Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3622 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au
stingray.com.au
Visit stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Christine B - NJ, United States 02 Aug 2011

I have purchased beach wear from Stingray for 18 years now. I started with the toddler suits and as the girls got older moved to the boy shorts and swim jackets. Teens will actually wear them and they are great cover ups for the beach or pool. Even though we don't live in California now, we still take trips to the Caribbean islands and California beaches and the swim jackets are essential. Thank you!

5 stars
Sophie - Qld, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Easy to use site and quick ordering process a plus, goods arrived quickly and met my expectations.

5 stars
Andrea G - NY, United States 29 Jun 2011

Loved every shirt we ever ordered !

5 stars
Evelyn - Vic, Australia 25 Aug 2012

Easy and found the item I was looking for. Good value!

5 stars
Tracey H - TX, United States 05 Jul 2011

Best swimwear there is! Our entire family wears it and loves it - because it means more time outside without slimy sunscreen and no bug bites!

5 stars
Maria U - Vic, Australia 26 Oct 2011

I had difficulty checking out and getting new passwords that wouldn't work. It took a couple of days for Linda to phone me back but once again, she was terrific and the products arrived the next day. I have already alerted friends to the Stingray sale. Thanks. Great products. Maria

5 stars
Myra 07 Apr 2014

I was very happy with my Stingray shopping experience! The online ordering system was very easy to use and my delivery arrived the very next day with my correct goods and sizing. The quality of my purchases is fantastic and exactly (size/type) what I wanted. I called to check the sizing of the reef walking shoes and was given very good, correct and friendly advice. Will definitely order products from Stingray again and recommend them to family/friends. I am looking forward to my beach holiday where I will be able to swim and snorkel with my sun safe gear.

5 stars
Michelle - WA, Australia 15 Nov 2012

I LOVE Stingray products!!!

5 stars
Leyah N 16 May 2013

I buy all my 6 grandchildren and my own sun protection suits from stingray and they last for years and do the job! Love the quality and the product

5 stars
anna b - Vic, Australia 20 May 2012

I am actually yet to use the products given that its winter in Melbourne and I really need to test them in chlorine for a few weeks to determine their resistance to the it before I truly know whether or not satisfaction has been achieved. Don't worry, I'm a pain in the but - I'll let you know if I'm not happy but so far so good

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!