Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4961 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Monica E - Qld, Australia 16 Dec 2013

Website smooth, product easy to find. A breeze

5 stars
Shayne G - Qld, Australia 18 Dec 2012

THis is the first time I have ordered anything on line on my own and I found it very easy - thank you. I received my order promptly and is exactly correct.

5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

5 stars
Justine B 30 Nov 2014

Well made garment, fast delivery, very happy with purchase

5 stars
Greg C - NSW, Australia 01 Jan 2015

Hoping this arrives 12-Dec in Sydney

5 stars
Anna M 11 Oct 2014

Not evident for a foreigner to understand the different types of shirts i.e. polo is rash shirt in Australia. Could you make it more international? Thank you.

5 stars
Rick van de V - NSW, Australia 15 Jan 2014

So far, so good... I hope we receive the items before Christmas! And we did! Excellent product and service!!!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!