Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3927 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Yvette - Qld, Australia 29 Aug 2012

Very prompt and efficient delivery. Product matched discription perfectly. Very pleased.

5 stars
Pamela M 04 Apr 2014

I have bought a 2 piece swim set ST330A size 14/16. Fits beautifully and is comfortable in the water. Lovely blue colour. A pleasure to wear and I look good. This 2 piece is better looking than a one piece swim suit as the upper arms are not on display. My normal clothing tops and pants I buy are Size 16 because of my upper arms and waist size 86cm.

5 stars
kylee h - Qld, Australia 24 May 2013

All great but I bought a few full body swimmers for my kids a couple of years ago which they still wear as the fabric is thick and durable. The fabric on the last order seems thinner, so hopefully they last as long. Thanks

5 stars
sharon k - NSW, Australia 30 Dec 2011

Problem free shopping. Easy, fast delivery and quality products.

5 stars
melanie - Qld, Australia 19 May 2012

love your outfits, especially as we come from north queensland
..very prompt service.

5 stars
Joy K - NSW, Australia 30 Sep 2013

I've shopped with Stingray before, always good service and high quality products. I will buy more products from you in the future. As a suggestion, I would like to see more choice in ray suits for women who need bra support built in. When I ordered, there seemed to be only one product with this feature, and my size was not available. Or perhaps the bra support is there for some products but not mentioned in the product description?

I have used the raysuit several times, it fits me well, and I feel great wearing it. One person complimented me - this made my day, because I no longer expect to receive compliments while wearing a swimsuit!

The only problem I have with it is that, because I have limited shoulder mobility, it is difficult to get it off while wet, because of the front zip opening. A zip or closure across one shoulder would solve this problem, and I would certainly pay a premium for such a product. Many older people need this feature - almost as much as we need the pool! Would you consider providing such a ray suit? Please be assured that this is not at all a complaint, merely a suggestion.

Thank you so much for your excellent products

5 stars
Elena B - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2013

easy, no problems

5 stars
Charmaine C - Qld, Australia 06 Feb 2013

very happy with my shopping experience.

5 stars
Fatimah A - Sindh, Other 13 Nov 2011

really like the fact that you offer cheaper shipping options.

thank you

5 stars
kel w - Vic, Australia 19 Jul 2012

Been wanting sun protective swimwear for a while now and at this price i couldnt resist!! ive already told others about stingray and will continue to do so,thanks heaps xx

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!