Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5875 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Shauna - Qld, Australia 28 Jul 2015

Thanks prompt delivery. Very happy with rash shirt.

5 stars
Kate - Qld, Australia 26 Jul 2015

Thank you

5 stars
Ian J - NSW, Australia 07 Jun 2015

Nice Site... great stock... one of the few places I can find things in my size... o/

5 stars
Patricia H - Qld, Australia 07 Jun 2015

it was good, however I am going to do some more as I was unsure of the sizes to get. Can I change the size if necessary? I did change and was totally satisfied with the service. I made an error with the size.

5 stars
Robynne F - NSW, Australia 04 Jun 2015

Easy to purchase, quick delivery and great products. I'm very strict on sun protection in our family and these products make it so much easier to ensure everyone is adequately protected from the sun.

5 stars
Hallie b - Qld, Australia 04 Jun 2015

Excellent

5 stars
Nikola - Thessaloniki, Greece 04 Jun 2015

I am very pleased too.

5 stars
claire c - Manchester , United Kingdom 04 Jun 2015

I'm always satisfied with my orders. I love this shop.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!