Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4721 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
lisa - NSW, Australia 17 Dec 2014

I am glad that I found your website. I had varicose veins and it gets worst when I had my baby 7 months ago. I don't have to be embarrassed to go in the pool anymore. Thank You so much Stingray

5 stars
Stuart D 30 Nov 2011

easy hassle free process

5 stars
Dennis F - Vic, Australia 31 Dec 2013

Nice and simple.

5 stars
R O - Qld, Australia 03 Oct 2011

Your products are excellent and last a long time... I recommend wherever possible! Service and delivery fantastic too. :-)

5 stars
pat b - NSW, Australia 15 Nov 2012

these are a well made Australian product, and are i deal out in the kayak or at the beach, stops sunburn, jump out of the kayak and unzip and no sunburn, how great.yes service is the best, great fit, good material and ease of movement long sleeve version is easier off than the short sleeve model,

5 stars
Janet E 28 Jan 2014

This product was exactly what I was looking for, and I'm very pleased with the prompt delivery and great service. I have to keep sun exposure to a minimum because of my medication, and it's possible to burn very quickly in the New Zealand sun, even on cloudy days. The swimsuit arrived just in time to take on my beach holiday in the beautiful Golden Bay area, and it certainly performed well. I may not have looked very sexy, but after a certain age it's probably better to cover some bits up! (I wore a plain regular swimsuit (with cups) underneath which improved the look for me). The swimsuit was a great fit, comfortable to wear in the water, and it was wonderful not having to lather sunscreen all over. I'll be back for more.

5 stars
Judith C - Tas, Australia 23 Aug 2013

quick and easy to order. Have used your products before and found them most satisfactory. Fits well, great to swim in and dries quickly. I would recommend Stingray products and customer service to anyone.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!