Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4234 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Andie P 19 Sep 2012

Very easy website to order on and I like the option where you don't have to create yet another account somewhere so thanks for that!

5 stars
Tru - Qld, Australia 06 Jan 2014

Linda at customer service was very helpful with the sizing questions I had - thank you! Ordering online was fast and easy. Shirt arrived quickly. Have been very happy with all products we have purchased from Stingray in the past and this latest sunshirt too. Well Done Stingray on your customer service, delivery and product!

5 stars
Joy K - NSW, Australia 30 Sep 2013

I've shopped with Stingray before, always good service and high quality products. I will buy more products from you in the future. As a suggestion, I would like to see more choice in ray suits for women who need bra support built in. When I ordered, there seemed to be only one product with this feature, and my size was not available. Or perhaps the bra support is there for some products but not mentioned in the product description?

I have used the raysuit several times, it fits me well, and I feel great wearing it. One person complimented me - this made my day, because I no longer expect to receive compliments while wearing a swimsuit!

The only problem I have with it is that, because I have limited shoulder mobility, it is difficult to get it off while wet, because of the front zip opening. A zip or closure across one shoulder would solve this problem, and I would certainly pay a premium for such a product. Many older people need this feature - almost as much as we need the pool! Would you consider providing such a ray suit? Please be assured that this is not at all a complaint, merely a suggestion.

Thank you so much for your excellent products

5 stars
Steve - NSW, Australia 29 Aug 2012

Only one issue that was quickly sorted, stock should be mentioned before purchase, however other than that minor issue every thing else was perfect. Shipping quick, product true to image. Will definitely shop here again and have already recommended it to other people.

5 stars
Pearl B - NSW, Australia 19 Dec 2013

As usual the shopping experience is great and simple. I got in touch for a replacement through the website and there was no hassle at all.
Thanks a lot for taking good care of your customers, that's why we keep coming back...

5 stars
Michelle S - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2012

Fantastic products at a great cost

5 stars
Diana R 24 Aug 2014

Found you to be excellent

5 stars
Jessica - NY, United States 19 Jun 2011

Thank you so much for carrying one piece sun protection suits in bigger sizes! The American companies only go up to size 8. Your suits hold up very well and my fair-skinned kids (11, 9 and 6) love them.

5 stars
Helen M - Qld, Australia 15 Nov 2012

I would only say that the sizings are confusing and you MUST measure yourself before ordering. I am a Size 12 pretty much everywhere I buy from but this product is very close fitting and the size is XL. I have previously bought the swimpants and the sizing is the same. I don't think I am XL anywhere else so this is something to consider. Perhaps you need to try them on some `real women' and adjust your sizing labels accordingly.

Great product though, I love wearing it and I wear the swimpants to swim laps and they are also an excellent product. I rinse them in warm water after swimming, hang them in the shade and they dry quickly.

The order and delivery process is also excellent.

5 stars
Gavin M - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience. Products were easy to order and arrived faster than we expected. A+++

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!