Here’s what Amanda had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Amanda 24 Feb 2012
Love your suits!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4334 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Michelle S - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2012

Fantastic products at a great cost

5 stars
Jack B 24 Sep 2014

Love the swim legs by stingray, use them daily here in Hawaii.

5 stars
Claire C 09 Jun 2014

I love the Hats and protective clothing from stingray they protect my son as he has Erythropoietic Protoporphyria (EPP) an allergy to light.

5 stars
Dorothy L - Vic, Australia 18 Oct 2012

Item was not the correct size and was RETURNED.
Thanks

5 stars
UNA G - Qld, Australia 04 Jun 2012

Having taken up aquarobics at the age of 82+ I was delighted to find a costume I feel so comfortable wearing.

5 stars
Catherine C 29 Sep 2014

Sizing of rash tops is large so the top is very roomy on my mother

5 stars
August H - CO, United States 18 Jul 2012

Good transaction. Fast shipping, Thanks

5 stars
Chris - NSW, Australia 15 Feb 2013

Sizing chart helpful, checkout process simple.

Response from customer service was prompt and resolved my issue to my satisfaction.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!