Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4558 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Judith - Tas, Australia 17 Jan 2014

Excellent as usual. I have bought many things from you and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Tania R 17 May 2014

Efficient and easy
Once again, service was fast and efficient. staff were very helpful with a question I had. completely satisfied.

5 stars
Angela H 23 Nov 2014

So far so good

5 stars
John H - SA, Australia 03 Apr 2012

Very satisfied with the product and online shopping experience

5 stars
didi r 31 May 2014

Very impressed with the ease of use of the website and efficient response to my email and phone enquiries. I ordered swimming leggings and received within 2 days of placing order. Quality of product excellent.

5 stars
Danelle 01 Oct 2014

The delivery price made it $10 more expensive than if I'd gone to Cancer Council and bought it via retail. I'd seek this option out first before going bask to you online.

5 stars
Liz M - ACT, Australia 30 Sep 2012

I have bought swimwear from you previously and they last really well.

5 stars
Mariette W - BC, Canada 27 Sep 2011

Please do what you can to keep your prices down for Canadians, remembering that we often end up paying taxes here on the total (eg. we pay your Aussie taxes and then the GST in Canada is calculated on the total price including your taxes, so we are paying taxes on taxes -- not fair. If you decrease the total value on the shipping tag on the outside to the proper subtotal or less or call it a gift, we will not be penalized so badly.

And, give us any other possible discounts, keeping in mind that we will be slapped with a lot of duty as well as the shipping fees. In this case, the little hat cost me more than $35 Canadian and it was to replace the hat my grandson lost.

5 stars
Mandy B - WA, Australia 09 Dec 2013

easy and great that I could call the company and get help on a personal level.

My order was delivered promptly and I am extremely happy with my garment. It is big and loose and I will enjoy wearing it.

5 stars
David - Qld, Australia 18 Aug 2011

Excellent service - Thank you

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!