aug 2011

I'm so excited about my order! I'm a paraplegic, and quite self-conscious about my legs. These swim tights will give me the confidence I need to hit the pool with my kids. Thank-you!

5 stars
Julia C - WA, Australia 19 Nov 2012

I was very pleased with delivery. I just wish that the legs of the full suits were longer so that they sat on my ankles. I am quite tall.

5 stars
Jeffery H - WA, Australia 08 Dec 2013

no problems

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!